Bespoke Design

Modern, Responsive Web Design for Your Business

5.00/5 (5 Reviews)
About Bespoke Design
We are passionate about creating beautiful, modern and efficient projects for companies of all sizes and industries. We design and code websites, landing pages, newsletters, banners and all other types of digital marketing assets a business can need.
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
Poland
Bespoke Design
Modern, Responsive Web Design for Your Business
5.00/5 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Nigel PopeReviewed 8 months ago
Review of Magdalena Ciborowska at Bespoke Design
Role: Head of UK Sales at 55EastFX
Reviewed 8 months ago by Nigel Pope
Role: Head of UK Sales at 55EastFX
Review of Magdalena Ciborowska at Bespoke Design
Magdalena was very helpful, fast and efficient in producing banners for my FX promotion. I had a few changes to request of her and she gladly amended the designs to my liking. In short, I will ask her again for another campaign when the time comes as dollar for dollar she was very competitive!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sharif ShaalanReviewed 8 months ago
Highly recommended Website Dev Shop!
Role: CEO & Founder at Agile Cloud Consulting
Reviewed 8 months ago by Sharif Shaalan
Role: CEO & Founder at Agile Cloud Consulting
Highly recommended Website Dev Shop!
When I got an email from Bespoke i decided to see what they had to offer as my website was not very impressive. I couldn't be happier, they not only built my website but helped with the content and made this a very easy build. It was less than a month start to finish and the team was there along the way and very pro active on any changes. I would highly recommend Paul and the team as I will be back for any of my needs going forward. My website has increased traffic by 5 -6x since the update.

What do you like most about the company?

Very pro active and professional.

What they should improve on?

From a work perspective, nothing, i honestly couldn't be happier. As a company having more of an online footprint would help in the initial vendor selection aspect.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jordan LairdReviewed 8 months ago
Consistently Great Work
Role: Vice President - International Marketing at Fisher Investments
Reviewed 8 months ago by Jordan Laird
Role: Vice President - International Marketing at Fisher Investments
Consistently Great Work
I've worked with Magdalena on and off again for design projects and they've been nothing short of outstanding. She is great at turnaround times, especially when I have a key project that needs a quick completion time. Awesome attitude, great service.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Fred McGill JrReviewed 8 months ago
Excellent design, high quality
Role: Founder at SimpleShowing
Reviewed 8 months ago by Fred McGill Jr
Role: Founder at SimpleShowing
Excellent design, high quality
We worked with Magdalena on over a dozen projects for our real estate tech startup. We were always happy with the work and the outcome.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Mark PilkingtonReviewed 8 months ago
Great Advertising Designs
Role: Owner at EPTAC Corporation
Reviewed 8 months ago by Mark Pilkington
Role: Owner at EPTAC Corporation
Great Advertising Designs
We have worked with Bespoke several times in developing advertising materials and creative content. They are very responsive, adaptive to our design needs and deliver designs and graphics in a timely manner. Always an enjoyable process watching new ideas come to light.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
pl
Bespoke Design
Sarmacka 4b/113, Warszawa, Mazowieckie 02-972
Poland
PL8471555285
GoodFirms