CMARIX TechnoLabs Pvt. Ltd

Envision • Leverage • Infinite

5.00/5 (7 Reviews)
About CMARIX TechnoLabs Pvt. Ltd
CMARIX is a leading technology Outsourcing Company with expertise in Website development, Enterprise Software & Mobile Application Development. With a team of 115+ in-house experts, CMARIX is working with clients across 46 countries globally and have tailored 1100+ Web &...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2009
India, United States
CMARIX TechnoLabs Pvt. Ltd
Envision • Leverage • Infinite
5.00/5 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
Nicholas FerraoReviewed on 8/5/19
Custom CRM with Apps
Role: Company Owner at Real Estate Developer
Reviewed on 8/5/19 by Nicholas Ferrao
Role: Company Owner at Real Estate Developer
Custom CRM with Apps
I worked with CMARIX for a custom CRM for my business since I wanted to have something very secure confidential and easy to us along with a mobile interface and they helped me providing a very good service. This testimonial is a way of thank you to them for the service which they have provided to my organisation.

What do you like most about the company?

They have good grip on latest technologies like Angular and Node.

What they should improve on?

They can provide more service like AutoCAD which is useful for real estate development company like us.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Aakash ShahReviewed on 23/1/19
Quality work and fast turnaround
Role: Sr Vice President - Digital at Weizmann Forex Ltd
Reviewed on 23/1/19 by Aakash Shah
Role: Sr Vice President - Digital at Weizmann Forex Ltd
Quality work and fast turnaround
It is rare to find an it team who are able to identify the business problem that too during initial briefing itself. That helped to create the confidence and hence a successful implementation of project.

What do you like most about the company?

Business understanding

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Reema JethwaReviewed on 16/1/19
Custom app creation
Role: Strategy & Innovation Hub - Programme Lead at Lloyds Banking Group
Reviewed on 16/1/19 by Reema Jethwa
Role: Strategy & Innovation Hub - Programme Lead at Lloyds Banking Group
Custom app creation
I had a great experience with the fantastic team. They helped bring to life my vision of the app. It was so much more than what I wanted it to be thanks to them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Bharati KakadiyaReviewed on 10/1/19
Excellent Work by Excellent & Highly Skilled Team
Role: COO & Co-Founder at CapActix Business Solutions
Reviewed on 10/1/19 by Bharati Kakadiya
Role: COO & Co-Founder at CapActix Business Solutions
Excellent Work by Excellent & Highly Skilled Team
It is very well said that “First impression is the Last impression”. In the digitized era, I consider my stunning website as the first impression to succeed. We hired CMARIX for our custom website design and they did a fantastic job designing and delivering an uncluttered and very professional website. I have been extremely happy with their work and professional approach. We will be certainly looking forward to work with them again in the coming years

What do you like most about the company?

Professional approach of the team, active & timely communication and suggestions provided by team for better UI/UX design understanding our business needs.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Aashika GuptaReviewed on 10/1/19
Survey platform development
Role: Market Research Analyst at Gothman Research Group
Reviewed on 10/1/19 by Aashika Gupta
Role: Market Research Analyst at Gothman Research Group
Survey platform development
We sub-contacted one of our survey management platform to CMARIX and had visited their office in Ahmedabad. It was thrilling to receive high quality, communication & turn around from local partner & we look forward to work with them on many more projects in future.

What do you like most about the company?

They not only helped us with the technology side of the business but also provided insights on business work flow based on their experience of developing such platforms.

What they should improve on?

Nothing specific which I can think of.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mary AllenReviewed on 10/1/19
Helped me with my Angular work
Role: Product Manager at CGI
Reviewed on 10/1/19 by Mary Allen
Role: Product Manager at CGI
Helped me with my Angular work
Our team was having Bandwidth issue in a recent project

What do you like most about the company?

We had very fast turn around time and most importantly someone who knew how to work in latest Angular along with NodeJS in the backend. Most of the companies I interviewed were speaking about AngularJS when I asked to him and not Angular 6.x which is not JS based.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Richard ParkerReviewed on 10/1/19
Excellent Outsourcing experience with CMARIX
Role: Technical Manager at Noise eLearning
Reviewed on 10/1/19 by Richard Parker
Role: Technical Manager at Noise eLearning
Excellent Outsourcing experience with CMARIX
I came across CMARIX from a reference who has been using their services for more than 2 years now since he runs an agency here. I have to admit that not only they helped me reduce the overall costing for the project but also achieve a tremendous quality & integrations which many developers told me was not feasible. I will be using their services again for the next phase of development later this year.

What do you like most about the company?

Pro-active communication & process driven work approach.

What they should improve on?

They should do more trips & meet their customers in person :)

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
CMARIX TechnoLabs Pvt. Ltd
518-528, Yash Arian, Swami Vivekanand Circle, Nr. Subhash Chawk, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380052
India
+918000050808
us
CMARIX TechnoLabs Pvt. Ltd
1 Columbus Dr, NYC, New York 11563
United States
+16312066051
de
CMARIX TechnoLabs Pvt. Ltd
Essener Strasse 5, Oberhausen46047
Germany
bh
CMARIX TechnoLabs Pvt. Ltd
Villa 1275 Street 848, Block 408 Town Seef
Bahrain
View more
GoodFirms