Accubits

Data Design Discernment

4.93/5 (7 Reviews)
About Accubits
Accubits Technologies is a full-service software provider offering product development and digital transformation services to Governments, Tech startups, Fortune 1000 companies, and Businesses. Accubits helps organizations to be future-proof through data-driven sol...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2012
India, United States
Accubits
Data Design Discernment
4.93/5 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
Milivoje Batista Reviewed 8 months ago
A deep understanding of entrepreneurs needs
Role: Founder at ATROM NETWORK SWITZERLAND AG
Reviewed 8 months ago by Milivoje Batista
Role: Founder at ATROM NETWORK SWITZERLAND AG
A deep understanding of entrepreneurs needs
We learned during the process and work so much about our project and were able to adjust it in a way we never thought off. We were faster and better after it and as well being able to safe 30% in cost almost over night trough optimization. It pays out to work with an experienced team and leader which Accubits definitely provides at its best!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Status:
In progress
Jon RatliffReviewed on 30/8/19
Great Experience
Role: Founder/ President at eblaze marketing, inc.
Reviewed on 30/8/19 by Jon Ratliff
Role: Founder/ President at eblaze marketing, inc.
Great Experience
The Accubit team is a great group of developers. They continue to do great work for my company.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Other Services
Project Status:
In progress
Nick KumaranReviewed on 7/1/19
Amazing quality and interaction
Role: Scrum Master at Industrie&Co
Reviewed on 7/1/19 by Nick Kumaran
Role: Scrum Master at Industrie&Co
Amazing quality and interaction
Great working with this team! They took the time to understand our requirements and understand our customer problems, and executed on them with amazing quality. I'd highly recommend working with Accubits.

What do you like most about the company?

Amazing culture, and so willing to help. They've taken a keen interest in our project and shown they are committed to seeing it through properly.

What they should improve on?

There's not much I can say they should improve on. It's been a very smooth process from start to finish.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Bhavin PatelReviewed on 5/9/18
Amazing people and a company
Role: Co-Founder at AUSFINEX at AUSFINEX
Reviewed on 5/9/18 by Bhavin Patel
Role: Co-Founder at AUSFINEX at AUSFINEX
Amazing people and a company
Wonderful experience working with Accubits, they handled our work in a very professional, ethical and endearing way. Great hardworking people with flexible approach made the development process very smooth.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
In progress
JeanJacques ElongReviewed on 8/8/18
Excellent work, support and technical skills
Role: Co-Founder at SMARTLINK SA
Reviewed on 8/8/18 by JeanJacques Elong
Role: Co-Founder at SMARTLINK SA
Excellent work, support and technical skills
I gave Accubits some pretty difficult tasks, but they handled it with so much care. The communication between us was smooth and they delivered high-quality work. I am simply impressed by the full service I obtained for the ICO projects I was leading
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Accubits on Oct 22, 2018

Hey Jean,

Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We are glad to hear that you were entirely satisfied with our services. Positive reviews like yours motivate us to amp up our efforts to enhance our customer experience every time. If you think we could improve on anything, do let us know.

We are very glad to have had an opportunity to work with you and we look forward to collaborating again in the future. Thank you again.

Shameer ThahaReviewed on 13/7/18
Reliable, Cost - Effective and Highly Efficient
Role: Non Executive Director at IXFocus
Reviewed on 13/7/18 by Shameer Thaha
Role: Non Executive Director at IXFocus
Reliable, Cost - Effective and Highly Efficient
I've worked with Accubits to deploy AI based customer experience solutions across various venues in the GCC. What impressed me most is their flexibility to adapt to customer requirements and ability to turnaround solutions within tight deadlines. They provide extended support and extensive testing to ensure the solution stands the test of time.

What do you like most about the company?

Extremely reliable team of professional developers who understand the business demands and scalability

What they should improve on?

UI Design

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Accubits on Aug 8, 2018

Hi Shameer,

Thank you so much for the positive reviews and for taking the time to post it. We value our customers and strive to give them our very best and positive feedback like yours motivate us to do better every day. We'll definitely work and make improvements to the UI design. If there's anything else we should improve on, do let us know.

Himanshu BhutaniReviewed on 29/11/17
Reliable technical partner
Role: CEO and Founder at Shimble
Reviewed on 29/11/17 by Himanshu Bhutani
Role: CEO and Founder at Shimble
Reliable technical partner
I've been working with Accubits since 2015 on number of projects for my fashion startup. The team is very helpful and always eager to work on challenging problems like WebGl, VR, etc. I'll highly recommend them for challenging technical problems including AI, Blockchain, WebGl
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Accubits on Oct 22, 2018

Hi Himanshu,

Thank you so much for the positive review and for taking the time to post it. It is our customers who challenge us to innovate every day and in that regard, we've been fortunate to have a long-standing collaboration with you. The challenges that you put forward has inspired great innovation from us. We appreciate that a lot.

If you think we could improve on anything at all, do let us know. Thank you again.

Contact information
in
Accubits
technopark, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala 695027
India
918089000630
us
Accubits
8230 Boone Blvd, Suite 445 , Vienna, Virginia
United States
+1 4158 710 485
ae
Accubits
Opal Tower, 1610, Business Bay, Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971 525705812
View more
GoodFirms