Accubits

AI & Blockchain focused development company

4.9 (7 Reviews)
About Accubits
Accubits Technologies is a full-service software provider offering product development and digital transformation services to Governments, Tech startups, Fortune 1000 companies, and Businesses. Accubits helps organizations to be future-proof through data-driven sol...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2012
India, United States
Accubits
AI & Blockchain focused development company
4.9 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
A deep understanding of entrepreneurs needs
Milivoje Batista Founder at ATROM NETWORK SWITZERLAND AG
on 20/5/20
We learned during the process and work so much about our project and were able to adjust it in a way we never thought off. We were faster and better after it and as well being able to safe 30% in cost almost over night trough optimization. It pays out to work with an experienced team and leader which Accubits definitely provides at its best!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A deep understanding of entrepreneurs needs
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Status:
In progress
Great Experience
Jon Ratliff Founder/ President at eblaze marketing, inc.
on 30/8/19
The Accubit team is a great group of developers. They continue to do great work for my company.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Experience
Services:
Other Services
Project Status:
In progress
Amazing quality and interaction
Nick Kumaran Scrum Master at Industrie&Co
on 7/1/19
Great working with this team! They took the time to understand our requirements and understand our customer problems, and executed on them with amazing quality. I'd highly recommend working with Accubits.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Amazing culture, and so willing to help. They've taken a keen interest in our project and shown they are committed to seeing it through properly.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

There's not much I can say they should improve on. It's been a very smooth process from start to finish.

Project Details
Project Name
Amazing quality and interaction
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Amazing people and a company
Bhavin Patel Co-Founder at AUSFINEX at AUSFINEX
on 5/9/18
Wonderful experience working with Accubits, they handled our work in a very professional, ethical and endearing way. Great hardworking people with flexible approach made the development process very smooth.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Amazing people and a company
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent work, support and technical skills
JeanJacques Elong Co-Founder at SMARTLINK SA
on 8/8/18
I gave Accubits some pretty difficult tasks, but they handled it with so much care. The communication between us was smooth and they delivered high-quality work. I am simply impressed by the full service I obtained for the ICO projects I was leading
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent work, support and technical skills
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Accubits on Oct 22, 2018

Hey Jean,

Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We are glad to hear that you were entirely satisfied with our services. Positive reviews like yours motivate us to amp up our efforts to enhance our customer experience every time. If you think we could improve on anything, do let us know.

We are very glad to have had an opportunity to work with you and we look forward to collaborating again in the future. Thank you again.

Reliable, Cost - Effective and Highly Efficient
Shameer Thaha Non Executive Director at IXFocus
on 13/7/18
I've worked with Accubits to deploy AI based customer experience solutions across various venues in the GCC. What impressed me most is their flexibility to adapt to customer requirements and ability to turnaround solutions within tight deadlines. They provide extended support and extensive testing to ensure the solution stands the test of time.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Extremely reliable team of professional developers who understand the business demands and scalability

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

UI Design

Project Details
Project Name
Reliable, Cost - Effective and Highly Efficient
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Accubits on Aug 8, 2018

Hi Shameer,

Thank you so much for the positive reviews and for taking the time to post it. We value our customers and strive to give them our very best and positive feedback like yours motivate us to do better every day. We'll definitely work and make improvements to the UI design. If there's anything else we should improve on, do let us know.

Reliable technical partner
Himanshu Bhutani CEO and Founder at Shimble
on 29/11/17
I've been working with Accubits since 2015 on number of projects for my fashion startup. The team is very helpful and always eager to work on challenging problems like WebGl, VR, etc. I'll highly recommend them for challenging technical problems including AI, Blockchain, WebGl
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable technical partner
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Accubits on Oct 22, 2018

Hi Himanshu,

Thank you so much for the positive review and for taking the time to post it. It is our customers who challenge us to innovate every day and in that regard, we've been fortunate to have a long-standing collaboration with you. The challenges that you put forward has inspired great innovation from us. We appreciate that a lot.

If you think we could improve on anything at all, do let us know. Thank you again.

Contact information
in
Accubits
technopark, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala 695027
India
918089000630
us
Accubits
8230 Boone Blvd, Suite 445 , Vienna, Virginia
United States
+1 4158 710 485
ae
Accubits
Opal Tower, 1610, Business Bay, Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971 525705812
View more