BrandLume

BrandLume

Online Shop 4 Marketing, Brand & Website Services

5 (14 Reviews)
About BrandLume
We're BrandLume, a global online-shop for everything Digital Marketing, Branding and Websites to help you illuminate your business through today’s cluttered marketplace, hassle-free. No more dealing with different PR, branding, hosting, domain registry, SEO...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
2011
Canada
BrandLume
Online Shop 4 Marketing, Brand & Website Services
5 (14 Reviews)
14 Reviews
Alon BixbyReviewed 3 months ago
Great digital marketing company
Reviewed 3 months ago by Alon Bixby
Great digital marketing company
BrandLume are a true pleasure to work with. They’re super knowledgeable and always ready to answer any questions we have. They’re very passionate about what they do which really shows in the fact that they always take the extra step to help us out in solving our problems and coming up with better strategies. We really enjoy working with them. Each business has unique problems and BrandLume understands this. They always take the time to think of the best route for each unique situation. They have helped boost our SEO as well as helped us better understand our position in the digital environment. Plus they’re super polite, which makes each interaction with them a breeze.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Status:
In progress
Keefe PackerReviewed 3 months ago
I am very happy with the team at BrandLume
Reviewed 3 months ago by Keefe Packer
I am very happy with the team at BrandLume
I am very happy with the team at BrandLume. Not only did they revamp my website to make sure it's optimized for conversions and working for me, but they are also delivering tangible results. They have hit the goals we've established at the project start and we continue to grow and push the brand together.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Marco OmearaReviewed 4 months ago
Excellent company
Reviewed 4 months ago by Marco Omeara
Excellent company
I've worked with many agencies in the past and am stoked to have found BrandLume. They are incredibly caring, quick to respond and provide me with complete peace of mind, knowing my campaigns are constantly monitored and optimized. We enjoy a constant stream of new enquiries each day, which leaves us only now struggling to manage the growth we're continually experiencing.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Hubert PaffettReviewed 5 months ago
Best social media marketing company we have ever worked with
Role: Director at at Paffett Tuning
Reviewed 5 months ago by Hubert Paffett
Role: Director at at Paffett Tuning
Best social media marketing company we have ever worked with
We have now been working with brandlume for a few years and have achieved amazing results for our business. What we really like about working with them is the strong relationships we have built with our account manager. he understands our business and he understands the goals we are looking to achieve. They are very responsive, action oriented and they are just really great people to work with. We've used other competing companies in the past and they don't compare at all to the results and ROI we have reached with brandlume.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Augusto HorrageReviewed 6 months ago
Long term PPC and SEO
Role: Director at at A & M Design
Reviewed 6 months ago by Augusto Horrage
Role: Director at at A & M Design
Long term PPC and SEO
We have been working with BrandLume for a few years now. I'm 100% satisfied with the money spent with them. Their expertise, professionalism and communication responding rate are top notch. They helped us on PPC, Campaigns, FB and Amazon, all have amazing result. Highly recommend them to everyone.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Burlie WillmottReviewed 6 months ago
Top tier services and experience from any other agency
Role: Director at at LJ Tax Services
Reviewed 6 months ago by Burlie Willmott
Role: Director at at LJ Tax Services
Top tier services and experience from any other agency
BrandLume has been top notch in all the services they have provided me and my business. We initially contacted them to create a website for us, and since then we have scraped our marketing department for their services instead. they created for us a fantastically looking website that meets all of our expectations in functionality as well as design. we would whole heartily recommend them to anyone looking for either marketing or web dev
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Lionel ScaneReviewed 6 months ago
Truly an all-in-one hub for marketing and websites
Role: Project Manager at at Southern Walls & Windows
Reviewed 6 months ago by Lionel Scane
Role: Project Manager at at Southern Walls & Windows
Truly an all-in-one hub for marketing and websites
BrandLume went above and beyond our expectations. They have an incredible response time and the knowledge to make your website come to life. I have worked with Roy on our website and PPC, they did a great job of drafting a strategy and executing it perfectly. I look forward to working with them more in the future as my current time with the has been nothing but pleasant.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Status:
In progress
Francisco BoehmeReviewed 7 months ago
Truly an all-in-one hub for marketing and websites
Role: Marketing Manager at at Ozone Park Lumber
Reviewed 7 months ago by Francisco Boehme
Role: Marketing Manager at at Ozone Park Lumber
Truly an all-in-one hub for marketing and websites
We have been working with brandlume for about three years now. They have been nothing short of incredible. They are setting the bar high for all marketing agencies. Our account manager was a true professional. Explaining all stages of the website development, responding to our emails quickly, answered every question we could ever have, and overall, was a joy to work with from the start. I would recommend them to anyone for website development. Thank you so much for all your hard work. We look forward to the continued partnership!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Octavia JonasReviewed 6 months ago
Internet advertising and growth for a small business
Reviewed 6 months ago by Octavia Jonas
Internet advertising and growth for a small business
I have worked with many internet advertisers through the years and I am quite impressed with the care that the Brandlume staff has for your success in the small business world with a limited budget. Our account manager is awesome! He checks in monthly to review our program, answer questions or concerns and keeps things on track with our marketing strategy. I have never had another advertising company do this with us and I think it is extremely important to know that your program is working and if not, being able to express that and come up with a plan that works. Thank you Brandlume for the care and growth that has been put into our marketing thus far.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Status:
In progress
Charles WacherReviewed 7 months ago
Increasing online presence and Advertising
Role: Manager at at Auto450
Reviewed 7 months ago by Charles Wacher
Role: Manager at at Auto450
Increasing online presence and Advertising
We were in contact with many different advertising companies, but none were nearly as impressive, all-inclusive, or cost effective as brandlume. Their customer service is hands down the best we have ever experienced. The great thing about them is that they view your success as their own and are truly partners in helping you grow. Most companies ask you to give it 6 months to a year to see results, but within the first 3 months of their service we noticed a night-and-day difference, and it was very clear that we had made the right decision in which company to go with. I can't recommend them enough!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Status:
In progress
Greta NelsonReviewed 7 months ago
Google advertising and other digital marketing services
Reviewed 7 months ago by Greta Nelson
Google advertising and other digital marketing services
We use Brandlume to manage all of our marketing. I have had a great experience with them thus far. The responsiveness and professionalism of Roy and his team have been top notch from checking in every month, to keeping us updated on what's new, and providing suggestions on how we could improve exposure and results while keeping our best interest first.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Status:
In progress
Ryan MaruffoReviewed 7 months ago
Digital marketing services over an 8-month period
Role: Owner at at Glamroom Pets
Reviewed 7 months ago by Ryan Maruffo
Role: Owner at at Glamroom Pets
Digital marketing services over an 8-month period
BrandLume is one of the best digital marketing agencies out there. The team's attention to detail, along with their incredible response time speaks volumes as to how professional this organization is. Couple this with the exceptional results, and you have a top tier marketing agency. I have had the pleasure of working with a number of employees at BrandLume and cannot wait to meet and work with more members of their team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Status:
In progress
Roya JamaliReviewed 8 months ago
great veriaty of services and results
Reviewed 8 months ago by Roya Jamali
great veriaty of services and results
I hired Brandlume for a few of their services like Social Media Marketing, Graphic design, PPC, etc. Working with them has been nothing but exemplary. From their customer service to their on-time delivery and ROI, everything is done with easy and as expected.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
22 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mitra AbdollahniaReviewed 8 months ago
Met and exceeded all of our expectations.
Reviewed 8 months ago by Mitra Abdollahnia
Met and exceeded all of our expectations.
We owe our business's success to brandlume. They build everything for us from scratch, from brand identity and website design/ development to all of our client facing collateral and marketing efforts through seo and ppc. They made us profitable with in 3 months of going live in a very competitive industry and we rank amongst 15-20 year old business in less then a year. They had the best prices and great reviews and that's what we hired then for initially, but the stellar experience and roi they deliver every month is what keeps us referring others to them.

What do you like most about the company?

the efficiency, ease of communication and results

What they should improve on?

nothing, everything was done perfect

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ca
BrandLume
7200 yonge st, Toronto, Ontario M5T1P2
Canada
8558646283
ca
BrandLume
7200 yonge st, Thornhill, Ontario L3T 1V8
Canada
9054992944
View more