Biz4Group LLC

Innovating Together

4.8 (5 Reviews)
About Biz4Group LLC
We strive to excel in the invention and development of the industry’s most advanced technologies including mobile apps, web, eCommerce, mCommerce, Internet of things (IoT) applications, Wearables, AR/VR, cloud integration, cross-platform, on-demand, enterprise mobility...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2003
United States
Biz4Group LLC
Innovating Together
4.8 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Jonathan BradenReviewed on 21/7/20
Excellent service and product
Reviewed on 21/7/20 by Jonathan Braden
Excellent service and product
Working with Biz4Group was an integral part of getting my online business up and running. They quickly designed and built complex backend for my business along with a beautiful front end. They never missed a deadline and were great value for money. The team of Sanjeev & Priyanka were great to work with and very responsive to last minute changes and demanding deadlines. I couldn't recommend them highly enough!

What do you like most about the company?

Working with Sanjeev & Priyanka is incredibly great! They are both great listeners and can convey their expert advice in a manner that even non-tech orientated people (like me) can understand.

What they should improve on?

Hard to think of anything, they delivered everything exactly how I wanted

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
11 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jitender SinghReviewed on 20/2/19
Smart Transportation App for Software Company
Role: Senior Software Engineering Manager at Oracle
Reviewed on 20/2/19 by Jitender Singh
Role: Senior Software Engineering Manager at Oracle
Smart Transportation App for Software Company
Biz4Group is the most responsive company that I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with. Their open-door policy greatly contributed to the project’s collaborative experience. They always welcomed and encouraged our input, and they never hesitated to offer their suggestions. In addition to the biweekly meetings, we kept in touch daily via email.

What do you like most about the company?

They were not only serious about their work, but also understood the importance of a fun work environment. Their excitement was infectious, and they maintained the same level of motivation throughout the entire project.

What they should improve on?

Nothing I can think of as of now, it was pretty good experience working with Biz4Group

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Vineet MehtaReviewed on 28/6/18
Experienced in providing enterprise solutions.
Role: CTO at QIntellia LLC
Reviewed on 28/6/18 by Vineet Mehta
Role: CTO at QIntellia LLC
Experienced in providing enterprise solutions.
We worked with Biz4 for an enterprise scale application with 20+ developers team. Project leads continually provided feedback of achievements, challenges, and alternatives. Team delivered a good quality code with applicable test cases. Team also interacted with the end users for code delivery and question directly and exceeded their expectations.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Karunakar DevagiriReviewed on 12/9/18
Hospitality Portfolio
Role: Senior Manager at Wyndham Hotel Group
Reviewed on 12/9/18 by Karunakar Devagiri
Role: Senior Manager at Wyndham Hotel Group
Hospitality Portfolio
Satisfied with right leadership, Quality of deliverable and responsiveness.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 28/4/18
Excellent ioT end-to-end Platform
Role: Sr Director IT at Hotel Industry
Reviewed on 28/4/18 by Anonymous
Role: Sr Director IT at Hotel Industry
Excellent ioT end-to-end Platform
We have used Biz4intellia to use their ioT platform configured for our multi device solution. They delivered it in a very cost effective and reasonable time. Their ongoing support is amazing. True cutting edge technology

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent ioT technology skiiis, great Biz4Intellia product and reasonable pricing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IoT Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Biz4Group LLC
7380 W Sand Lake Rd #500A, Orlando, Florida 32819
United States
614.329.6463