CMSMART

CMSMART

Website Development Company

4.7 (27 Reviews)
About CMSMART
CMSMART is one of the biggest leaders in providing complete e-commerce solutions to SMB businesses all over the world. To become a trusted partner to grow up during customers' process of building & developing their website is our target mission. Various choices ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2010
Vietnam
CMSMART
Website Development Company
4.7 (27 Reviews)
27 Reviews
I love the CMSmart software.
3 months ago
I love the CMSmart software. Thank you very much to Selena! And to the whole team. I am a new customer and I feel accepted like family already. I highly recommend this service.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
I love the CMSmart software.
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Service
3 months ago
I am very happy the way the support team is attending the process. Specially I thank Ms. Andrea for all the work she has done for me
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Price and quality of products are excellent

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Service
Services:
Other Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Best customer care and Technical support
3 months ago
We hired CMSmart to do some customization on our website and we're quiet happy with the results. They've a great Customer care always available, kind and thorough. Also their technical support is very impressive...they're the best.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They've a great Customer care and are very supportive. Their technical team is highly skilled

Project Details
Project Name
Best customer care and Technical support
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best support ever Cmsmart
3 months ago
Very good product for print tshirt website. Thank you very much for the support team especially David that is very patient with non technical person like me.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best support ever Cmsmart
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Technical Support and NBDesigner
4 months ago
Thank you to the tech support at CMsmart. I have NBDesigner installed on my ecommerce website and it works very well with lots of functionality. When I run in to a problem, I contact tech support are always there to help me. Support is very quick too, with a ticket system to keep track of things. Thanks for you excellent service guys... keep it up!!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Technical Support and NBDesigner
Services:
Business Services
Project Status:
In progress
CMSmart Online Product Designer Plugin for WooCommerce WordPress
4 months ago
Highly recommend CMSmart's Online Product Designer Plugin for WooCommerce WordPress. Customer service and technical support is excellent.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
CMSmart Online Product Designer Plugin for WooCommerce WordPress
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
good assistance and guidance
5 months ago
I get very good assistance and guidance for any question about setting up my webshop for making and selling all kind of stickers with the Wordpress Printshop & the NBDesigner.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
good assistance and guidance
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Very poor support and profesionalism
6 months ago
The plugin is not working the way it is. I have requested for support to communicate the issue instead of using tickets. This is because, there are so many issues and fixes and using a ticket each will cause confusion.

I adhered to their request to log an issue per ticket. I am not sure who is handling what and communication is not available. I start seeing my live website down, deactivating of pugins ( never reinstate as well) ALL without informing.

Is this the way to troubleshoot? Really bad.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very poor support and profesionalism
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great company and Great APP
6 months ago
We have received a great woo commerce plugin. It is very easy to use. The staff to help set it up is great. We have even renewed our support as we find it very helpful. Thanks again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great company and Great APP
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Best theme for printshop site
7 months ago
i have a good start to design my site with theme and have better experience when i want help. support team help me and guide me to solve my problem.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best theme for printshop site
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Exceptional team and amazing platform!
8 months ago
Exceptional communication skills from the team. I outlined my requirements and they provided clear steps and key mile stones of the project.
Selena understood the process flow and the team executed everything in a few hours
I requested a series of developer changes, and they provided solutions to problems I haven't even thought of yet! Highly recommended and will continue to use for all of my projects moving forward.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Excellent communication skills and turnaround time - second to none.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing - they have worked around the clock and over extended timings to ensure they have delivered. Very impressed with the team

Project Details
Project Name
Exceptional team and amazing platform!
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
cmsmart
9 months ago
My experience with CMSMart is so professional with quick reply and support.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

good and quick support.

Project Details
Project Name
cmsmart
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Modifying worpress website
9 months ago
They always deliver as asked. Experienced team of developers. Fast response.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Almost reachable 24hours a day. And if you ask something they will pick it up very fast.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Cannot think of anything.

Project Details
Project Name
Modifying worpress website
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
CMSmart is truly a one stop shop for my web needs.
9 months ago
I have been CMSmart client since 2018 and truly appreciated the helped I get from the very beginning and continuing.

Thank you.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

CMSmart have solid products and support for my T-shirt business.

Project Details
Project Name
CMSmart is truly a one stop shop for my web needs.
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best and quick support ever
9 months ago
My experience with CMSMart is so professional with quick reply and support.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best and quick support ever
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Amazing support
9 months ago
Andrea and Rangnar from the support team are super amazing. I would recommend this company. :-)

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Amazing support
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Status:
In progress
Andrea is very kind.
9 months ago
I told them my plug-in was old.

They updated it to a new version right away.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Andrea is very kind.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great support
9 months ago
We purchased a platform through CMS and so far their support has been great. Our sales rep Gary has been proactive and responsive in his post-sales care and Oscar, our main tech support has been great. We are early in our journey with CMS but so far so good!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very responsive and can-do attitude

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Availability of documentation, but they are quick to produce guides if not available

Project Details
Project Name
Great support
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent support
9 months ago
Gary and his team have been excellent to work with installing the NB Designer plugin into our website. They've been very attentive in listening to our needs and helping us customize it to our specifications. Much appreciated!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent support
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
best service
9 months ago
I'm really enjoying the CMSMART service, their printing theme has very useful features and everything I need to sell my personalized products. I just have to thank you for not being able to find another topic next to theirs.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

of services

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

faster service to other countries like Brazil

Project Details
Project Name
best service
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
CMsmart helped me offer true custom products
3 months ago
I had a Magento 1 website with a very limited designer tool for my custom products when I was forced to move over to Magento 2 I found CMSmart and was impressed with the demo site and could see it working for the products I sell. I had no issues with the price they offered in fact it was a pleasant surprise. I was very nervous about moving to Magento 2 as over the years I had built up a good organic ranking in the ID accessories sector in the UK. I opted for the Designer tool, theme, and checkout, and now today I'm pretty much as high as I could be organically and get daily custom orders. Some customers use the designer tool and some simply upload the logo and leave notes. Along the journey, I have raised tickets for various improvements and all had been delivered professionally with a ticket system.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Price, Fast response to tickets raised. Open to any type of project

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Small conflicts/bug at times that they always fix fast but I suppose is normal in web development

Project Details
Project Name
CMsmart helped me offer true custom products
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Very good service from vincent
3 months ago
Very good service from vincent always goes out of his way to help us
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very good service from vincent
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Easy to use
6 months ago
Many customization options and quite easy to get going. Well done :)
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Easy to use
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Good company!
They refund my money back so am leaving them review!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good company!
Services:
Business Services
Project Status:
In progress
My Competition do not know
9 months ago
Highly recommend you work with this team! We have purchased a fantastic system from CMSMART and worked together on several custom projects too. My only problem is hiding CMSMART from my competitors :-)
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
My Competition do not know
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Always helpfull
Sab
9 months ago
Although it takes some time- staff is always looking for a solutions
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Software, Solutions

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Ticket system and follow up

Project Details
Project Name
Always helpfull
Services:
Other Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great support
10 months ago
Really good product and excellent support. The website is laid out in a weird way but once you dig deeper the products they offer are great.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great support
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By CMSMART on Dec 22, 2020


Many thanks for your good words
We will try our best to bring the best experience for you.

Regards,
CMSMART Team

Contact information
vn
CMSMART
M3M4 Building, 91 Nguyễn Chí Thanh, Thành Công, Ba Đình, Ha noi, Hanoi 10000
Vietnam
0868901261