Deqode

Business challenges, decoded.

4.83/5 (9 Reviews)
About Deqode
At Deqode, our purpose is to help businesses solve complex problems using new-age technologies. We are industry leaders in blockchain solutions and we leverage our deep industry knowledge and technical expertise to optimise business processes, maximize impact and foster busi...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2012
United States, India
Deqode
Business challenges, decoded.
4.83/5 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Shingo LavineReviewed 4 months ago
Development of Multi-blockchain API System (Ethos Bedrock)
Reviewed 4 months ago by Shingo Lavine
Development of Multi-blockchain API System (Ethos Bedrock)
Role: Founder & CEO at Ethos.io (Acquired by Voyager Digital, Investvoyager.com)

Ankur and his team were an essential part of building Ethos Bedrock - a sophisticated, high-performance multi-blockchain API system which powered our retail product with over 100,000 customers globally. Deqode's team worked closely with our own team internally to supplement our development efforts. We quickly realized that Deqode is not just another offshore development firm, but an essential supplement whose team members would work side-by-side with our own. With Deqode's help we were able to successfully build and deploy a sophisticated piece of technology that powered a global retail product and was eventually acquired by Voyager Digital (investvoyager.com) a publicly-traded crypto asset broker. Deqode's team and work was crucial to this success and will always come highly recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Anish JainReviewed 5 months ago
Development of Blockchain Based Payment Solutions
Role: Founder & Chief Executive Officer at at WadzPay
Reviewed 5 months ago by Anish Jain
Role: Founder & Chief Executive Officer at at WadzPay
Development of Blockchain Based Payment Solutions
We have been working with Deqode for over a year. We are extremely satisfied with there professionalism and over all approach towards enabling solutions for clients.
The skillset of the Deqode team is second to none.
They have always delivered on time and take on feedback very well.
Highly recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Azhar OthmanReviewed 6 months ago
Development of Energy Intelligence Platform
Reviewed 6 months ago by Azhar Othman
Development of Energy Intelligence Platform
They have been very supportive and professional in ensuring our platform be developed correctly and timely.

What do you like most about the company?

Prompt and professional service

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Liesel VaidyaReviewed 6 months ago
Great Experience
Reviewed 6 months ago by Liesel Vaidya
Great Experience
The Deqode team has been wonderful to work with. They're highly skilled with blockchain, modern frameworks and provide clear roadmaps allowing early stage startups like ours to build and scale faster. They're super efficient and have great communication!

What do you like most about the company?

Great communication, skill and turnaround time.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Michael SerresReviewed on 15/4/19
I highly recommend Deqode for advanced developments
Role: Founder and CEO at bitfolios
Reviewed on 15/4/19 by Michael Serres
Role: Founder and CEO at bitfolios
I highly recommend Deqode for advanced developments
I am Michael Serres, Founder for bitfolios.com. I am using Deqode services for last 3 months. I am highly satisfied with their services. I liked they have skilled resources on current technologies, modern front end frameworks, blockchain and artificial intelligence. I will recommend them to everyone looking for similar services.

I recommend speaking to Latha Sharma, CMO at Deqode.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Rashid OukhaiReviewed on 1/4/19
Blockchain Development services
Role: CEO & Founder PECULIUM at Peculium
Reviewed on 1/4/19 by Rashid Oukhai
Role: CEO & Founder PECULIUM at Peculium
Blockchain Development services
I would undoubtedly recommend Deqode for their Blockchain Development services. Their vision, ambition and flexible approach are truly inspirational. The service and support given to us by Deqode over the period have been impeccable. Deqode operates a multiskilled and efficient team of blockchain experts who ensure that products and services delivered are amongst the most innovative in the industry. Deqode’s dedication in providing us with assistance and support in a timely and efficient manner is commendable.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ishpreet SalujaReviewed on 29/1/19
The best blockchain solutions.
Reviewed on 29/1/19 by Ishpreet Saluja
The best blockchain solutions.
A knowledgeable experience through which one can learn a lot.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
In progress
La Vance DotsonReviewed 7 months ago
Your Tech Team
Reviewed 7 months ago by La Vance Dotson
Your Tech Team
I was introduced to Deqode through a colleague. And have had the pleasure working with Latha, Vishal, and Narendra. What this organization excels in is listening to what you want completed and getting it done. I consider them my tech team because of the care and support that I've felt from them over the last several months. Especially as a first time founder. I've had great feedback from them, based on their experience, as to what to build now versus later and vice versa. They are a great sounding board and they know how to help you achieve what you want from both a front end and back end experience. If they continue with this type heart and approach with their clients, they'll easily grow into the one of (if not, top) the top development firms in India. Having done project with oversees vendors in the past, Deqode ranks at the top of my list. I continue to look forward to working with Latha, Vishal, & the Team.

What do you like most about the company?

Their willingness to listen, take notes, and integrate what you're asking. As well as their thoughtful feedback throughout the development process. It feels like they come alongside you as a partner to your business to help you succeed.

What they should improve on?

One area they can grow in is project timeline completion.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
45 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Elena SavvidesReviewed 4 months ago
Highly recommended
Role: Head of HR and Operations at at Decentalized Vision Limited
Reviewed 4 months ago by Elena Savvides
Role: Head of HR and Operations at at Decentalized Vision Limited
Highly recommended
I would Highly recommend Deqode to our partners, for the services provided. For the past couple of years i have worked hand in hand with Deqode to assist us with numerous services and projects. At no one time have they failed our company, and they have always been on time, making them a reliable partner to us.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Deqode
3411 Silverside Road, Tatnall Building Ste 104, Wilmington, Delaware 19810
United States
+1 347-809-6804
in
Deqode
Tower 61, 1st & 3rd floor, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452014
India
+91 731-407-7574
in
Deqode
603 Platinum Square, Opposite Weikfield IT Citi Info Park, Pune, Maharashtra 411014
India
+91 731-407-7574
View more
GoodFirms