CitrusLeaf Software

CitrusLeaf Software

Award Winning Mobile App Development Company

4.94/5 (4 Reviews)
About CitrusLeaf Software
CitrusLeaf Software, founded in 2014, is a leading software innovation lab. At CitrusLeaf, we believe that the biggest measure of our success as a software development company isn’t actually about our success, but yours. That’s why every part of CitrusLeaf is des...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2014
India, United States
CitrusLeaf Software
Award Winning Mobile App Development Company
4.94/5 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Ashwini SharmaReviewed 8 months ago
Development of Discount and Deals App
Role: Software Developer at Trufis Limited
Reviewed 8 months ago by Ashwini Sharma
Role: Software Developer at Trufis Limited
Development of Discount and Deals App
I'm a software developer by profession and wanted to try an idea which I had in my mind. It was similar to GroupOn a bit but with some extra functionalities. I was also looking to get an app which can work on both the platforms because I wanted the apps quickly. I looked through the internet quite a bit and found that Flutter fits the bill. I then started looking for an agency which take this idea of mine and create a full-stack Flutter app. I quickly found CitrusLeaf in search results because they one of the very few companies who are professionally working on Flutter. I contacted them on the email and they replied promptly. I then shared a rough sketch of my requirements which CitrusLeaf team quickly understood. After a few phone calls, I got a quotation from them which fit my budget very well. Honestly speaking I was surprised by the transparency CitrusLeaf had shown even before starting the project. They suggested me to remove some features along with good reasoning. I decided to trust their experience over mine. Since I didn't have any designs with me, CitrusLeaf provided me with designs as well. Since I know software development quite a bit, I asked for the tech-stack and they happily shared everything and even suggested few hosting providers to save initial costs. Apart from communication issues, I'm very pleased with the way CitrusLeaf handled this project. Almost every milestone was delivered on time. They deployed my app on the server as well. Ultimately, my idea was brought to life thanks to CitrusLeaf. I'm very happy with the outcome and would highly recommend them.

What do you like most about the company?

I liked the transparency from day 1. They explained their decisions to me regarding designs, tech-stack etc. They were very professional in their dealing throughout the project.

What they should improve on?

The communication was delayed sometimes but then this was obvious because they already had a lot of work when they took my project, but still delivered it on time.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Gaurav RathiReviewed 9 months ago
CitrusLeaf is reliable tech-partner for all development needs
Role: Lead Design and Corporate Communication at UniqMove
Reviewed 9 months ago by Gaurav Rathi
Role: Lead Design and Corporate Communication at UniqMove
CitrusLeaf is reliable tech-partner for all development needs
CitrusLeaf has been our development partners for last 4 years. They are an extremely talented bunch of geeks who know their stuff. Apart from some communication & time issues, they have been providing us quality software solutions for almost every area of concern, from backend to frontend to mobile apps. I highly recommend them as a reliable tech-partner.

What do you like most about the company?

Their ability to work on different kind of projects with ease. I also liked the way they use the latest technologies in every other project.

What they should improve on?

Communication and overall project improve on could be improved. That's not a deal breaker though.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Amit AroraReviewed 9 months ago
CRM customization services of CitrusLeaf helped us manage our business with ease
Reviewed 9 months ago by Amit Arora
CRM customization services of CitrusLeaf helped us manage our business with ease
We are a telesales firm and has been working in the market since last 5 years. We have been managing the customers and sales data traditionally for so long. As the business expanded it was complex to keep track of every single entity like lead generation, mapping, sales confirmation, etc and hence, we opted for a CRM software. After digging deep, we found CitrusLeaf as one of the leading solution provider in the assigned budget.

The team has talked out all the complexities of our business and empathised our needs. Then they have designed an outlook for the software. As soon as the draft was ready, the CitrusLeaf team started working on its development. They considered our very core requirements and kept us updated about the progress of the project. Before launching the software they gave us a brief walkthrough of the software.

This software helped us increase the efficiency of lead generation to convert them into customers. We witnessed drastic changes in terms of sales conversion and improved waning of time. They empathised our business quickly, so it was a great deal for us. The development process just went a bit out of budget and could be completed in a lesser amount but, I suppose according to quality of work it was justifiable.

What do you like most about the company?

All I can say is that the team is highly motivated and knows their direction pretty well. The work culture is amazing and knowledge flows freeley throughout the organization.

What they should improve on?

The team has thickened the delivery time slice yet covered it up with best possible software delivery within the given finances. So, I would recommend them to be strict about the project deadlines.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Rahul SethiyaReviewed on 9/7/19
Friendly and professional. Almost like an added team now.
Role: Owner at www.eknumber.in
Reviewed on 9/7/19 by Rahul Sethiya
Role: Owner at www.eknumber.in
Friendly and professional. Almost like an added team now.
It's been a pleasure to work with CitrusLeaf. Friendly and professional. Responsive and always explains very clearly. I recommend. Almost like an added team now.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
CitrusLeaf Software
Chetak Center, 301-A, RNT Marg, Near Hotel Shreemaya, South Tukoganj, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452001
India
+91-6260904200
us
CitrusLeaf Software
1762, Commonwealth Avenue Boston, MA USA, 02135, Boston, Massachusetts 02135
United States
+1 (217) 503 5768
View more
GoodFirms