Delante

Delante

Data-Driven SEO Powerhouse

4.78 (17 Reviews)
About Delante
Delante SEO / SEM Agency is a team of passionate marketing experts and geeks. Based in Poland, in 2020, we made it to the Top 8 large SEO Agencies globally. We help clients leverage Search Engine Optimisation and gain more Organic Traffic to their websites via custom-made, i...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
2014
Poland, United Kingdom
Delante
Data-Driven SEO Powerhouse
4.78 (17 Reviews)
17 Reviews
Damian MickowskiReviewed 4 days, 10 hours ago
SEO agency worth recommending
Role: Lamigo at Owner
Reviewed 4 days, 10 hours ago by Damian Mickowski
Role: Lamigo at Owner
SEO agency worth recommending
Delante is running an optimization of my website for about a year now. They approached the project professionally, by conducting a website audit and determining the most urgent issues. The whole strategy is based on analysis and they keep optimizing it according to current needs. They know their craft and are easy to work with - there’s one SEO specialist assigned to my project and we’re in constant touch. They had a great reporting process - each month I receive a data-packed summary of the work done. I’m satisfied with their service and noticable effects!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Piotr UrbanikReviewed 3 days, 10 hours ago
High-quality SEO support
Reviewed 3 days, 10 hours ago by Piotr Urbanik
High-quality SEO support
We reached out to Delante when our website was gaining popularity and we wanted to increase the organic traffic even more. Previously, we didn’t do any SEO activities and were looking for a company that would manage the whole process and shows us what’s it all about. They started by conducting a website audit which was the basis for the whole strategy. They were implementing all changes on our website and adjusted the strategy to the current situation. We are satisfied with the results of their optimizations - our organic traffic grew by approx. 50% compared to last year’s metrics. We noticed improvements in online visibility and domain strength, probably thanks to quality links. Also, they are easy to work with, highly communicative, so in general, the cooperation is definitely worth recommending.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jakub RubiśReviewed 3 days, 12 hours ago
Good partners for SEO and SEM services
Reviewed 3 days, 12 hours ago by Jakub Rubiś
Good partners for SEO and SEM services
Delante was managing our SEO and SEM processes. They started our cooperation by running detailed audits and preparing strategies based on the real information they had from the analysis. In the course of cooperation, we enjoyed the smooth communication and how they addressed the current needs of our business to optimize the strategy. We could see the results of their work (provided in monthly data-based reports). Also, they were addressing all our questions if we had any. Overall, we are satisfied with their work and can truly recommend them for SEO and SEM processes.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Chloe AlsopReviewed 7 months ago
A great degree of professionalism
Role: General Manager Marketing & Media at Western United FC
Reviewed 7 months ago by Chloe Alsop
Role: General Manager Marketing & Media at Western United FC
A great degree of professionalism
Delante provided a high level of service with a great degree of professionalism and have also proven themselves as a trusted advisor. They designed an attractive new website for us and we continue to use their services to help with our marketing and advertising efforts.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Szczepan SerwatkaReviewed on 2/7/20
SEO cooperation with great results
Role: Head of Growth at BAZO.io
Reviewed on 2/7/20 by Szczepan Serwatka
Role: Head of Growth at BAZO.io
SEO cooperation with great results
We were working with Delante to improve our online visibility and organic traffic. We can see that their strategy is not only focused on showing to the client all growth charts but on general improvind client's business. They really care if it is profitable for our business, choose keywords that are contribute to better conversions and make sure the communication is always fluent.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Monika StypaReviewed on 29/5/20
Delante - best company for cooperation
Reviewed on 29/5/20 by Monika Stypa
Delante - best company for cooperation
I am co-founder of InVitalo. We provide physiotherapy, diet and training consultancies for individual and business clients. We contanted Delante to discuss posibilities of cooperation in terms of Google Ads and SEO. All our questions were answered quickly and explained in a clear way. Their really great company.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Other Services
Project Status:
In progress
Adam BarzowskiReviewed on 21/5/20
SEO for EduTech
Role: President at at RoboNET
Reviewed on 21/5/20 by Adam Barzowski
Role: President at at RoboNET
SEO for EduTech
Delante was responsible for generating traffic on our company website. They took care of our backlinks and onpage SEO. We were satisfied with the cooperation.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Other Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Greg SmialekReviewed on 18/5/20
SEO for International Software House
Role: Managing Director at Codete GmbH
Reviewed on 18/5/20 by Greg Smialek
Role: Managing Director at Codete GmbH
SEO for International Software House
Delante was responsible for generating traffic and sales lead on our company website. We focused on US and European markets. They took care of our backlinks, onpage SEO and content optimisation. The cooperation was close and we felt their support. As a result, we closed a couple of significant deals that came from organic traffic. I can strongly recommend Delante as a SEO vendor.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Tomasz WilkReviewed on 18/5/20
SEO for Sofware company
Role: co-founder at Ultimate Systems
Reviewed on 18/5/20 by Tomasz Wilk
Role: co-founder at Ultimate Systems
SEO for Sofware company
I work with Delante for more than a year already. The results we achieve together are really impressive. I can clearly see their impact on organic traffic and number of leads we get from the website. I recommend Delante as a SEO business partner not only because they're well-prepared professionals but also because of the smooth communication they provide.

I like how every stage of the cooperation is well - prepared and executed with accuracy. The give useful advice all the way and are in constant contact with client.

What do you like most about the company?

I like how every stage of the cooperation is well - prepared and executed with accuracy. The give useful advice all the way and are in constant contact with client.

What they should improve on?

Can't see anything.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Paweł HahnReviewed on 15/5/20
Delante is always on top of their game
Role: Growth Designer at Netguru
Reviewed on 15/5/20 by Paweł Hahn
Role: Growth Designer at Netguru
Delante is always on top of their game
Delante is a team of young & innovative professionals, not afraid of any challenge. I've recommended them a number of times to my clients as a SEO experts. The team is motivated and committed to constant improvements & effective results.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Grzegorz KrupnikReviewed on 15/5/20
SEO for new website for production company
Role: CEO at PROTECH
Reviewed on 15/5/20 by Grzegorz Krupnik
Role: CEO at PROTECH
SEO for new website for production company
We have contacted Delante in order to create interest of our new product. This company showed us professional approach with deep analysis what our needs are. After this step, dedicated group of people were in touch with our company and communicated throughout the entire period of cooperation.

What do you like most about the company?

Strong focus on communication with our company

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
ukasz PlutoReviewed on 14/5/20
SEO for loans comparison site
Role: Java Developer at at SeaChange Polska
Reviewed on 14/5/20 by ukasz Pluto
Role: Java Developer at at SeaChange Polska
SEO for loans comparison site
We were working with Delante to increase online visibility of our credit comparison site for Polish market. We can clearly see Google impressions growth and keywords position changes in every report we get from them.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication with client

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Rafal PacuraReviewed on 14/5/20
SEO & SEM for ROXX Creative Agency
Role: Co'founder at ROXX Media
Reviewed on 14/5/20 by Rafal Pacura
Role: Co'founder at ROXX Media
SEO & SEM for ROXX Creative Agency
Delante is a company that we have been working with on a daily basis for a long time, provide SEO services for us and our clients. We are very pleased with the quality of work, effects and communication with the team. I highly recommend!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ala CastravetReviewed 1 month ago
Mediocre seo team with bad link building quality
Reviewed 1 month ago by Ala Castravet
Mediocre seo team with bad link building quality
We worked with them for about 1 year. The team has overall SEO knowledge as per audit docs, since they use tools etc. The overall recommendations were ok, nothing special. The links built by them were very low quality.
Since we started working with them the site traffic never increased, and towards the end it wend down significantly due to their poor work quality. Overall I would not recommend them, as it did hurt us a lot.

What do you like most about the company?

had some overall seo experience, but overall the site performance went down significantly due to their work and not being on top of updates and what was going on. Wish we could have never started with them. We paid them a lot of money, and on top of wasting money, and significant time, we lost 40% of our traffic which we might never recover.

What they should improve on?

many things, I wish they would accept things that they do not know. It took always a month to get a clear answer.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
46 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Delante on Jul 7, 2021

Thank you for your review.

We would like to address the objections to the link building strategy as, throughout the process described in the review, we acted in accordance with the client's requests.

The site that we worked on in this case, came to us after several incidents of being filtered out from search results due to incorrect link-building. In the initial strategy, we have followed our standards, which is building smaller amounts of backlinks at a time, while focusing on linking domains high-quality and relevance. The strategy even though proven, wasn’t well-received by the client who strongly requested to significantly increase the number of backlinks. We warned the client that this can have a negative impact on both qualities of the links and general site performance. Knowing that the site can suffer from consequences, the client requested more links which later on resulted in the traffic drop and the client’s dissatisfaction.

Thank you for this experience, we definitely learned our lesson - in future projects, we will be more assertive and trust our own know-how.

Mateusz BorońskiReviewed 5 months ago
Fully recommend!
Reviewed 5 months ago by Mateusz Boroński
Fully recommend!
Cooperation with Delante is based on transparency of activities and individual approach. Thanks to their professionalism and thoughtful actions, I was able to observe the increases in the visibility of the website, which directly translated into better sales. I recommend it with a clear conscience!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
John LaskarisReviewed on 7/5/20
Supportive Partner
Role: Instructional Designer at TalentLMS
Reviewed on 7/5/20 by John Laskaris
Role: Instructional Designer at TalentLMS
Supportive Partner
I've worked with Delante for the last 15 months. They helped me reach ca 200% traffic growth on my store and increase the average conversion rate. Definitely would recommend them. 

What do you like most about the company?

Technical skill, communication

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Charity NReviewed on 22/6/20
The team was very helpful in improving our keywords and implementing onsite page errors. The team communicates well and is extremely friendly.
Role: Global Digital Marketing Manager at at AZA
Reviewed on 22/6/20 by Charity N
Role: Global Digital Marketing Manager at at AZA
The team was very helpful in improving our keywords and implementing onsite page errors. The team communicates well and is extremely friendly.
We enjoyed our relationship with Delante, and we greatly respect the time and effort they’ve invested in supporting our Marketing goals. They’ve proven capable of generating quality backlinks. They meet deadlines and manage the work by facilitating monthly meetings and reports.

What do you like most about the company?

The team communicates well and is extremely friendly.

What they should improve on?

Quality of articles for industry-specific topics, they were often adjacent industries, but not necessarily the right content for our company. Keyword ranking improvements country by country, region by region, since we focus specifically on Africa. Deep and quality of articles for industry-specific topics, they were often adjacent industries, but not necessarily the right content for our company. Keyword ranking improvements country by country, region by region, since we focus specifically on Africa. Deep understanding of fintech products and industry understanding of fintech products and industry

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
pl
Delante
Retoryka 1, Krakow, Malopolskie 31-108
Poland
0048122002010
gb
Delante
40-44 Uxbridge Road, London, London W5 2BS
United Kingdom
ae
Delante
Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, Dubai PO Box 707
United Arab Emirates
View more