Broscorp

Delivering software that helps businesses to grow

4.88/5 (4 Reviews)
About Broscorp
Our agile team of skilled professionals can build custom software that increases productivity and help businesses to grow. We gathered professionals with a diverse skill set who deliver great results that outperform the expectations of our customers. Our main va...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2016
Ukraine
Broscorp
Delivering software that helps businesses to grow
4.88/5 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Elena TeytelmanReviewed 1 month ago
Broscorp review
Role: Director at of Augmented Intelligence at GSI, Inc.
Reviewed 1 month ago by Elena Teytelman
Role: Director at of Augmented Intelligence at GSI, Inc.
Broscorp review
Broscorp team has provided outstanding level of professional attitude and great knowledge in software development. They figured out weak points and speed up the development process in many times. Definitely can recommend them.

What do you like most about the company?

Great attitude and expertise

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
49 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Pavel KatsReviewed 7 months ago
Broscorp review
Role: Project Co-ordinator at Judaica Europeana 2.0
Reviewed 7 months ago by Pavel Kats
Role: Project Co-ordinator at Judaica Europeana 2.0
Broscorp review
We had a very good experience with Broscorp. They are a very committed bunch of people, really going to great lengths to create a deep understanding of customer needs and deliver the best product within time and budget constraints. We appreciated open and honest communication, immediate responsiveness, high commitment and solid experience. We hope to continue the cooperation with the Broscorp and definitely recommend the company to others.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication, responsiveness, expertise, friendliness

What they should improve on?

Can sharpen the service proposition further by narrowing the range of technologies and / or better detecting better customer needs.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Lindsay UittenbogaardReviewed 10 months ago
Creation of custom survey and reporting tool
Role: Principal Consultant at Mirror Mirror Hub
Reviewed 10 months ago by Lindsay Uittenbogaard
Role: Principal Consultant at Mirror Mirror Hub
Creation of custom survey and reporting tool
Committed, reliable experts with the success of the project for my business top of mind. Thoroughly recommend Broscorp.

What do you like most about the company?

They do what it takes to delivery

What they should improve on?

We all learned more about things to do better for the end user during the project - will use this learning in V2.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ronald ChoReviewed on 26/11/18
Conscientious Team with Excellent Technical Ability
Role: Vice President | Sales and Business Development at Inovvo
Reviewed on 26/11/18 by Ronald Cho
Role: Vice President | Sales and Business Development at Inovvo
Conscientious Team with Excellent Technical Ability
we have engaged broscorp for close to 2 years now on several big data projects dealing with custom software development in the areas of data collection, ingestion, enrichment as well as User Interface Design. They have always exceeded expectations and delivered in time and within budget. They are highly conscientious and will always deliver more than expected if the project calls for it and when time permits. Highly Recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
Broscorp
Bogdana Hmelnytskogo avenue 9, Dnipropetrovsk, Dnipropetrovska 49000
Ukraine
GoodFirms