AppsChopper

Ideas Delivered

5.0 (23 Reviews)
About AppsChopper
AppsChopper, a Webby Central LLC Company, is a creative app design & development agency with offices in New York, Walpole and Boston. We are a team of creative mobile app professional who create elegant designs, engaging experience, secure code, and test it for usability...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2011
United States
AppsChopper
Ideas Delivered
5.0 (23 Reviews)
23 Reviews
AppsChopper is a Trustworthy Company with Immense Knowledge in Mobile App Development. Highly Recommended!!
Ava Brown Business Owner at Ava's Beauty & Apparel Shop
2 weeks, 2 days ago
I reached them to develop a mobile app for my beauty and apparel business. The team at AppsChopper is working very dedicatedly and are taking a very good care of my mobile app. Their team is available to clear all my doubt whenever I have one.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • They got talented engineers who got huge knowledge about different technologies, platforms.
  • They understand the real value of a client and till now they have treated me as well as my project very well.
Cons:
  • As such I dont have any problem as of now. I faced issue in the beginning that was due to lack of my knowledgw in the technology. But its all good now
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Excellent team to work with!!
Jason Harris Marketing Manager at vigorrun
11 months ago
We hired AppsChopper to develop our application and the team is very hardworking and efficient, they went above and beyond to ensure success on our project. We communicate almost daily about the requirements and progress of our app, we have both enjoyed and learned from the experience. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for application development services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent team to work with!!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By AppsChopper on Mar 5, 2021

Thanks, Jason for the appreciation. We are glad that you liked our team, it was a great experience for them to work on your fitness app.

AppsChopper has an Incredible team!!!
Michael Jones Owner at Calburner
11 months ago
When I decided to develop a fitness application. The first question that came to my mind was which company to hire. One of my friends suggested that I hire AppsChopper as our development partner. So, we had arranged a meeting and after a series of interviews with their teams on calls I finalised them. I explained to them my vision about the application. They listened to it very carefully and developed their plans around it. It took us a week to understand things more clearly from both sides. Once we were ready for the next step within two weeks they got back to me with plenty of new ideas and suggestions and also gave me 4 initial designs to finalise from to go ahead. After a brief discussion and plenty of changes we finally reached a mutual position in the project to which everyone agreed. They helped me for better understanding of features like Geolocation, Push Notification System & Reminders, Goals & Tracker and more. They have gone above and beyond to develop the application within the strict timeline and I really appreciate their effort. They had given me the application as to how I wanted it without compromising with the quality. I highly Recommend AppsChopper.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
AppsChopper has an Incredible team!!!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By AppsChopper on Mar 5, 2021

Thanks, for such lovely feedback Michael. The team enjoyed working on your amazing fitness app.

AppsChopper is a very dedicated company
on 18/12/20
I am Anthony owner of Furniture and Family. I have newly hired AppsChopper for designinig and developing a Mobile app for my furniture business. Our mobile app is still under development. They have added many new features and did a very good research for my application. They have also added a Virtual Reality feature in which customers can check what best suits their house by adding a particular design or product to their space. I find it super cool and I hope people will also like it too. I am happy that I hired AppsChopper.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
AppsChopper is a very dedicated company
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By AppsChopper on Jan 11, 2021

Hey Anthony, good to see your feedback. It was a great learning experience for our team while working on your family-owned furniture business app, especially the VR feature.

AppsChopper is a very Good Company
on 30/9/20
I was looking for a mobile app development company that can turn my idea into reality. My idea was to build a scanning mobile app that can help students, executives, professionals, etc in their work. AppsChopper was referred to me by one of my close friends. They have delivered him a very good food ordering mobile app for their fast food business. I got to know about AppsChopper from there. I was impressed with their work. So, we decided to reach them out. I went on their website and filled their form about my project with other information. AppsChoppers' sales team was very fast. They reached me out in 2 hours. We did a quick call and discussed my project. They shared the scope and timeline of the project in the next 2 days. Their designing team is outstanding they designed very beautiful screens for the app. Our app development is still in the process and we are working hard together to complete it by next month. We are happy that we found AppsChopper as our development partner.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Our project is still in the development phase. They are working very hard during this pandemic also. The best thing about this company is they listen to us very attentively and notes down every point given to them.

Project Details
Project Name
AppsChopper is a very Good Company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By AppsChopper on Dec 11, 2020

We appreciate the shout out, Camila. The team loved working on your scanning app.

I love working with AppsChopper..
Valentina Kelly Product Owner at at RidingTheWheels
on 16/9/20
Hi. I am Valentina. I have hired AppsChopper for one of my Travel mobile application RidingTheWheels. My application is still under development. They are putting a lots of effort to deliver me the best product. The best part about AppsChopper is their team. These people are so awesome. They are technically strong, they know how to handle a client, they understand the value of a client which I liked the most. They kept nothing hidden to me. Price, process everything just everything they kept transparent. As per the timeline of working and the speed with which they are working I think by the end of 2020 my application will be ready to be used by my audience.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
I love working with AppsChopper..
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By AppsChopper on Dec 11, 2020

Thanks for the generous words, Valentina. Delivering complex projects is our expertise, and we are confident that the team will deliver your travel app with great UX.

It was nice working with AppsChopper
on 1/8/19
I was looking for a media app that allows users to read regional and national news in Albanian Language. AppsChopper met all my expectations and delivered a beautiful and fully functional mobile app. Now, we are able to serve people with latest updates and current affairs at one place. Thanks to the team of AppsChopper.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their passion to work for clients, their dedication for a project. These people are always hungry to learn new things and implement it in the projects which ultimately increases the beauty of the project. I loved the way they handled my project from start to the end. we had very less problem or no problem. Everything was transparent, whatever I asked them they researched on it and then implemented it later. Overall I am satisfied with their efforts they have shown.

Project Details
Project Name
It was nice working with AppsChopper
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By AppsChopper on Jul 8, 2020

Thanks for the shoutout, David. It was a great experience building your news app.

It was a great experience working with AppsChopper!!
Kundan Kumar Marketing Manager at Rock'N Roll Dental
on 28/3/19
AppsChopper was spot on, they are a good bunch of people who takes work seriously and delivers what they commit, they have the right skill-set and hierarchy to run a good app agency. This was my first project with them and definitely I will go for them if I need app development services in future
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
It was a great experience working with AppsChopper!!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By AppsChopper on Jul 8, 2020

Building your dental app was great learning for our new design recruits as well. We would love to serve you again.

It was great having AppsChopper by our side!!
Amrita Anand Project Manager at Order Here
on 20/3/19
There were Several factors that contributed to our app’s success. They Broke down the project into three stages allowed our team to give feedback along the way; they seamlessly fused their unique style with our requirements to create a stunning and sophisticated model. They were always available to take our calls and respond to our emails. The best thing that impressed us is before the release there was a small change which needed to be done and it was urgent. They took the pain for us invested their weekend and successfully delivered their promise they made on the first day of our meeting.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

These people are dedicated, detailed and patient in their work there's no doubt in that.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

We are too much happy with their work. So we don’t think there’s anything they need to change/improve in their current working style

Project Details
Project Name
It was great having AppsChopper by our side!!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By AppsChopper on Jul 8, 2020

We are glad that the team was able to deliver up to your expectations.

AppsChopper developed our product shipping app
Abhishek Kumar Senior Project Manager at Empty Loads
on 14/3/19
I was looking for an app development firm that can deliver on our business model in least time with proficiency. We picked them based on their past experience in transportation business and the quality of app designs of their portfolio. I liked their work a lot, the quality of code was clean, delivery was on time and communication was on-spot.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

honest employees, hard working and very strong technical background

Project Details
Project Name
AppsChopper developed our product shipping app
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By AppsChopper on Jul 8, 2020

Thanks for the kind words Abhishek. Delivering on your unique location-based transport app concept was a challenge. And we are happy that we were able to deliver.

A Very Good App Development Company
Umadatt Upadhyay Team Lead Manager at Critical Thinking
on 14/3/19
We came to AppsChopper for getting our education mobile app for iOS and Android platforms. We were sure about the concept and they did the rest. They coded the app well and it won us multiple awards from recognized forums in our vertical. Highly recommend!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are very strong technology wise. They always recommended us the best thing in the market.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

none from my side

Project Details
Project Name
A Very Good App Development Company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By AppsChopper on Jul 8, 2020

Happy that we were part of your award-winning app. We feel honored for working on your education app.

They were accurate & posses great development skills
David Sharpe Founder and CEO at Absolute Vintage
on 28/2/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By AppsChopper on Jul 8, 2020

Thanks for the video feedback, David. Absolute Vintage was definitely an app ahead of its time bringing in the concept of image filters.

Good Job done by AppsChopper
Nick Genty Finance Analyst at McDonald's
on 23/2/19
I hired them to develop an application to help our military members to find great deals while they are on Vacation, across U.S. My MVP app, was beautifully designed and coded by AppsChopper within desired time frame, smoothly. Thanks for the great job team!!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their module of work was great. They have good knowledge of technology, as well as they works with owner’s mentality so I can say that overall workflow was impressive.

Project Details
Project Name
Good Job done by AppsChopper
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By AppsChopper on Mar 1, 2019

Thank Nick, we also loved working on your concept.

Highly recommend them for cross platform development
Zakaria Gwaila Business Owner at iStudy
on 21/2/19
I had a great experience working with AppsChopper. Their team assured me of good performance of my hybrid app, and to my surprise; they delivered a quick and feature-rich app.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their team is hardworking, technologically strong and fast in execution. The best thing that I liked is they always welcomed my changes and made the app that I was looking for.

Project Details
Project Name
Highly recommend them for cross platform development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By AppsChopper on Mar 1, 2019

Thanks for the kind words Zakaria.

Technically Sound Developers Agency
David Sharpe Senior Business Analyst at Citi
on 29/12/18
I am a designer myself, and hired AppsChopper for development of my photo editing application, "Absolute Vintage". I shared the design and they coded, tested and published the app on stores. AppsChopper was new in 2011, and the sort of enthusiasm they showed was something that won my heart. The app was developed for Android and iOS platforms. I shared the documented scope and features with their team, which they developed effortlessly.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their team is technically very sound and always ready to clear your doubts, be it the most generic ones.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Their team was small then, they they probably have increased by now.

Project Details
Project Name
Technically Sound Developers Agency
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By AppsChopper on Feb 11, 2019

Thanks David for the words. It was great from our end too to work with such knowledgeable client.

Great team of Design and Development Professionals
Matthew Lux Product Owner at Buffalo Wings
on 20/12/18
We were in need of a shuttle booking apps and contacted them via reference of our contacts.

I loved the way how AppsChopper reviewed and accepted the challenge of building our 'Buffalo Wings' app withing 8 weeks. With features like real-time shuttle booking, check shuttles, track history, make payments and many more.
Their team is professional, know their job and brings out amazing concepts.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They accepted to work on some real challenging features at that time. And they didn't disappointed us.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Their communication was good, but one can always improve it.

Project Details
Project Name
Great team of Design and Development Professionals
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By AppsChopper on Feb 11, 2019

It's great to hear that our work pleased you.

Good App Agency with Great Business Sense
Devon Maris Entrepreneur at Shammy
on 31/10/18
AppsChopper is amazing in their job. Not just they are strong technically, they have great bussinessmanship too.

We consulted them for digitizing our car grooming business, and they helped us in building amazing on-demand car grooming mobile app for our business model.

Their team is professional and very co-operative. Highly recommend.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The sense of doing business is great with these guys, they understood our concept and initially and took responsibility of design and development complete project. Their team is good, people are co-operative and always ready to make minor changes whenever we requested.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

The team should have given us option of all the PM tools to choose. They used Basecamp for project management, we asked them to change it some weeks after project started, which they denied as changing it mid-project might cause data loss.

Project Details
Project Name
Good App Agency with Great Business Sense
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By AppsChopper on Feb 11, 2019

You are a great businessman too Devon. Glad to read your kind words here.

Delivered Great Job
Abdullah Alrasheedi Executive Director at AM News
on 21/8/18
AppsChopper and its app development team delivered great job. They impressed me a lot with their performance. I was looking to get a news apps developed for pushing updates in real-time. Their technical experts analyzed my requirements in better way while focusing on my requirements and delivered AM NEWS on web and mobile platforms above my expectations.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their work process was planned and they were always available for scheduled calls as well as unplanned communication.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

To me they have delivered more than what I was expecting, so no suggestions on improvement.

Project Details
Project Name
Delivered Great Job
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By AppsChopper on Feb 11, 2019

It's awesome to work for clients like you Abdullah, and we will always be available for any of your future apps.

Exceptional Services With Proven Approach
Kypros Kypri Business Owner at Hotel Mate
on 8/8/18
I am a die-heart fan of AppsChopper for the kind of dedication they put throughout their work and take every possible measure to ensure project delivery within the discussed time-frame. When I approached them to develop an app that can allow users directly connect with hotels to get updates, their team discussed their clear strategies and shared a proper plan to complete the projects, and developed Hotelmate, a mind-blowing app.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Exceptional Services With Proven Approach
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By AppsChopper on Feb 11, 2019

Definitely, the app is mind-blowing Kypros.

Company did a great job !!
Grant Hsu Marketing Executive at SECLOUP HOLDINGS PTY LTD
on 8/8/18
I would like to thank UI/UX Team at AppsChopper for showing kind of dedication and patience for my design change requests. They did a fantastic job for improving overall appearance and performance of my app. They highlighted all the issues once after going through the applications and applied advanced techniques for making my app more engaging. Your guys are amazing!

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The most interesting thing about AppsChopper is the kind of dedication they put to deliver unique and top-notch products. The deliver what they promise and provide a true value for money. They are also committed to maintain a specified time-frame without compromising quality.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Overall, I am satisfied with the end product they offered. Though they are capable of providing speedy solutions, it sometimes deteriorates quality of the end product. So, they need to be focused on this extensively.

Project Details
Project Name
Company did a great job !!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By AppsChopper on Feb 11, 2019

Thanks for the feedback Hsu, we will definitely keep your suggesting in mind while serving you again.

Happy to hire the team of AppsChopper for building my grocery app. They are doing a great job.
Christopher Williams Co-Founder at My Daily Cart
3 days, 23 hours ago
I hired AppsChopper to bring my app idea to reality by creating a mobile app both on iOS & android. I have vision of empowering the local market vendors instead of big brands. My app idea was to partner with local vendors and bring them on a single platform on a single mobile app where customers will be able to order their daily needs like groceries, small electrical items, clothes and many other items. In the later stage, I am thinking of partnering with small restaurants, food stalls from where people can order their food by paying a minimal delivery cost. I have huge expectations from AppsChopper and their team. I hope the app will be ready within the discussed time frame and it will be able to help the local vendors in large scale.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • I found them trustworthy, hard working and very understanding. They take complete responsibility of the job they have taken. They have ample knowledge
Cons:
  • I don't want to comment anything in advance about the project and their performance but as of now they have achieved and fulfilled all the promises.
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Hard Working, Reliable and Very Good App Development Service Provider
3 weeks, 3 days ago
AppsChopper supported me at the time when I needed a company who can complete my half developed app with utmost care. They are taking a very good care of my app in case of designing, coding, communication and other things. I am really happy and confident that they will achieve the standard and quality I wanted in my app as well as the app will be soon live for me.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • The team at AppsChopper is very much trustworthy and reliable.
  • They are dedicated to their work, company values as well as take utmost care of the clients
Cons:
  • Its been few weeks, I have started my journey with them. They are a very reputed company and are working very good.
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Happy to Hire AppsChopper. A Very Good Mobile Application Development Company in NYC
Andrew Garcia Business Owner E-Book Store at (E-Book Store)Learners Paradise
1 month ago
AppsChopper is a very good company to put your all bets on. They are equipped with advanced technologies, experienced developers, designers who understand your motive and thought very clearly. Due to pandemic I had to stop the development in the middle due to some financial issue. After some months I resumed the work. They are working very hard to complete the project so that my app can go live on app stores.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Their work process is very much transparent what I felt with them.
  • Their employees assigned on my project are very much dedicated.
  • They are best in their field with a huge expertise
Cons:
  • Due to pandemic we faced some delay in our project
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
This is basically an application for all type and aged readers. Users will find all type of books in this app. The concept basically woks on sharing and uploading of books from our users. If someone has bought a book online and after reading it they can share the book on the app and can earn from it too. Users who want to read the book can download the book at a minimal price. For us we are keeping a small commission in the whole process. The books which will be uploaded will go through a moderation process first. Once its approved they will be uploaded on the app.
Contact information
us
AppsChopper
1600 Boston-Providence Highway, Suite#288, Walpole, Boston, Massachusetts 02081
United States
3025979039
us
AppsChopper
101 Arch Street, 8th Floor, Boston, Massachusetts 02110
United States
3025979039
us
AppsChopper
275 Seventh Avenue, 7th Floor, NYC, New York 10001
United States
3025979039
View more