Dash Technologies

Ideas. Developed. Intelligently.

4.8 (11 Reviews)
About Dash Technologies
An Award-Winning Web & Mobile App Development Company Welcome to Dash, and thank for checking out our profile! Dash Technologies Inc is a globally renowned web & mobile app development company delivering world-class solutions. From startups to enterprises and e...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2010
United States
Dash Technologies
Ideas. Developed. Intelligently.
4.8 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
Dash Tech is a company full of intelligent and diligent people.
Matthew Schneider CEO & Founder at e-States, LLC
2 months ago
I have enjoyed working with Dash over the past six months, and it came at good timing; I have been working on a startup real estate company and needed a competent company that could handle the technological load that was required for my concept to manifest. They have assisted in the designing, brainstorming, and the technical development, which has been very satisfactory. Dash has been helpful during every stage of the website & mobile development, and have done good work with programming the blockchain technology that is required for our service to operate.

In the beginning, they offered a clear scope of work, but it wasn't until later that we had a clear timeline. Until I asked for it, there was no roadmap of what was being worked on and when. I don't like to sound nosy and persistent, so perhaps offering the transparency earlier on would be helpful.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Dash Tech welcomes ambitious and complicated, perhaps even confusing, projects.
  • Their team is knowledgeable about a number of subjects and possesses great technical ability.
  • They put in the time to thoroughly understand my project and its details.
  • They offered help in more than just the tech sphere, such as business concepts and decisions.
Cons:
  • Not that I disliked, but a more clear outline between project milestones and the When, What, Who, How.
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
e-States is an electronic brokerage with two major components: a platform for users to invest in real estate properties around the country by purchasing inexpensive shares, and an automated process for sponsors to finance properties and projects. It uses blockchain technology to fractionalize assets and create a revolutionary marketplace in which capital is exchanged for digitized ownership of securities.
Dash helped my business with our AI software development needs
Marina Rodriguez Vice President at Premier Diagnostic Imaging
2 months ago


We were looking to build an AI module for our imaging system, and having an experienced team to develop the module was our priority, which wasn’t an easy find for us. It took us days of combing through Google and other resources to find Dash.

When we found them, we realized that they definitely were the company we were looking for. As a reputed software development company with an experienced team and excellent communication skills, Dash was exactly the company we needed to go to the next level. The project outcome was perfect, and we are still enjoying the result they delivered.

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Their commitment to figuring out a challenge. AI is difficult and so is diagnostic imaging, but they figured it out.
Cons:
  • Stay consistent with reports and try your best to reach out more.
Project Details
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Status:
Completed
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Dash helped us build custom AI software which integrated well with our existing tools. They were communicative, efficient, and well-informed. We were happy to work with Dash.
Dash Technologies helped create a bridge between schools and mental healthcare providers
Liz Jensen Director at of Outreach
2 months ago
AIM is an educational organization that offers unique education evaluations, therapy, supervision, instruction, and facilitating ARDs to students and schools around San Antonio, Texas Metropolitan Area. We contacted Dash to develop an engaging website that would help connect with schools who need to hire on-site providers.

The Dash team helped build a website we wanted to have. They delivered value within a budget without compromising on quality. More than that, the team at Dash is highly professional and has excellent command over the work they do —they are exceptional.

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Quality work. That’s the one thing we wanted from them, and they delivered.
Cons:
  • They did well, and I don't think we would be able to suggest anything more. Great experience!
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Status:
Completed
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Dash Technologies helped us build a healthcare app during the pandemic
Shanya Watson Hospital Administrator at Atlantic Care Inc.,
2 months ago
During the pandemic, everyone was pushing to connect with their patients without actually having to see them in person. We wanted to make it easier for patients and healthcare staff to connect without having to be in the same room.

The quality of the app is outstanding, and we received full support, even post-development. The team at Dash is highly professional, has years of experience, and has worked with healthcare applications in the past. Their expertise and knowledge helped us build the app we wanted.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
9User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Satisfaction. I am satisfied, not just because they built us a good app but also the amount of knowledge they have and their approach.
  • Collaboration. We felt like they were working with us, not for us.
Cons:
  • The only aspect that I think could use improvement is defining timelines a little better. Phase 2 took a little longer than expected.
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
Completed
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Dash Technologies Exceeded Expectations with My Mobile App Project Development
Pandora Mcginley Vice President at Beam St.
2 months ago
Building a dental care application was a daunting task until we met Dash Technologies. I was looking for a mobile app development company that could help us build dental care applications which followed HIPAA privacy compliance and aligned with ADA standards. Dash really did an exceptional job.

From the project manager to the team and even the CEO, our requirements were understood and delivered. The team was experienced and eager to please, and I am excited to continue our relationship for the long-term.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • I was extremely satisfied with how competent and professional the entire team was.
  • Their commitment to making sure my project was done according to my specifications throughout was appreciated.
Cons:
  • I was satisfied with the entire process and how they worked with us.
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
Completed
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Building a dental care application was a daunting task until we met Dash Technologies. I was looking for a mobile app development company that could help us build dental care applications which followed HIPAA privacy compliance and aligned with ADA standards. Dash really did an exceptional job.
Dash Technologies Inc built my company a Mobile App For Nursing.
Latosha Beamon Account Executive at Heartland of Oregon
2 months ago
I found Dash Technologies Inc. while searching online for someone to build my business’s mobile app. Starting with the initial meeting, I had a wonderful experience with Dash and especially enjoyed how hands-on every person in their team was. I came to Dash with an idea and now my clinic has a fully formed app that both our patients and our providers enjoy using. I really appreciate Shani and his team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Customer satisfaction. If I had any issue or question, my project manager was happy to address the concern immediately.
Cons:
  • Nothing. I found them to be great partners and I look to continue my partnership with them
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Status:
Completed
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
I found Dash Technologies Inc. while searching online for someone to build my business’s mobile app. Starting with the initial meeting, I had a wonderful experience with Dash and especially enjoyed how hands-on every person in their team was. I came to Dash with an idea and now my clinic has a fully formed app that both our patients and our providers enjoy using. I really appreciate Shani and his team.
Fantastic Mobile App Developers that went above and beyond to deliver 2 great apps.
Sandra Baker Executive Director Of Operations at at DFW Technology, Inc.
2 months ago
We hired Dash to build mobile apps for both iOS and Android platforms. We wanted to make a mobile platform that helps users find and book pay-as-you-go classes for students across the United States.

We had already built an iOS app, and Initially, we wanted to improve it by working on its UI/UX part. However, the Dash team suggested redeveloping it instead of improving the existing app. They took the concept from the existing app and built two new apps (for Android and iOS platforms) from scratch. We were happy with the performance of the app.

They created wireframes and oversaw all the UI/UX while keeping our team in the loop. They used cross-platform technologies, such as React Native and some other hybrid technologies.

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Their ability to adapt and willingness to do something unique and creative stands out as one of their biggest strengths
Cons:
  • There may be, but we did not find any area where they could do better.
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
They delivered an efficient website at a good price. We were pretty happy with it.
Gil Baezza Director Of Marketing And Business Development at Horwitz
2 months ago
Dash was pretty experienced and knowledgeable through our working experience. I'm a bit older, so a lot of the things they spoke about went over my head. They did put it into laymen's terms for my company, and we talked out with a pretty good website. We're gonna work with these guys for our next phase, but they did a solid job on the first phase.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
8User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Communication, development costs, attention to the details, and post-development support is what I appreciated most.
Cons:
  • They need to be transparent with their pricing at the beginning and be clear on the changes made.
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Status:
Completed
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
It was a pleasure to work with Dash. I recommend
2 months ago
Dash helped us build a mobile app to help patients with pre-existing conditions. I was extremely happy with their attention to detail. They built exactly what we were looking for. Had some issues early-on, and I could've used a few more updates, but all in all, great job by a great team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
9User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Their positivity, attention to detail, and dedication to collaboration is what I appreciated.
Cons:
  • There isn't much I didn't like. I would've liked a few more updates, but hey, they delivered.
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Working with Dash was a pleasure. They built us a great website!
Darci Kruger Vice President at at Norwood Crossing
2 months ago
Dash gave us a great website, and they were affordable. We had some issues finding initially finding the right partner (budget issues, deliverables, etc.) but with Dash, we were able to find a good fit for the price we could pay and the website they could offer.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • They worked with us on the price point and gave us real measurable metrics for our ROI
  • The management of the project was pretty great, too. I spoke 2-3 times a week with my project manager.
Cons:
  • I really think they're doing well. The understand their process, and how they'll meet a deadline. Good experience.
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
Completed
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Our experience with Dash was phenominal. They were able to address all of our needs
2 months ago
We engaged with Dash after having bad experiences with other software developers. They were able to save the project that we were working on by providing a high level of expertise and a sizeable team to the project. Over all we are blown away with the results. Our application is very detailed and has a lot of moving parts. Dash has taken the time to fully understand these details and build us an app suited to our needs
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Dash has engaged with a high level of communication, taking the time to make sure they understand the goal before moving to execution.
Cons:
  • There was nothing that we did not like. Dash did a great job.
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Contact information
us
Dash Technologies
565 Metro Pl S Suite 400 , Dublin, Ohio 43017
United States
+6145933274