Burning Buttons LLC

Digital boost for your business to succeed!

5.0 (6 Reviews)
About Burning Buttons LLC
Hello, everyone! Burning Buttons is an IT development company accelerating your digital transformation. We build cutting edge IT solutions integrating into your business strategy to help your company grow. Remote dedicated IT department perfe...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2009
Russia
Burning Buttons LLC
Digital boost for your business to succeed!
5.0 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Maxim PekushReviewed on 9/9/19
Burning Buttons Review
Role: Operations Manager at Williams Martini Racing
Reviewed on 9/9/19 by Maxim Pekush
Role: Operations Manager at Williams Martini Racing
Burning Buttons Review
Since 2013, Burning Buttons were helping us to develop a web platform in the Dominican Republic to buy or resell cars. The solution build had to be simple, user-friendly and scalable. Burning Buttons offered us to use Drupal as the most suitable solution with easy support after the development.

They were recommended to us by our partners. Burning Buttons handled several custom software development projects for them and we were also happy with their approach and turnaround time. They designed, developed and launched the project within the agreed timeframe. From BurningButton’s side were involved 3 people: project manager, backend developer, and frontend developer.

With the online website the deals are closing much faster. We have not updated the website for a couple of years so it looks a bit outdated. We plan to come to Burning Buttons by the end of the year to rebuild our interface and make some improvements.

I was involved in the project mostly as an end-user and the person who formulated the overall requirements to the solution. As a non-tech person, I know that it is often difficult to communicate with development teams as they usually speak technology language and don’t consider the business side of software development. I have to highlight that I’ve never faced such problems while collaborating with Burning Buttons. They had a project manager in the team who connected end-users and developers and made our cooperation painless. Mostly we communicated via Skype, Trello for task-tracking.

What do you like most about the company?

Their specialists are easy to communicate with, they are very responsive and always ready to help. We were delighted to find such a reliable vendor.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Elsane GuglielminoReviewed on 6/9/19
Drupal experts
Role: CEO at Quotium Technologies
Reviewed on 6/9/19 by Elsane Guglielmino
Role: CEO at Quotium Technologies
Drupal experts
Good technical skills and communication. Projects finished on time. Will definitely work again.

What do you like most about the company?

Availability and technical skills

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Andrey DeryabinReviewed on 6/9/19
Review from MNFST
Role: CTO at MNFST
Reviewed on 6/9/19 by Andrey Deryabin
Role: CTO at MNFST
Review from MNFST
Great experience working with Burning Buttons and their Ruby on Rails guys. They did the job with much enthusiasm and great results. Also they are flexible to work with and well organized on their end keeping track of project progress. We moved further development in-house but will hire again once we have more work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mohsen KoupaieReviewed on 3/9/19
Impressive web development.
Role: Managing Director at Altling
Reviewed on 3/9/19 by Mohsen Koupaie
Role: Managing Director at Altling
Impressive web development.
Decent level of communication and expertise leading to butter smooth workflow. Very responsive company and surprisingly friendly yet professional members. Providing accurate estimates of their scope of work.

What do you like most about the company?

Quality and meeting project deadlines.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Richard ScalesReviewed on 16/1/19
Excellent outsourcing partner
Role: Delivery Manager at Neilson Active Holidays
Reviewed on 16/1/19 by Richard Scales
Role: Delivery Manager at Neilson Active Holidays
Excellent outsourcing partner
We have been working with Burning Buttons for 3 years who have supported us with our development roadmap on both our applications. We would definitely recommend them as outsource partner.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Sofia FominovaReviewed on 7/1/19
Review from Mealz
Role: Founder and CEO at Mealz
Reviewed on 7/1/19 by Sofia Fominova
Role: Founder and CEO at Mealz
Review from Mealz
I have had a great experience with Burning Buttons. The communication with the team is smooth and it's easy to understand each other. The team is hardworking and often complete tasks in a very efficient manner.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ru
Burning Buttons LLC
Marshala Zhukova, 21, Omsk, Omsk 644024
Russia
+7-960-993-01-56
ru
Burning Buttons LLC
Mitrofanyevskoye Shosse, 2, Sankt Peterburg, Sankt-Peterburg 198095
Russia
+7-913-141-01-54
View more