Brain Technosys Pvt. Ltd.

Web & Mobile Apps Development Company

4.89/5 (24 Reviews)
About Brain Technosys Pvt. Ltd.
Brain Technosys is a LEADING PROVIDER of Custom Software Development in Web, Mobile, Cloud, Startups, and Enterprises. We are a Microsoft Gold Partner, ISO 9001:2008 Certified & NASSCOM Member.  Our Strengths:  # With 15+ years of successful operations ...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2004
India, United States
Brain Technosys Pvt. Ltd.
Web & Mobile Apps Development Company
4.89/5 (24 Reviews)
24 Reviews
John DaviesReviewed on 26/9/19
Willing and able to Deliver the Goods
Role: Owner at Check You ltd
Reviewed on 26/9/19 by John Davies
Role: Owner at Check You ltd
Willing and able to Deliver the Goods
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jonas BrownReviewed on 26/9/19
Amazed services and wish to work with them in future
Role: Founder at Cellblocks
Reviewed on 26/9/19 by Jonas Brown
Role: Founder at Cellblocks
Amazed services and wish to work with them in future
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jon KingReviewed on 24/9/19
Organization which delivers qualitative work
Reviewed on 24/9/19 by Jon King
Organization which delivers qualitative work

What do you like most about the company?

We get the professional results that we are looking for each time.

What they should improve on?

I don't know, as far as a PBO is concerned, they are on top of their game.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Eugene (Gene) HortonReviewed on 20/9/19
Best company with an aspect of web design and web development
Role: Owner at Eugene Horton LLC
Reviewed on 20/9/19 by Eugene (Gene) Horton
Role: Owner at Eugene Horton LLC
Best company with an aspect of web design and web development
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Edward AgabsReviewed on 20/9/19
Great Technology Partner
Role: Owner at Vehiko LLC
Reviewed on 20/9/19 by Edward Agabs
Role: Owner at Vehiko LLC
Great Technology Partner
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Heather Quinn JacksonReviewed on 20/9/19
Excellent Partner
Role: General Manager at Dock It Pty Ltd
Reviewed on 20/9/19 by Heather Quinn Jackson
Role: General Manager at Dock It Pty Ltd
Excellent Partner
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
38 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ben EfraimovReviewed 11 months ago
Review of Brain Technosys
Role: Founder at Barterpals.com
Reviewed 11 months ago by Ben Efraimov
Role: Founder at Barterpals.com
Review of Brain Technosys
The team at Brain Technosys were great to work with and I would highly recommend their services. They hit every milestone and made the experience of programming my website and mobile application seamless and professional. They were available to me by email and Skype when it was convenient for me, this was most important because I have a daytime job not related to my project. I will continue to work with Brain Technosys and woudl highly recommend them to anyone in need of teh services they provide.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Garrett McMahonReviewed 11 months ago
We are and will use them again.
Role: Vice President at Boss Corporation
Reviewed 11 months ago by Garrett McMahon
Role: Vice President at Boss Corporation
We are and will use them again.
PRO:
Helpful
Knowledgeable
Understanding
Low cost without sacrificing work product
Fast to communicate


CON:
Sometimes language barrier can be difficult. This is easily overcome by wording the question/comment differently. They are understanding and work with you until both parties are on the same page if this happens.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Fadi MeqbelReviewed on 30/10/19
Excellent Software Development Partner
Role: Agile Coach and Trainer at Tech Intellectuals
Reviewed on 30/10/19 by Fadi Meqbel
Role: Agile Coach and Trainer at Tech Intellectuals
Excellent Software Development Partner
I have a 7 year working experience with Experience, started in 2012. I have relied on them in developing a custom ERP Solution and numerous other solutions. I find the team at Brain Technosys passionate about producing the highest quality product and very reliable to deliver solutions in a timely manner. I have personally watched the transformation on adopting agile practices and worked with them on a predictable cadence. Look no further if you are searching for a trustworthy partner!

What do you like most about the company?

The willing to adapt and embrace new technologies

What they should improve on?

Applying TDD and test automation on their development practice

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellency and Passion
Reviewed on 25/10/19 by GROLISTE - A Grocery Management App
Excellency and Passion
We are Sydney based start-up and Brain Technosys developed both iOS and Android app for our food waste app - Groliste. Not only BT delivered both app on time but maintained high quality. We are quite impressed with their professionalism. We will be please to recommend them for any mobile development projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Giuseppe MarinoReviewed on 21/10/19
Flexibility and Ability
Role: CEO & Founder at GUFO Fashion Design
Reviewed on 21/10/19 by Giuseppe Marino
Role: CEO & Founder at GUFO Fashion Design
Flexibility and Ability
I am glad to write a review for Brain Technosys for Website development and mobile apps development projects that they have done and are still doing with us. We are extremely happy to see daily reports from the developers, they are good in communication and fast turnaround time and Project Manager is also helpful for coordinating things well as and when needed. We recommend using their website design, web development and mobile apps development services without a worry. All the best !


Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Janice BealerReviewed on 30/9/19
Fast and easy to deal with
Role: Physical Therapist/Owner at The Grange Physical Therapy
Reviewed on 30/9/19 by Janice Bealer
Role: Physical Therapist/Owner at The Grange Physical Therapy
Fast and easy to deal with
Shri Pal and his team were great to deal with. They were fast and excellent at redesigning our website. Only drawback is working with the time zone difference but otherwise a very efficient process.

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent pricing. Efficient at making requested changes

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Rhonda ScheurerReviewed on 25/9/19
Long-term excellent service
Role: Software Consultant at Andwa Consulting
Reviewed on 25/9/19 by Rhonda Scheurer
Role: Software Consultant at Andwa Consulting
Long-term excellent service
I have worked with Brain Technosys on several software development projects over several years. They are always responsive, helpful, creative, and provide superior deliverables. I highly recommend them for any software development project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Lorraine MoffatReviewed on 25/9/19
Great work
Role: Project Director at Say Web Design
Reviewed on 25/9/19 by Lorraine Moffat
Role: Project Director at Say Web Design
Great work
Can't recommend this company enough. They are responsive and diligent in their work ethic and always go the extra mile to make sure projects are completed in a timely manner and to a high quality. Great work!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Mihran DemirianReviewed on 23/9/19
Iterative development of a classified site
Role: CEO and Co-Founder at Green Catalysator IT
Reviewed on 23/9/19 by Mihran Demirian
Role: CEO and Co-Founder at Green Catalysator IT
Iterative development of a classified site
We had a draft for a site and high-level demands of features and looked for a company that could help us to get a working site. Brain Technosys has been our partner from idea to full product. It has been a fruitful collaboration and we are very satisfied.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
David PawlanReviewed on 23/9/19
Client Review
Role: Product Strategist at Aloa
Reviewed on 23/9/19 by David Pawlan
Role: Product Strategist at Aloa
Client Review
Brain Technosys has proven themselves as an incredible firm to work with. They are diligent and put the clients interest first. We have had a truly amazing experience and look forward to continue working with them!

What do you like most about the company?

Shri and Vishal are incredible responsive and really show they care about their clients. They are detail oriented and do a great job at keeping the client in the loop.

What they should improve on?

Nothing that comes to mind!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Douglas JohnsonReviewed on 20/9/19
great work
Role: Founder at IllinoisAttorney.com
Reviewed on 20/9/19 by Douglas Johnson
Role: Founder at IllinoisAttorney.com
great work
I had Brain Technosys design a website and they did a great job. Changes were made promptly and I received good value. I would recommend them

What do you like most about the company?

they were responsive

What they should improve on?

cant think of anything

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Craig D Zim, EsqReviewed on 19/9/19
Great honest good business
Role: Franchise Owner at School of Rock, LLC
Reviewed on 19/9/19 by Craig D Zim, Esq
Role: Franchise Owner at School of Rock, LLC
Great honest good business
I've hired this company years ago and and am with them today! Staff is awesome. Honest trustworthy Fair and reasonable in every way. I highly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Victor WarrenReviewed on 1/5/19
Great job done by Brain Technosys Pvt. Ltd.
Role: CEO at Glydascope Inc.
Reviewed on 1/5/19 by Victor Warren
Role: CEO at Glydascope Inc.
Great job done by Brain Technosys Pvt. Ltd.
Throughout my experience with the team at Brain Technosys, they were always willing to understand and implement my needs. I would not hesitate to work with them again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Ian LoweReviewed 11 months ago
Multiple projects completed over many years
Role: CEO at Castle Medical Holdings
Reviewed 11 months ago by Ian Lowe
Role: CEO at Castle Medical Holdings
Multiple projects completed over many years
I have worked with Shri and the team at BTS for more than a decade now on a multitude of projects. Each site or app development has had various degrees of complexity requiring increasing levels of skill and resourcing from his team. From complex algorithms to video integration in apps and web sites they have provided the resources needed to create the products that I have needed each time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Victor DanielReviewed on 18/10/19
Brain Technosys Review
Role: Owner and President at EliteMate.com
Reviewed on 18/10/19 by Victor Daniel
Role: Owner and President at EliteMate.com
Brain Technosys Review
Worked with Brain Technosys for over 15 years. They are very reliable and always follow through with their projects.

What do you like most about the company?

I appreciate their responsiveness and reliability.

What they should improve on?

Mobile development and design.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Saroosh GullReviewed on 30/10/19
Reliable service providers
Role: CEO at Eventcombo
Reviewed on 30/10/19 by Saroosh Gull
Role: CEO at Eventcombo
Reliable service providers
Overall, BT team is very reliable and customer-centric when it comes to satisfying the needs of their clients. I would welcome the opportunity to work with them again!!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Kevin SchmelzleReviewed 11 months ago
ios and android apps
Reviewed 11 months ago by Kevin Schmelzle
ios and android apps
Brain Technosys has been a pleasure to work with and have met all expectations in a timely fashion. They have been also very helpful in bringing products to the market.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Zoroko ZorokoReviewed 11 months ago
Reliable Partner
Reviewed 11 months ago by Zoroko Zoroko
Reliable Partner
Brain Technosys has been a reliable partner in our journey. We have used their services for native iOS and Android app development and integration with REST API. The team is trustworthy and willing to work with you on your timeline. Shripal has been a trustworthy partner and is committed to customer success. He is also willing to adapt to customer situation when necessary, which makes it so much easier to deal with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Brain Technosys Pvt. Ltd.
G-84, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
+919810890124
us
Brain Technosys Pvt. Ltd.
86 camp avenue, Darien, Connecticut 06820
United States
+16469346844
au
Brain Technosys Pvt. Ltd.
38 The Arena, North Avoca, Sydney, New South Wales 2260
Australia
+61438947577
View more
GoodFirms