Appentus Technologies

Top App Development Company

5.0 (11 Reviews)
About Appentus Technologies
  ✔ We Build Fluid Apps: Affordable & Rapid Web & Mobile App Design & Development Agency ✔ Engaging & Disrupting IT Industry by provisioning “most affordable” IT Service Solutions energizing Individuals, We offer cutting edge web a...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2014
India
Appentus Technologies
Top App Development Company
5.0 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
The app is one of the most impressive pieces of iOS software I’ve seen.
Megha Singh Sales Manager at SEC+
on 24/4/19
The app was intuitive, modern, and sleek. It performed well in beta tests and received enthusiastic user feedback. A collaborative partner, Appentus complied with the timeline and delivered value. Their UI design and development skills were particularly strong.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The quality of the software stands out. The UI is clean and modern.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

During the early stages, we spent a significant amount of time helping Appentus understand how clinical decision-making works. Having that knowledge would benefit the team with future healthcare clients.

Project Details
Project Name
The app is one of the most impressive pieces of iOS software I’ve seen.
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
19 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great team!!!
Lynda Smith Business Development Manager at infothrivesolutions
on 24/4/19
We loved our experience with Appentus. We changed directions often but they were flexible and easy to work with and did not try to take advantage of our indecision with extra charges. Their pricing is more than fair and they were communicative and always available
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

great understandings.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

nothing as such

Project Details
Project Name
Great team!!!
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
22 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Awesome guys. Awesome Work done.
Aakash Bharti Placement Coordinator - Placement and Corporate Relations Team at Department of Management Studies IIT Roorkee
on 8/6/18
It was exceptional. Had gone to Appentus guys for a fitness app and they have delivered exceptionally well within the timescale. Really recommend them for mobile app development and web development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Experienced developers, Helping and understanding founder, prompt issue solution.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

everything's good.

Project Details
Project Name
Awesome guys. Awesome Work done.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
I highly recommend this company
Amar Sharma Project Manager at Info Advantage Inc.
on 21/5/18
I am Outsourcing Manager in my Company. The objective of working with Appentus was to work with a team that can help us develop the website from scratch. Appentus was a great team to work with. They were able to meet our timeline. They are great at technology, they know what they are doing. It has been a great experience overall. I highly recommend Appentus to the people looking for overseas company. They can handle things professionally, meet the deadlines and understand requirements. I actually got a chance to visit Appentus team in person; their knowledge of technology and their personalities were great. Thank you Appentus for the hardwork, we look forward to work with you on our next project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They work commitment and deliverables.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

umm... nothing for now!

Project Details
Project Name
I highly recommend this company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
45 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Team and on time delivery
Hiren Dhamecha iOS Developer at Sanskar technolab
on 7/5/18
i have great experience with Appentus tech. good knowledgable team and easily understand what we want so deliver on time. Surely recommended this company and i am ready for more project with this team in feature .
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Team and on time delivery
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Thorough mobile app development for a reasonable price
vikky singh Project Manager at Wepdroid Technologies
on 7/5/18
We started working with Appentus on our mobile projects in January and they were able to execute on a large number of our initiatives and requests and deliver several mobile versions plus a web component in 90 days. As with any international endeavour, time zones slowed the rapidity of communications between all parties but I found the level of understanding to be good. Their follow-up has been great and their willingness to squash out a few bugs and rush new versions to the mobile stores has earned them my respect.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Appentus made an amazing job with our application UX UI and webpage/mobile page. Fast service, last minute changes, design,.. super happy :) thank you guys

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Not at all for now, These guys are great at communicating with the client. Making sure that we are all on the same page at all times.

Project Details
Project Name
Thorough mobile app development for a reasonable price
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Experience!
Peter Haris
on 9/4/18
I have connected with Appentus to enhance my Startup Idea, so this is the place where you can find High level of technical skills and professionalism as well. They provide great services, very well manged and dedicated when it comes to hardcore Mobile Application Development. Amazing experience working with them and I wish to have a long term business relationship with Appentus.
The team have real talent, everyone here is having a deep passion, dedication, and ability to execute and followup on their deliverables.
My overall experience with Appentus is overwhelming. It is the best Mobile Application Development company. Well managed and dedicated team. It brings a deep understanding of trending technologies to develop a mobile application.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Experience!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Quality service
Parames Noommie Managing Director at Self-employed
on 9/4/18
I have worked with Appentus on multiple projects over a 3 year span. I have worked with them on apps, web design, massive projects involving database, web and app rollouts. Through it all I have never been disappointed. Even when I have thought that some massive complexity might be an issue and that certain elements might be lost in translation I have been impressed that it has not been the case.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Meet deadlines, quality work, dedicated employees, superior knowledge.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

There is a bit of a language barrier, but nothing that was more than a minor issue. When I simplified my English and concentrated on not using slang, and was very direct then I found this issue was solved.

Project Details
Project Name
Quality service
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Appentus is an amazing development company to work with!
James Smith Business Manager at Adventure Capital Venture Management
on 6/4/18
I hired Appentus for the development of my company's CRM portal and Web Application. They completed their work within the deadline. They have immense knowledge of the domain they work in. Their development experts are hard working.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They make me want to do more for them. They didn’t come into the project to just give us what we wanted—they gave us what we needed. We redesigned our product and our market strategy based on their ideas.

Project Details
Project Name
Appentus is an amazing development company to work with!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
More like partners
Kristoffer Krger CEO at Online Mobile Covers
on 4/4/18
Being from a manufacturing setup i didn't have much knowledge about how code and website back-end works, my luck that i trusted Appentus's team to be my partner on the project and rest is history. From SRS to site up-gradation the team took care of everything and made sure they explained everything to me.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I've had the pleasure to work with Appentus on multiple occasions couldn't ask for a better team. Hard working and talented developers only.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

As a customer we would always appreciate price reductions.

Project Details
Project Name
More like partners
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
I highly recommend this company
The Ghoast Managing Director at The ghoast
on 6/4/18
I am the CEO of GH Ghoast. The objective of working with Appentus was to work with a team that can help us develop the website and App from scratch. Appentus was a great team to work with. They were able to meet our timeline. They are great at technology, they know what they are doing. It has been a great experience overall. I highly recommend Appentus to the people looking for overseas company. They can handle things professionally, meet the deadlines and understand requirements.
Thank you Appentus for the hardwork, we look forward to work with you on our next project.
I highly recommend Appentus for website design & development projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The biggest success for us was having Appentus take over the app.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

ummm.. Nothing as such because Not only does Appentus have good designers and developers, their project management is tight.

Project Details
Project Name
I highly recommend this company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Appentus Technologies
Vaishali nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302024
India