Bacancy Technology

Full Stack Agile & Lean Development Partner

4.8 (5 Reviews)
About Bacancy Technology
Bacancy work with people and organizations who have ambitious missions - whether they are in the commercial, social or government sectors. We set up smart teams who love challenges and think disruptively to help our clients succeed. We are focused on helping our industry imp...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
250 - 999
2011
India, Canada
Bacancy Technology
Full Stack Agile & Lean Development Partner
4.8 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Bryan AshbaughReviewed on 13/5/19
Collaborating with Bacancy is very fruitful experience
Reviewed on 13/5/19 by Bryan Ashbaugh
Collaborating with Bacancy is very fruitful experience
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Paul StilesReviewed on 28/3/19
Special Thanks to Vivek for developing and supporting my project
Reviewed on 28/3/19 by Paul Stiles
Special Thanks to Vivek for developing and supporting my project
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
David SmithReviewed on 14/7/17
Great experience and very satisfied
Role: Senior Software Engineer at VineSpring
Reviewed on 14/7/17 by David Smith
Role: Senior Software Engineer at VineSpring
Great experience and very satisfied
Working with Harshil and a dedicated developer for my mobile application project was a pleasure. Development was done exactly to specification, and I very much enjoyed the professional, knowledgable and friendly experience I had with Bacancy. I will definitely utilize them in the future for my project development needs.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
DAVID CARTAReviewed on 4/7/17
Solid Offshore Development Team
Role: CEO/President at Telaeris, Inc.
Reviewed on 4/7/17 by DAVID CARTA
Role: CEO/President at Telaeris, Inc.
Solid Offshore Development Team
We have used Bacancy on a couple occasions for iOS, Android, and Ruby on Rails development. Overall, we have been happy with them and will likely use them again.

For our project, they didn't appear to adhere to any agile workflow, but they did have a good management structure of engineers and project managers. As with many offshore groups, there are senior and junior developers, so the quality of the specific engineer on your project does vary. This being said, they do a pretty good job using the senior guys to manage the junior guys.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Iyad HoraniReviewed on 14/7/17
Good company and reliable team
Role: Solutions Architect at Briometrix
Reviewed on 14/7/17 by Iyad Horani
Role: Solutions Architect at Briometrix
Good company and reliable team
The team at Bacancy are reliable and accommodating to my business needs. Their account management is pleasant experience and I highly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Bacancy Technology
1207 to 1210 Times Square I, Thaltej - Shilaj Rd, opposite Rambag, Thaltej, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380059
India
ca
Bacancy Technology
71 DAWES ROAD, Brampton, Ontario L6X 5N9
Canada
14169076738
se
Bacancy Technology
Junkergatan 4, 126 53 Hagerstan, Stockholm, Stockholm 126 53
Sweden
us
Bacancy Technology
201 E. Jefferson St., Suite 200, New York 13202
United States
(347) 441-4161
View more