Aipxperts Technolabs Pvt Ltd

Web and Mobile Application Development Company

5.0 (4 Reviews)
About Aipxperts Technolabs Pvt Ltd
Aipxperts is a Web and Mobile application development firm that is dedicated to providing best-quality software solutions to our clients and helping them realize their big digital ideas into reality. Our company works across a wide field of mobile and web development applica...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2012
United States, India
Aipxperts Technolabs Pvt Ltd
Web and Mobile Application Development Company
5.0 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Joshua CoyneReviewed 3 weeks, 2 days ago
Built multiple apps for my company. AIPXPERTS is AMAZING
Role: Creative Video Specialist at Robot Mouse
Reviewed 3 weeks, 2 days ago by Joshua Coyne
Role: Creative Video Specialist at Robot Mouse
Built multiple apps for my company. AIPXPERTS is AMAZING
I have had the pleasure of working with this company for a number of years. I first hired them to build me a mobile app on iOS. It did so well on iOS, that I hired them to build an android version. After some years. I had asked them to build me many other apps and/or make updates and feature request to the current apps as well. These guys know their stuff. They speak english fluently, are amazing coders and designers too. The communication is key to any and all great business relationships and AIPXPERTS are great communicators. I will continue to work with this company and I highly recommend hiring them for all of your software, mobile or desktop needs.

What do you like most about the company?

Quick turn around. Great communication. Efficient workers.

What they should improve on?

Nothing. Everything is always top notch.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Manny AguiarReviewed on 13/3/19
Development of Android and iOS application
Role: President at Link Up Technologies Inc.
Reviewed on 13/3/19 by Manny Aguiar
Role: President at Link Up Technologies Inc.
Development of Android and iOS application
AIP created for us a receipt tracking application that is both cross-platform and cloud-based. They executed the project and did the work very well. We are very satisfied and highly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Aipxperts Technolabs Pvt Ltd on Mar 14, 2019

Manny is very cleared with his requirement and organized while it comes to development. We've been working with him since long and it was great learning experience. I would strongly recommend working with Manny. We've projection on 2nd phase for the project and glad that he has consider our company for the opportunity.

Responsive communication and flawless execution
Role: VP of Growth at TelemetryTV
Reviewed on 13/3/19 by Christopher Hilliard BCOM PMP
Role: VP of Growth at TelemetryTV
Responsive communication and flawless execution
I've worked with this agency on several projects. Communication has also been fantastic, things get done quickly and without error. I continue to use them and would reccomend anyone else to try this team out.

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent communication and responsiveness.

What they should improve on?

Nothing that I can think of for now.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jerome TanReviewed 3 weeks, 2 days ago
My Preferred IT Development Company for Years
Role: Business Development Manager at at Digital Zoopedia Sdn Bhd
Reviewed 3 weeks, 2 days ago by Jerome Tan
Role: Business Development Manager at at Digital Zoopedia Sdn Bhd
My Preferred IT Development Company for Years
We have worked with Aipxperts for more than 4 years now and continue to do so with most of our projects, ranging from web to app development. They provide excellent work and even better client servicing. Their costs are reasonable and we are happy to grow with them.

What do you like most about the company?

Am always confident when working with them as I know their work will be delivered with high quality and minimal bugs. Their communication channels are always open and ready so work and feedback can be done quick and easily.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Aipxperts Technolabs Pvt Ltd
10222 NW , 47 th St, Sunrise, Florida 33351
United States
+1-754-551-8068
in
Aipxperts Technolabs Pvt Ltd
502- Titanium One, Nr. Pakwan corss road, Rajpath club lane,Bokadev, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380054
India
+91-704-610-6600
in
Aipxperts Technolabs Pvt Ltd
Rent A Desk .Plot # 682, 5th Floor,Babukhan Rasheed Plaza Road No 36, Hyderabad, Telangana 500033
India
+91-704-610-6600
View more