Apps Maven

Top Mobile App Development Company

5.0 (11 Reviews)
About Apps Maven
Apps Maven is a global Web and Mobile product development agency, providing services in Mobile Apps development (iOS, Android, Cross Platform), Game Development (Unity3D, Cocos2D, Corona), PHP, CMS development, Web Designing and Graphic Designing. Our ...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2014
India
Apps Maven
Top Mobile App Development Company
5.0 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
I've had a great experience working with App Maven
Ryan Friess Technology Consultant II (Citrix) at at Ingram Micro
3 months ago
I've had a great experience working with App Maven over the last year. They take the time to understand the deliverables and are agile with changes. Highly recommend!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mobile app for services ordered
Matthew Joyce Business Owner at JTR Commercial Services
on 3/7/19
I had a an idea and no idea how to start. Apps Maven brought my idea to life and I very happy with my experiences
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The ability to understand my ideas. Patience with my inexperience in the this space.

Project Details
Project Name
Mobile app for services ordered
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Company
Richard Okun Author/Illustrator at Independent Children's/Spiritual/Inspirational Books and More.
on 24/6/19
Apps Maven developed several apps for me after I published my books - they did a very professional job at a good price and on time delivery with lots of interaction from me on design and flow. Their followup and continuing support was invaluable. I was extremely happy with the result. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Company
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Easy to Work With, Delivered what was promissed
Andy Randal President at I Proxie
on 29/5/19
Great team to work with, easy to communicate and delivered as promissed.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Project manager was informed on all aspects of the development of my platform.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing that i can think of, worked well the team and will use them again moving forward.

Project Details
Project Name
Easy to Work With, Delivered what was promissed
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Pro. team for Android and Iphone
Cobi Gurievsky Co- Founder & Senior Product at leadr software llc
on 27/5/19
Great professional team. Always on time. Lots of experiance. Very kind. Think out of the box.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Service and Availably

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

QA

Project Details
Project Name
Great Pro. team for Android and Iphone
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
App for Android and IOS
Travis Crim Actor Writer Producer Communicator at Self-employed
on 20/5/19
We have been working with Apps Maven for well over a year now. They built our app from scratch and have been adding features as needed and maintaining it. They are easy to communicate with and work fairly quickly.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are easy to communicate with, work fairly quickly, and deliver quality work.

Project Details
Project Name
App for Android and IOS
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
63 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Reliable Service
Tim Hordo Founder at Moovler Inc.
on 14/5/19
Apps Maven has been reliable, organized and communicative throughout the process of implementing the re-design of my website. If I had an issue, they worked with me to resolve it, and communicate what needed to be done in order to solve it.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

When I expressed concerns, they took them seriously and worked diligently to resolve them.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I think they could improve on being more realistic about the amount of projects they can take on at one time.

Project Details
Project Name
Reliable Service
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Apps Maven on May 14, 2019

Tim, thank you for your review. We really appreciate it.

Apps Maven - Highly Recommend
Michael Borges M&A Associate at Focus Financial Partners
on 13/5/19
I’ve worked with Apps Maven since 2016 and I’ve had a great experience with the team. They have helped me execute what was once just an idea into a sustainable technology business with the creation of a great app and web dashboard. I highly recommend their services!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Apps Maven - Highly Recommend
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Apps Maven on May 13, 2019

Michael, thank you for your review. We really appreciate and look forward to provide the continuous support to your great product.

Great skills and knowledge for complex API driven development
David Cameron Technical Director & Founder at Eposly
on 9/5/19
We have been working with AppsMaven for around two years. In that time they have proved their full capability and demonstrated that they are able to build and support a complex application architecture, that encompasses API driven integration, modern UI and integrated hardware. We recommend the team highly.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Skillset, communications, pricing

Project Details
Project Name
Great skills and knowledge for complex API driven development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Apps Maven on May 9, 2019

Thank you for the ratings and your review. We appreciate working with you on the project and the support you provide during the development. It has been a great team work and we assure to keep providing the best services for further success of the product.

Best App Development Services
Nitin Trehan Founder & CEO at PYT Technologies
on 3/5/19
An amazing company to work with!! They listen, Understand the Vision & Deliver the product like a well oiled machinery. I found the management to be extremely visionary, great on communication and flexible with delivery times. I have worked with them for over 2 years and they not only helped in shaping the vision for the company but also delivered a design which I had not envisioned, and which has been much appreciated by our users. The flexibility with regards to changes in the app was superb. If they were convinced that the product needed a change they willingly did it free of charge. Their technology team is a hotbed of talent having a service oriented mindset. We continue to work with them as we find that attributes like reliability and ability to think and execute are deeply engrained in their company's DNA.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The ability to understand and execute. Their interpersonal skills are great and this keeps their team motivated to deliver.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Their in house marketing team. Even though it has only been 6 months since they set up a marketing desk. I feel they should try and scale that up quickly so that they can help a company right from the idea stage to the growth stage.

Project Details
Project Name
Best App Development Services
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Apps Maven on May 3, 2019

Thank you for your words, Nitin. We really appreciate it.

iOS App Development - Rewrite
3 months ago
We had a complex app that needed to be rewritten in Swift to take advantage of some of the newer APIs offered by Apple. Apps Maven did a great job in helping us execute on it. After release, we had some issues with migrating legacy users to the new app. But the team was able to quickly troubleshoot it, find a solution. Overall we're very pleased with the service and quality of the product and have since hired them to work on other projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Good communication

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Delivering on time

Project Details
Project Name
iOS App Development - Rewrite
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Apps Maven
E-42, Industrial Area, Phase 8, Mohali, Punjab 160055
India
+919814600306
us
Apps Maven
42 Broadway suite, NYC, New York 10004
United States
+16469609078
View more