BluCactus Marketing Agency

BluCactus Marketing Agency

Marketing Agency, Your Success is our Success

5.0 (4 Reviews)
About BluCactus Marketing Agency
When you think about creativity you think about BluCactus. You can find us anywhere from Dallas all the way to Amsterdam, we are international. We manage and care for all your marketing needs. In addition, we have experience in managing different services from digital media ...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
2014
Netherlands
BluCactus Marketing Agency
Marketing Agency, Your Success is our Success
5.0 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
If you are looking for an SEO company, this is the perfect for you.
11 months ago
So a week ago I reached an olf friend of mine, who told me that he previously had worked with this agency and their SEO team. At this moment I have my own company of logistics with great clients and lead but I know that I need to increase my web position. That its why I reach them, after a few months of looking for the best SEO team, they give me the security to start with them.

And let me tell you, it's one of the best decisions I have ever made for my business.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The way our workflow works and the trust they give me working with them.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

For me they are great.

Project Details
Project Name
If you are looking for an SEO company, this is the perfect for you.
Services:
Business Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
The most nicest and professionally team for my Custom Software Development Project
11 months ago
So I'm new in the business of software development but because of my brand's services, I have the goal of creating and implementing a more automated system work. For that, I decide to reach BluCactus because they have great reviews about software. And to my surprise, I felt secure and happy mostly by the trust they gave me and for sure I feel grateful because they respect my point of view and budget.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

That they respect my opinion and vision.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No comments

Project Details
Project Name
The most nicest and professionally team for my Custom Software Development Project
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
The Best Web Design Team i have ever had
11 months ago
I reached some weeks ago to the BluCactus Agency, I was full of high expectations and a little hesitant about the project.

Because my dream was to have the most perfect and amazing site about security and thanks to my friend he connect me with blucactus team and they help me pretty easily with my requests and the delivery with a lot of time and quality.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The quality and speed

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No comments

Project Details
Project Name
The Best Web Design Team i have ever had
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Experience, they helped us increase the traffic in our main page and social media
on 2/6/20
I'm overall really happy and pleased with results, excellent attention, and a really great service experience. I will be returning to them again. They make me feel really secured and trustworthy with the results.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The attention and their excellent work.

Project Details
Project Name
Great Experience, they helped us increase the traffic in our main page and social media
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
nl
BluCactus Marketing Agency
Amstelveenseweg 500, Amsterdam, North-Holland 1081 KL
Netherlands
+31-20-737 00 27
mx
BluCactus Marketing Agency
Platon Sanchez 323, Monterrey, Nuevo Leon 64000
Mexico
+52-81-8242 5125
de
BluCactus Marketing Agency
Gänsemarkt 43, Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein 20354
Germany
+31-20-737-0027
it
BluCactus Marketing Agency
Via Vittor Pisani, 15 Milano, Lombardy MI 20124
Italy
+ 31 20 737 00 27
View more