Codiant Software Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Codiant Software Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Mobile App & Web Development Company

5.0 (18 Reviews)
About Codiant Software Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Codiant, a YASH technologies company, is engaged in strategy, technology, and next-generation services in the field of Enterprise Mobility, Web Application Development, UI/UX Development, and Application Maintenance Services across various platforms. Our customer-focused ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
250 - 999
2010
United States, United Kingdom
Codiant Software Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Mobile App & Web Development Company
5.0 (18 Reviews)
18 Reviews
Devon StewartReviewed on 24/4/19
They had built a great website
Role: President /CEO at Trippin Travel
Reviewed on 24/4/19 by Devon Stewart
Role: President /CEO at Trippin Travel
They had built a great website
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
AlexReviewed on 23/4/19
Great Technology Partner
Role: CEO at Fourwalls
Reviewed on 23/4/19 by Alex
Role: CEO at Fourwalls
Great Technology Partner
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
InstafreshReviewed on 22/4/19
The best reliable partner
Role: Co-Founder & CMO at Instafresh
Reviewed on 22/4/19 by Instafresh
Role: Co-Founder & CMO at Instafresh
The best reliable partner
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Cleveland R. JonesReviewed on 11/4/19
Amazing job done
Role: Founder & CEO at Groopylife, LLC
Reviewed on 11/4/19 by Cleveland R. Jones
Role: Founder & CEO at Groopylife, LLC
Amazing job done
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Catherine KleinReviewed on 10/4/19
The team is very friendly and efficient
Role: Co-Founder at Invineo
Reviewed on 10/4/19 by Catherine Klein
Role: Co-Founder at Invineo
The team is very friendly and efficient
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Chris MoserReviewed on 6/9/19
Great Software Company
Role: Marketing Manager at Hanging H Companies, LLC
Reviewed on 6/9/19 by Chris Moser
Role: Marketing Manager at Hanging H Companies, LLC
Great Software Company
Great company to work with. I was very happy with their professionalism and most of all their ability and skills to complete tasks and complex software code to help make my vision come alive. They are very good with communication and always checking with their client on issues or unknowns that arise during development. They have great attitudes towards work and work very hard and tirelessly to help you make your SaaS a reality. I would highly recommend them as you get great quality for a great price.

What do you like most about the company?

Their team is very helpful and knowledgable with coding. They could explain my concepts back to me better then I explained it to them. Once I heard that I was convinced about them. They have also not charged me on many smaller items that came up. They are always so polite and kind and they felt like your friends rather than your dev team.

What they should improve on?

I would like them to start a bit earlier as they are in India and our conversations had to be late at night.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Shivam GourReviewed on 5/3/19
Awesome Work
Role: front end developer at Mobitplus Technologies
Reviewed on 5/3/19 by Shivam Gour
Role: front end developer at Mobitplus Technologies
Awesome Work
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Hassan MostafaReviewed on 10/8/18
Happy with all services
Reviewed on 10/8/18 by Hassan Mostafa
Happy with all services
Enjoyed our business with codiant , great service, always ready to help. They are professional & creative
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jacob ShepherdReviewed on 26/3/18
Excellent Value, Excellent Results
Role: CEO at Pasture Laboratories
Reviewed on 26/3/18 by Jacob Shepherd
Role: CEO at Pasture Laboratories
Excellent Value, Excellent Results
Codiant has been a core part of our team, and has consistently brought top-notch design and architecture to our project. We intend to utilize them moving forward, and would encourage other companies to employ them as well.

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent product, well-suited to our needs.

What they should improve on?

Project management and project cadence planning could be more proactive.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Basim AlbeladiReviewed on 14/3/18
Great team and company
Role: Co-Founder and CEO at Romooz
Reviewed on 14/3/18 by Basim Albeladi
Role: Co-Founder and CEO at Romooz
Great team and company
I have done a project with Codiant awhile ago, and they were well organized, motivated and hard worker. they have delivered the project as per my expectation. I recommend them as one of the best offshore outsource software company.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Gezabel PerottiReviewed on 18/7/17
A very pleasant job relationship, with serious people!
Role: Film Marketing and Distribution at Distri7
Reviewed on 18/7/17 by Gezabel Perotti
Role: Film Marketing and Distribution at Distri7
A very pleasant job relationship, with serious people!
They built our website from scratch, and I was very satisfied with their job. They are professional, available and serious. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a serious firm to build an efficient website.

What do you like most about the company?

They are professional, and available.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Tanmay RaoReviewed on 29/6/17
App development and continuing backend user support
Role: Founder at Ankhor
Reviewed on 29/6/17 by Tanmay Rao
Role: Founder at Ankhor
App development and continuing backend user support
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Basim AlbeladiReviewed on 28/6/17
Great work experience with Codiant
Role: Co-Founder and CEO at Romooz
Reviewed on 28/6/17 by Basim Albeladi
Role: Co-Founder and CEO at Romooz
Great work experience with Codiant
I have done a big software project with Codiant Software Technologies Pvt.Ltd which was a big challenge for both of us because of the language differences and the scope of work so wide (web, IOS and Anroid apps). However, they have delivered the project as per my expectation and maybe better. I will keep working with them in this project and other ones, and I recommended them as one of the best offshore tech companies.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Cliff HolsenbeckReviewed on 26/6/17
Brought Sports App to Life
Role: Director Product Management, Common Short Code Registry at iconectiv
Reviewed on 26/6/17 by Cliff Holsenbeck
Role: Director Product Management, Common Short Code Registry at iconectiv
Brought Sports App to Life
Great company and great people. Worked through difficult requirements. Once they understand, they deliver.

What do you like most about the company?

Great people. Methodical process, worked with my team and within constraints and timetable of our small group.

What they should improve on?

More time on the aesthetics of the product. Not sole focus on functionality, ensuring that it is user friendly.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
42 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Trippin TravelReviewed on 3/4/18
Great Company
Role: Owner at Trippin Travel Enterprises
Reviewed on 3/4/18 by Trippin Travel
Role: Owner at Trippin Travel Enterprises
Great Company
Great company to do business with honest and very dependable.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 14/3/18
Excellent Website Build Out
Role: Captain at U.S. Army Europe
Reviewed on 14/3/18 by Anonymous
Role: Captain at U.S. Army Europe
Excellent Website Build Out
Codiant has done an absolutely amazing job on my website, CityReel.com. They built the entire website from start to finish as specified, and I found them more than amenable to all design changes throughout the process. They are extremely professional and courteous. The
Codiant web development team has been highly responsive; their efficiency has surprised me on several occasions. I would strongly recommend Codiant's solid team of high-tier web developers at any stage of development.

What do you like most about the company?

Codiant has been very flexible to our changes, which has been invaluable.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
lex umerieReviewed on 3/7/17
They have got an excellent team
Reviewed on 3/7/17 by lex umerie
They have got an excellent team
I was skeptical at first which can be justified because I have never been involved with a mobile development team over the Internet, with the scale of the project I envisioned and the amount of money involved. However I began to trust the judgement and expertise of codiant the moment I first interacted with them. They were accommodating, realising this may have been my first project, they made the experience worthwhile by their ability to guide me through the process. They possess the right team, very professional in their dealings and above all understanding. Their attention to detail is unrivalled and impressive.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Top TanrReviewed on 24/6/17
Professional Team
Role: Web Developer at Toptanar
Reviewed on 24/6/17 by Top Tanr
Role: Web Developer at Toptanar
Professional Team
It's been a pleasure working with them, they did just what we asked for, and they have been very helpful all the time. Recommended, A+++

What do you like most about the company?

Precise, helpful, professional.

What they should improve on?

-

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Codiant Software Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
455 Avenue of the Cities, East Moline, Illinois 61244
United States
+1 309-278-0633
gb
Codiant Software Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
3 St Helen’s Place, Level 5, London, London EC3A 6AB
United Kingdom
in
Codiant Software Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
101, Bansi Trade Center, 581/5 MG Road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452001
India
0731-4291704
au
Codiant Software Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Suite 701, Level 7, 171 Clarence Street, Sydney, New South Wales 2000
Australia
View more