Bitdeal

Crypto Exchange & Blockchain Development Company

4.9 (11 Reviews)
About Bitdeal
Bitdeal is a Cryptocurrency Exchange & Blockchain Development Company. The main focus of the firm is to reduce the risks in bitcoin trading and to encourage new bitcoin exchange startups by providing a well-developed bitcoin exchange script or a cryptocurrency excha...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2015
India
Bitdeal
Crypto Exchange & Blockchain Development Company
4.9 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
Rajkapoor SinghReviewed on 29/1/19
Space Travel to Future with FortuneX
Role: Co-Founder at fortune.exchange
Reviewed on 29/1/19 by Rajkapoor Singh
Role: Co-Founder at fortune.exchange
Space Travel to Future with FortuneX
Felt like we all can be in space travel with the firms allocation of resources. The Attitude of getting things done is a benchmark in the industry. Hope to get see the new horizons with new exploration with the team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
hari mulyadiReviewed on 16/1/19
good company and Highly recommended
Role: Founder at www.micromines.co
Reviewed on 16/1/19 by hari mulyadi
Role: Founder at www.micromines.co
good company and Highly recommended
I am very happy with Bitdeal, recommendations for system and application technology, so if you have a project contact bitdeal.

What do you like most about the company?

good comunication with team

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Bitdeal on Mar 22, 2019

Hi Hari,

Thanks for your comments & Reviews. Hoping for more projects to work with you!

Eddy SusantoReviewed on 17/10/18
Excellent Development Partner
Role: Owner / CoFounder at FasaPay, PT Fasa Centra Artajaya
Reviewed on 17/10/18 by Eddy Susanto
Role: Owner / CoFounder at FasaPay, PT Fasa Centra Artajaya
Excellent Development Partner
We hire Bitdeal to develop our ICO website. From scratch. Communication is easy and they are very cooperative with this project. Great team. Happy to work with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Bitdeal on Mar 22, 2019

Hi Eddy Susanto,

Thanks for your Comments & Reviews. Looking for more projects do work with you in future!

Vinicyus FroesReviewed on 6/2/19
Excellent quality
Role: CEO & Founder at VORTEXCHANGE
Reviewed on 6/2/19 by Vinicyus Froes
Role: CEO & Founder at VORTEXCHANGE
Excellent quality
CryptoExchange development of excellent quality and complexity. We were able to develop the solution just as we would like, great management team and technique!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Eduardo ToledoReviewed on 10/9/18
great professionals
Role: Diretor at Realexchange
Reviewed on 10/9/18 by Eduardo Toledo
Role: Diretor at Realexchange
great professionals
all are very attentive and skillful. They work very well, are competent and trustworthy, I really enjoyed the result of the project and we will certainly do more projects together.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Edward W MandelReviewed on 4/9/18
Excellent development team
Role: CEO at Vibe Micro, Inc.
Reviewed on 4/9/18 by Edward W Mandel
Role: CEO at Vibe Micro, Inc.
Excellent development team
Provided timely and courteous service delivering complex Fintech solution for our project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Bitdeal on Sep 5, 2018

Hi, Thanks for your review! Get in touch with bitdeal !!

Reinhardt StrijdomReviewed on 4/9/18
Excellent value for money
Reviewed on 4/9/18 by Reinhardt Strijdom
Excellent value for money
Our company have outsourced development to Bitdeal and worked closely with them for over a year. Their team is very experienced and always available. Programmers are always up to assist in making changes and improvements and project managers communicate clearly and efficiently to keep you up to date.
Highly recommended and very well priced.

What do you like most about the company?

Very competitively priced

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Bitdeal on Sep 5, 2018

Hi ! thanks for your feedback ! Stay connected with bitdeal! looking forward to work for more successful projects in future too!

Luke OzimskiReviewed on 10/7/18
Excellent programming service
Reviewed on 10/7/18 by Luke Ozimski
Excellent programming service
I use them for programming services on two different projects and I am very impressed with the effectiveness of their work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Bitdeal on Sep 7, 2018

Hi Ozimski, Thanks a lot for your review about our team!

Olafimihan FolarinReviewed on 6/9/18
Bitdeal is the best blockchain product company I have ever known
Role: ictportals-sa(pty)ltd at ICT
Reviewed on 6/9/18 by Olafimihan Folarin
Role: ictportals-sa(pty)ltd at ICT
Bitdeal is the best blockchain product company I have ever known
I have done 3 good different Blockchain project with Bitdeal products with amazing result and more still in the pipeline, My thump up for Bitdeal
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Bitdeal on Sep 7, 2018

Hi, Thanks for your feedback! keep in touch with bitdeal!

Aniefon UdofiaReviewed on 6/9/18
Bitfella exchange..
Role: Forex account manager at Goldfx2
Reviewed on 6/9/18 by Aniefon Udofia
Role: Forex account manager at Goldfx2
Bitfella exchange..
Bitdeal has an excellent team of developers who work on projects with utmost dedication and professionalism..

What do you like most about the company?

dedication, patience and honesty

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Bitdeal on Sep 7, 2018

Hi, Thank you for your feedback! Stay in touch with bitdeal!

umamahesh raoReviewed on 4/9/18
Excellent Company
Role: Software Engineer at coins control
Reviewed on 4/9/18 by umamahesh rao
Role: Software Engineer at coins control
Excellent Company
Very Professional approach and does projects in time with most dedication

What do you like most about the company?

Timely updates and support

What they should improve on?

I donot find any

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Bitdeal on Sep 7, 2018

Good to see your feedback! Keep in touch with our team!

Contact information
in
Bitdeal
Thirunagar, Madurai, Tamil Nadu 625006
India
+919677555651