Depasser Infotech

WE DESIGN AND DEVELOP EXPERIENCES

4.9 (7 Reviews)
About Depasser Infotech
Depasser Infotech delivers digital transformation and technology services from ideation to execution. We take an agile and collaborative approach to creating customized solutions across the digital chain. At the same time, our deep expertise in applications management helps ...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2011
India
Depasser Infotech
WE DESIGN AND DEVELOP EXPERIENCES
4.9 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
Yousuf Mohammed AbdulReviewed on 30/7/19
Rating to Depasserinfotech
Reviewed on 30/7/19 by Yousuf Mohammed Abdul
Rating to Depasserinfotech
The overall Experience with Depasser infotech was fantastic and we have developed E-commerce marketplace with them and currently in process of developing mobile customer app

What do you like most about the company?

What gives them the edge over other Development agency is their expertise in E-commerce

What they should improve on?

They can be more efficient in matching their timelines which is critical in such big projects

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Kautuk Shethiya Reviewed on 29/7/19
E Commerce Website Development.
Role: Founder at Kautukcreation
Reviewed on 29/7/19 by Kautuk Shethiya
Role: Founder at Kautukcreation
E Commerce Website Development.
Very Good Staff And Friendly Environment.. Time To Time Work..
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Depasser Infotech on Jul 29, 2019

Thank you kautukji for your Kind words.

Paresh ParmarReviewed on 29/7/19
Extraordinary Work by Depasser Infotech!
Role: Co- Founder at iThink Logistics Quick Services
Reviewed on 29/7/19 by Paresh Parmar
Role: Co- Founder at iThink Logistics Quick Services
Extraordinary Work by Depasser Infotech!
One of my friends recommended Depasser Infotech to me. He also got his e-commerce portal done from them. They designed, developed, configured, and launched a new backend business management solution. Once we approved the workflows, wireframes, and mockups, they delivered the work to us within a span of two weeks. They are even taking care of the content marketing of iThink Logistics right now.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Depasser Infotech on Jul 29, 2019

Thankyou Paresh Sir, We are spellbound by the problem you guys are solving in India

Dhaval ShahReviewed on 26/7/19
Feedback for Depasser infotech
Reviewed on 26/7/19 by Dhaval Shah
Feedback for Depasser infotech
It was an overall good experience with Depasser infotech. We did website as well as Digital marketing with them and currently we are still working on both these front

What do you like most about the company?

They knew alot of E-commerce marketing and Development and I was previously an Amazon seller and knew little about website e-commerce

What they should improve on?

They can improve on internal communication a bit

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Depasser Infotech on Jul 29, 2019

Thank you so much sir for this. We strive to do even better for linencrest.com

Pershant PatelReviewed on 26/7/19
Feedback for Depasser Infotech
Reviewed on 26/7/19 by Pershant Patel
Feedback for Depasser Infotech
The overall Experience with Depasser infotech was fantastic They developed Andriod and IOS app for my App ' Bookmysmoke ' which enabled users to book hookah on rent with ease sitting at their home. The timeline was matched and now we are developing phase 2 with them which will include ordering at different slots and multuple wallet integration.

What do you like most about the company?

Their understanding of E-commerce was something which I was looking for as my concept was very unique.

What they should improve on?

It was a fantastic experience at least in phase 1 with close to zero errors.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
13 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Depasser Infotech on Jul 26, 2019

Thank you so much sir for taking out time for your valuable feedback

Kushal JainReviewed on 24/7/19
Superb Job by Depasser Infotech
Reviewed on 24/7/19 by Kushal Jain
Superb Job by Depasser Infotech
We hired depasser infotech to develop a Website and CRM for us. The goal of our project was to outreach our services to people who are looking for proper training on trades and finance.

What do you like most about the company?

I liked that despite several design rejections, they understood what I exactly wanted, and delivered it at last.

What they should improve on?

They should get a developer with good ideas on designs. Mine took a lot of time to get approved.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Depasser Infotech on Jul 26, 2019

Thank you so much, Very much appreciated and hoping for long term relationship.

Sonal ShahReviewed on 30/7/19
Best service
Reviewed on 30/7/19 by Sonal Shah
Best service
I, Mrs Sonal Shah, co founder of S M Kidsmart LLP. I had hired Depasser infotech for our website development named as Kidzapp, an online toy library. We are highly satisfied with the services provided by the Depasser infotech team and our website is very user friendly. I would like to give them 4.5 stars out of 5 and I am specially thankful to the team members Sushmita Patil and Yash Agrawal for their excellent service and I would definitely recommend Depasser infotech.

What do you like most about the company?

The team effort is the best.

What they should improve on?

Nothing really. They are best when it comes to service

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Depasser Infotech
S V Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400067
India