9series

Handcrafted Technology Solutions

4.9 (4 Reviews)
About 9series
9series is an eminent enterprise mobility & website development organisation with a niche in delivering quality services and solutions to customers across the globe. 9series came into being in the year 2007. With limited resources and unlimited talent, we aspired to m...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2007
India, United States
9series
Handcrafted Technology Solutions
4.9 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Rex FarraoneReviewed 3 months ago
One of the Best Mobile & Web Development Company
Reviewed 3 months ago by Rex Farraone
One of the Best Mobile & Web Development Company
I've worked with 9series on quite a few applications and they've been fantastic from client handling, managing projects and meeting the deliverables. They've successfully delivered quite a few applications. They've the real skills in Mobile Apps, Web Apps, IoT, AR/VR and Blockchain technologies.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Robert ShahayloReviewed 10 months ago
Amzing job building my mobile application and design
Role: Owner at Board Walk Bucks
Reviewed 10 months ago by Robert Shahaylo
Role: Owner at Board Walk Bucks
Amzing job building my mobile application and design
This company did a great job building and designing my mobile application. I am intrigued by the timelines met and code put into my application.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mstechnical SupportReviewed on 29/4/20
Uninterrupted and result-driven
Reviewed on 29/4/20 by Mstechnical Support
Uninterrupted and result-driven
We availed their services for our project on mobile app development. They have been extremely impactful in delivering user-centric app services with the latest programming frameworks that helped us to interact with our customers better.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mrugen VyasReviewed on 5/2/20
ML software support
Role: HR at Confidential
Reviewed on 5/2/20 by Mrugen Vyas
Role: HR at Confidential
ML software support
I contacted 9series for ML software needs. They have a very energetic and dynamic developer with good experience and professionalism.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
9series
405, Avdhesh House, Opp. Gurudwara, S.G. Highway, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380054
India
+919879465478
us
9series
Corporate Headquarter4 Greene Rd, Tappan, NYC, New York NY 10983
United States
us
9series
1400 112th Ave Se Ste 100, Bellevue Bellefield Park, Bellevue, Washington 98004
United States
+1 (425) 900-2685
View more