Ardas

Ardas

SaaS development for all sectors.

4.95/5 (5 Reviews)
About Ardas
Ardas provides high-quality services in the field of information technologies. We develop software, create websites, carry out independent software quality assurance, deal with system integration, deploy and support projects. We believe offshore software development can...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2005
United States
Ardas
SaaS development for all sectors.
4.95/5 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Vladislav SvetashkovReviewed on 18/12/19
Superb
Role: Founder and CEO at brezzl
Reviewed on 18/12/19 by Vladislav Svetashkov
Role: Founder and CEO at brezzl
Superb
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Aleksey DanchenkoReviewed on 16/12/19
Custom Software Dev for Marketing Automation Platform
Role: Co-Founder at Stripo
Reviewed on 16/12/19 by Aleksey Danchenko
Role: Co-Founder at Stripo
Custom Software Dev for Marketing Automation Platform
Ardas provided custom development support for a marketing automation platform’s software. They used various technologies, including Angular, Javascript, and Laravel, to incorporate tools for users.
We've been successfully outsourcing to Ardas our core application and website development for the last 7 years. We are very happy with the results.

What do you like most about the company?

I like the level of business expertise and involvement. You may count that not only the coding will be done, but the whole product will be done in a way that fits your business stage and model.

What they should improve on?

It is very healthy to share our business objectives with the Ardas team, so they understand why something they develop is important for us and our customers.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dmitry KulaksyzReviewed on 13/12/19
Development team with exceptional expertise and responsiveness
Role: Product and Project Manager at Stripo.email
Reviewed on 13/12/19 by Dmitry Kulaksyz
Role: Product and Project Manager at Stripo.email
Development team with exceptional expertise and responsiveness
The team delivered excellent custom web and software products that were well received after the soft launch and continually attract positive feedback. They managed the work extremely smoothly, working in effective sprints and always meeting deadlines.

What do you like most about the company?

I really liked how the professional team is, and how they are ready to go above and beyond.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Aleks MladenovicReviewed on 12/12/19
Qualified team
Role: Head Of Product Development at Transport Exchange Group
Reviewed on 12/12/19 by Aleks Mladenovic
Role: Head Of Product Development at Transport Exchange Group
Qualified team
Ardas were tasked with the re-development of our mature SaaS application. They initially helped us with our new hosting architecture before working with us to re-design and develop all elements of the application. They continue to work on our ever-growing list of requirements. Our cooperation lasts for 6+ years. The team at Ardas are extremely skilled, they have an in-depth knowledge of existing technologies and programming languages. In addition, they continue to explore new options and as a result, we have a robust, resilient, fast and scalable enterprise-level application.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Daniel AltmannReviewed on 6/12/19
Product Owner
Role: Product Owner at cerri.com AG
Reviewed on 6/12/19 by Daniel Altmann
Role: Product Owner at cerri.com AG
Product Owner
Good Provider for Outsourcing Development Services, always honest and reliable.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Ardas
2372 Morse Ave, Suite 200, Irvine, California 92614
United States
+12132598960