Ace Infoway

Ace Infoway

"GO-TO" TECHNOLOGY PARTNER

5.00/5 (5 Reviews)
About Ace Infoway
Ace Infoway is a passionate ‘Go-To’ Technology Partner for Web/Software Agencies and Businesses in various industry verticals, across the globe as an extended partner and offshore development center. With a Tech-focused vision, we ensure to create success stories...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
1997
United States, India
Ace Infoway
"GO-TO" TECHNOLOGY PARTNER
5.00/5 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Atmaneem AOMReviewed 3 months ago
Excellent work!
Reviewed 3 months ago by Atmaneem AOM
Excellent work!

What do you like most about the company?

Quality of work and time management

What they should improve on?

Don't see any area of improvement

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jordan BruschiReviewed 2 months ago
Very committed to work
Reviewed 2 months ago by Jordan Bruschi
Very committed to work
I have been working with Ace Infoway for a couple of years and can assure their team are very committed to work, have great communication skills, and enough experience and expertise. I am very satisfied with their work and can highly recommend to other companies.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ted BighamReviewed 2 months ago
Excellent work and quick delivery
Reviewed 2 months ago by Ted Bigham
Excellent work and quick delivery
Ace Infoway has provided us with web development work on some of our projects. They excel at providing fast delivery of projects that clients enjoy at a reasonable rate. We enjoy working with their team and recommend them to others.

What do you like most about the company?

We enjoy the ease of working with them and their communication on the projects. If there are any issues they are quickly fixed.

What they should improve on?

Sometimes it can be tough juggling many projects, on occasion an email might be missed for a new project inquiry. Using a system like basecamp for some projects might help but overall we do enjoy using email with them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Bhakti ShuklaReviewed 4 months ago
The go-to people!
Reviewed 4 months ago by Bhakti Shukla
The go-to people!
They are true to their name: their work and support are of Ace Quality and they are truly my Go-To people for my website and digital marketing needs! They ensure to understand my needs and vision, and give me results that reflect exactly what I would be imagining (sometimes better!). In case of any problems, they are easy to contact and provide steadfast support to help troubleshoot immediately. These are the people whom you want by your side when you're growing (or trying to grow) your business.

What do you like most about the company?

Personal touch, kindness, proactive, think on your behalf - help you dot your i's and cross your t's, detail-oriented, quick response, understand my needs, competitively priced, good customer service.

What they should improve on?

Nothing that I can think of.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Trey ConnellReviewed 1 month ago
The Best Outsourcing Experience We've had in 20 Years
Role: Chief Technology Officer at ePublishing
Reviewed 1 month ago by Trey Connell
Role: Chief Technology Officer at ePublishing
The Best Outsourcing Experience We've had in 20 Years
We created an RFP for a project we knew would be 2+ years in development. We vetted over 10 companies and selected Ace as our partner. 2 years later, we could not be more pleased with the results. The developers from Ace became true team members and displayed a level of commitment and quality that I had not seen before. Professional, friendly, skilled - the Ace team has been a pleasure to work with. We've even extended our relationship indefinitely. That's how much we appreciate what Ace brings to the table.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Ace Infoway
Burbank Blvd., 3rd Floor, Woodland Hills, Los Angeles, California 21900
United States
+1-718-618-4534
in
Ace Infoway
A/511 Safal Pegasus Nr. Prahladnagar Garden 100ft. Anand Nagar Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015
India
+91-79-40060912
View more