Clarika Group

Clarika Group

Agile Nearshore Software Development Services

5.00/5 (4 Reviews)
About Clarika Group
Who we are Founded in 2007, we have been helping our clients to empower their business with a digital transformation including Design, Product Engineering, Quality Assurance, Mobile, Web Development, Cloud, and AI. As a nearshore software development company, we levera...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2007
United States
Clarika Group
Agile Nearshore Software Development Services
5.00/5 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Julieta SandroneReviewed 8 months ago
We were impressed with The way they work with agile methodologies, dedication and effort.
Role: Co Founder at Co-Innova
Reviewed 8 months ago by Julieta Sandrone
Role: Co Founder at Co-Innova
We were impressed with The way they work with agile methodologies, dedication and effort.
We really liked being part of the team, seeing the advances by sprints, fluid communication, and the quality of the solutions offered at a high technical level.

What do you like most about the company?

The way of working with agile methodologies, dedication and effort. The responsibility and focus on capturing the needs of the business and the value-added proposal that they have been adding to our project.

What they should improve on?

At the moment we have not detected anything to request that they improve.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ignacio Santi FeuilladeReviewed 8 months ago
They produce quality results while accurately managing the process
Role: Gte. of Administration & Finance at Sanatorio Allende
Reviewed 8 months ago by Ignacio Santi Feuillade
Role: Gte. of Administration & Finance at Sanatorio Allende
They produce quality results while accurately managing the process
The software met our expectations and is able to scale as the hospital does. Clarika communicates with us to ensure both teams are on the same page and facilitate a smooth workflow. The team is organized and adaptable.

What do you like most about the company?

The development process is very accurate, and they achieve their commitments. They always keep the communication fluently to avoid misunderstanding.

What they should improve on?

Nothing comes to my mind right now.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Matias PauleroReviewed 8 months ago
.Net Development Company
Role: Customer Service at SIPSSA
Reviewed 8 months ago by Matias Paulero
Role: Customer Service at SIPSSA
.Net Development Company
Clarika is a company that adapts to the needs of its customers. Take your projects and make them happen with great professionalism. It keeps you in knowledge at all stages of the process and captures your ideas with great ease.

What do you like most about the company?

Response speed, adaptability, professionalism

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Carla DawsonReviewed 9 months ago
.Net Development Company
Role: Digital Marketing Strategist at Onmarc & xDawson
Reviewed 9 months ago by Carla Dawson
Role: Digital Marketing Strategist at Onmarc & xDawson
.Net Development Company
Clarika and talented and agile .Net Software development company that has assisted us in many .Net projects. Their attitude and knowledge of the technology and agile methodologies helped us keep our customer happy

What do you like most about the company?

We found their .Net Agile teams to be very knowledgeable and fast. Great turnaround times and great quality work

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Clarika Group
1160 Battery Street East, Suites 100, San Francisco, California 94111
United States
1 628 2223620
GoodFirms