Delante

Delante

Data-Driven International SEO Powerhouse 🚀

4.8 (25 Reviews)
About Delante
Delante SEO / SEM Agency is a team of passionate marketing experts and geeks. Operating on the international market, in 2020, we made it to the Top 8 large SEO Agencies globally. We help clients leverage Search Engine Optimisation and gain more Organic Traffic to their websi...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
2014
Poland, United Kingdom
Delante
Data-Driven International SEO Powerhouse 🚀
4.8 (25 Reviews)
25 Reviews
Good technical SEO service with a direct communication
4 days, 4 hours ago
We started cooperating with Delante while having previous experiences with SEO firms. They know their craft and after meticulous research and website analysis, they proposed solutions on how to improve our site’s performance. We appreciate their technical approach to the project. Everything is scheduled and goes according to plan. It’s great that we can monitor the effectiveness of the process and all work is being monthly summarized in reports. We’re satisfied with process flow, communication, and most importantly visible changes on the website that translates into its performance. Great team, good work!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good technical SEO service with a direct communication
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Steady growth of visibility and traffic for a new website
2 months ago
Delante is managing SEO for our hotels’ websites. In December 2020 they started optimizing a new domain and since they started working on the site we note steady growth of traffic and visibility. I like their business-oriented approach and flexibility - they adjust the strategy to the current situation in the industry. There’s one SEO specialist assigned to the project who keeps the whole process neat and is our content person. They definitely know what they are doing - a young, but highly skilled team worth recommending.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Steady growth of visibility and traffic for a new website
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
SEO agency worth recommending
Damian Mickowski Lamigo at Owner
3 months ago
Delante is running an optimization of my website for about a year now. They approached the project professionally, by conducting a website audit and determining the most urgent issues. The whole strategy is based on analysis and they keep optimizing it according to current needs. They know their craft and are easy to work with - there’s one SEO specialist assigned to my project and we’re in constant touch. They had a great reporting process - each month I receive a data-packed summary of the work done. I’m satisfied with their service and noticable effects!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
SEO agency worth recommending
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
High-quality SEO support
3 months ago
We reached out to Delante when our website was gaining popularity and we wanted to increase the organic traffic even more. Previously, we didn’t do any SEO activities and were looking for a company that would manage the whole process and shows us what’s it all about. They started by conducting a website audit which was the basis for the whole strategy. They were implementing all changes on our website and adjusted the strategy to the current situation. We are satisfied with the results of their optimizations - our organic traffic grew by approx. 50% compared to last year’s metrics. We noticed improvements in online visibility and domain strength, probably thanks to quality links. Also, they are easy to work with, highly communicative, so in general, the cooperation is definitely worth recommending.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
High-quality SEO support
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Good partners for SEO and SEM services
3 months ago
Delante was managing our SEO and SEM processes. They started our cooperation by running detailed audits and preparing strategies based on the real information they had from the analysis. In the course of cooperation, we enjoyed the smooth communication and how they addressed the current needs of our business to optimize the strategy. We could see the results of their work (provided in monthly data-based reports). Also, they were addressing all our questions if we had any. Overall, we are satisfied with their work and can truly recommend them for SEO and SEM processes.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good partners for SEO and SEM services
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Mediocre seo team with bad link building quality
4 months ago
We worked with them for about 1 year. The team has overall SEO knowledge as per audit docs, since they use tools etc. The overall recommendations were ok, nothing special. The links built by them were very low quality.
Since we started working with them the site traffic never increased, and towards the end it wend down significantly due to their poor work quality. Overall I would not recommend them, as it did hurt us a lot.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

had some overall seo experience, but overall the site performance went down significantly due to their work and not being on top of updates and what was going on. Wish we could have never started with them. We paid them a lot of money, and on top of wasting money, and significant time, we lost 40% of our traffic which we might never recover.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

many things, I wish they would accept things that they do not know. It took always a month to get a clear answer.

Project Details
Project Name
Mediocre seo team with bad link building quality
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
46 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Delante on Jul 7, 2021

Thank you for your review.

We would like to address the objections to the link building strategy as, throughout the process described in the review, we acted in accordance with the client's requests.

The site that we worked on in this case, came to us after several incidents of being filtered out from search results due to incorrect link-building. In the initial strategy, we have followed our standards, which is building smaller amounts of backlinks at a time, while focusing on linking domains high-quality and relevance. The strategy even though proven, wasn’t well-received by the client who strongly requested to significantly increase the number of backlinks. We warned the client that this can have a negative impact on both qualities of the links and general site performance. Knowing that the site can suffer from consequences, the client requested more links which later on resulted in the traffic drop and the client’s dissatisfaction.

Thank you for this experience, we definitely learned our lesson - in future projects, we will be more assertive and trust our own know-how.

A great degree of professionalism
Chloe Alsop General Manager Marketing & Media at Western United FC
9 months ago
Delante provided a high level of service with a great degree of professionalism and have also proven themselves as a trusted advisor. They designed an attractive new website for us and we continue to use their services to help with our marketing and advertising efforts.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A great degree of professionalism
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
SEO for Modernbaden
1 week, 3 days ago
We hired Delante to run SEO for our brand new website. We wanted to build visibility of new website on the german market. We started to work together at the beginning of March. First, Delante run a website audit that was really extensive and showed us what needs to be improved on our new website. It indicated what should be done by Delante and what is on our side. Then, they started to work on our website, optimizing content, and implementing technical changes. Our visibility online is growing month by month. After 7 months, our website was already visible for more than 500 keywords, and our organic traffic is growing. They surely know how to run SEO for the german market, theis process is very structurized and brings results.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are following the audit's guidelines and we always know what the strategy is. Every month we are receiving a report with results.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I think there is nothing to change.

Project Details
Project Name
SEO for Modernbaden
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
90 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
SEO cooperation with great results
Szczepan Serwatka Head of Growth at BAZO.io
on 2/7/20
We were working with Delante to improve our online visibility and organic traffic. We can see that their strategy is not only focused on showing to the client all growth charts but on general improvind client's business. They really care if it is profitable for our business, choose keywords that are contribute to better conversions and make sure the communication is always fluent.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
SEO cooperation with great results
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Delante - best company for cooperation
on 29/5/20
I am co-founder of InVitalo. We provide physiotherapy, diet and training consultancies for individual and business clients. We contanted Delante to discuss posibilities of cooperation in terms of Google Ads and SEO. All our questions were answered quickly and explained in a clear way. Their really great company.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Delante - best company for cooperation
Services:
Other Services
Project Status:
In progress
SEO for EduTech
Adam Barzowski President at at RoboNET
on 21/5/20
Delante was responsible for generating traffic on our company website. They took care of our backlinks and onpage SEO. We were satisfied with the cooperation.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
SEO for EduTech
Services:
Other Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
SEO for International Software House
Greg Smialek Managing Director at Codete GmbH
on 18/5/20
Delante was responsible for generating traffic and sales lead on our company website. We focused on US and European markets. They took care of our backlinks, onpage SEO and content optimisation. The cooperation was close and we felt their support. As a result, we closed a couple of significant deals that came from organic traffic. I can strongly recommend Delante as a SEO vendor.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
SEO for International Software House
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
SEO for Sofware company
Tomasz Wilk co-founder at Ultimate Systems
on 18/5/20
I work with Delante for more than a year already. The results we achieve together are really impressive. I can clearly see their impact on organic traffic and number of leads we get from the website. I recommend Delante as a SEO business partner not only because they're well-prepared professionals but also because of the smooth communication they provide.

I like how every stage of the cooperation is well - prepared and executed with accuracy. The give useful advice all the way and are in constant contact with client.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I like how every stage of the cooperation is well - prepared and executed with accuracy. The give useful advice all the way and are in constant contact with client.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Can't see anything.

Project Details
Project Name
SEO for Sofware company
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Delante is always on top of their game
Paweł Hahn Growth Designer at Netguru
on 15/5/20
Delante is a team of young & innovative professionals, not afraid of any challenge. I've recommended them a number of times to my clients as a SEO experts. The team is motivated and committed to constant improvements & effective results.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Delante is always on top of their game
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
SEO for new website for production company
Grzegorz Krupnik CEO at PROTECH
on 15/5/20
We have contacted Delante in order to create interest of our new product. This company showed us professional approach with deep analysis what our needs are. After this step, dedicated group of people were in touch with our company and communicated throughout the entire period of cooperation.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Strong focus on communication with our company

Project Details
Project Name
SEO for new website for production company
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
SEO for loans comparison site
ukasz Pluto Java Developer at at SeaChange Polska
on 14/5/20
We were working with Delante to increase online visibility of our credit comparison site for Polish market. We can clearly see Google impressions growth and keywords position changes in every report we get from them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication with client

Project Details
Project Name
SEO for loans comparison site
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
SEO & SEM for ROXX Creative Agency
Rafal Pacura Co'founder at ROXX Media
on 14/5/20
Delante is a company that we have been working with on a daily basis for a long time, provide SEO services for us and our clients. We are very pleased with the quality of work, effects and communication with the team. I highly recommend!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
SEO & SEM for ROXX Creative Agency
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
High-quality services with excellent customer service
Karol Makiel Co-owner at of POWER ZONE Fitness club and gym
1 month ago
Delante is really professional team that provides top quality in terms of process and customer service. They conducted detailed initial interviews at the beginning - they are really patient with questions and tried to understand the core of my business. In the course of cooperation, I received materials with detailed explanations and recommendations. Everything is well explained for someone not familiar with SEO matters - additional points for educating the client. Definitely recommend their services!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their professionalism, the quality of work, and client approach - I was really impressed by the document that they provided me and the way that they explained everything. The team is motivated and really easy to work with.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

There is no such thing :) Everything was fine.

Project Details
Project Name
High-quality services with excellent customer service
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Solid SEO process execution
2 months ago
Well-composed SEO strategy proceeded by SEO audit and discovering my company’s needs. The management of the process is good - they keep deadlines and react to changes. Communication with an SEO specialist is easy, they are open to implementing changes and improvements in the strategy to get better results. Each month I receive detailed reports, so it’s easy to see the progress and keep track of their work - a really transparent process. I can surely recommend Delante for SEO services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Solid SEO process execution
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent effectiveness in increasing the position of the website
2 months ago
We have been cooperating with Delante for the second year, we are pleased to extend the cooperation agreement due to the excellent results of our work. We highly recommend it.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

effectiveness

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Suggest more creative solutions that enable continuous improvement of the quality of services.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent effectiveness in increasing the position of the website
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Very good contact directly with the specialist for the team on the project.
Grzegorz Bobka Operations Manager, at International Consulting Group
2 months ago
The Delante team has been running SEO for my website for almost a year and I can recommend their services from the staff. Very good contact directly with the specialist for the team on the project. They know and take initiative, and the effects of their work are visible in the reports. I recommend.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Very good team!
Adam Pędzik CEO at at Faretti
2 months ago
From 2 years very nice results. I really appreciate them
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Profesionall

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

All is good for now

Project Details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
73 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Fully recommend!
7 months ago
Cooperation with Delante is based on transparency of activities and individual approach. Thanks to their professionalism and thoughtful actions, I was able to observe the increases in the visibility of the website, which directly translated into better sales. I recommend it with a clear conscience!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fully recommend!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
The team was very helpful in improving our keywords and implementing onsite page errors. The team communicates well and is extremely friendly.
Charity N Global Digital Marketing Manager at at AZA
on 22/6/20
We enjoyed our relationship with Delante, and we greatly respect the time and effort they’ve invested in supporting our Marketing goals. They’ve proven capable of generating quality backlinks. They meet deadlines and manage the work by facilitating monthly meetings and reports.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The team communicates well and is extremely friendly.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Quality of articles for industry-specific topics, they were often adjacent industries, but not necessarily the right content for our company. Keyword ranking improvements country by country, region by region, since we focus specifically on Africa. Deep and quality of articles for industry-specific topics, they were often adjacent industries, but not necessarily the right content for our company. Keyword ranking improvements country by country, region by region, since we focus specifically on Africa. Deep understanding of fintech products and industry understanding of fintech products and industry

Project Details
Project Name
The team was very helpful in improving our keywords and implementing onsite page errors. The team communicates well and is extremely friendly.
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Supportive Partner
John Laskaris Instructional Designer at TalentLMS
on 7/5/20
I've worked with Delante for the last 15 months. They helped me reach ca 200% traffic growth on my store and increase the average conversion rate. Definitely would recommend them. 
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Technical skill, communication

Project Details
Project Name
Supportive Partner
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
pl
Delante
Retoryka 1, Krakow, Malopolskie 31-108
Poland
0048122002010
gb
Delante
40-44 Uxbridge Road, London, London W5 2BS
United Kingdom
ae
Delante
Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, Dubai PO Box 707
United Arab Emirates
View more