Deqode

Business challenges, decoded.

4.9 (10 Reviews)
About Deqode
At Deqode, our purpose is to help businesses solve complex problems using new-age technologies. We are industry leaders in blockchain solutions and we leverage our deep industry knowledge and technical expertise to optimise business processes, maximize impact and foster busi...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2012
United States, India
Deqode
Business challenges, decoded.
4.9 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
We especially appreciate their expertise in Ruby on Rails
Adam Meghji Co-founder & CTO at at Peggy
5 months ago
Ankur and team are my go-to experts for full-stack software development. I have worked with them now on multiple projects, as well as referred several clients, and would happily recommend them again. Currently, Deqode is assisting us with engineering across our entire tech stack, including front-end mobile (Flutter), backend API (Ruby on Rails), and platform (Terraform & AWS). We consider Ankur to be a trusted partner of ours, and know that when he is able to place someone from this team with an open role, we're getting the best. We especially appreciate their expertise in Ruby on Rails, and have worked with a number of seasoned backend developers there, while also leveraging their skilled frontend mobile talent. Great company.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Status:
In progress
Development of Multi-blockchain API System (Ethos Bedrock)
on 27/10/20
Role: Founder & CEO at Ethos.io (Acquired by Voyager Digital, Investvoyager.com)

Ankur and his team were an essential part of building Ethos Bedrock - a sophisticated, high-performance multi-blockchain API system which powered our retail product with over 100,000 customers globally. Deqode's team worked closely with our own team internally to supplement our development efforts. We quickly realized that Deqode is not just another offshore development firm, but an essential supplement whose team members would work side-by-side with our own. With Deqode's help we were able to successfully build and deploy a sophisticated piece of technology that powered a global retail product and was eventually acquired by Voyager Digital (investvoyager.com) a publicly-traded crypto asset broker. Deqode's team and work was crucial to this success and will always come highly recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Development of Multi-blockchain API System (Ethos Bedrock)
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Development of Blockchain Based Payment Solutions
Anish Jain Founder & Chief Executive Officer at at WadzPay
on 1/10/20
We have been working with Deqode for over a year. We are extremely satisfied with there professionalism and over all approach towards enabling solutions for clients.
The skillset of the Deqode team is second to none.
They have always delivered on time and take on feedback very well.
Highly recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Development of Blockchain Based Payment Solutions
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Development of Energy Intelligence Platform
on 28/8/20
They have been very supportive and professional in ensuring our platform be developed correctly and timely.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Prompt and professional service

Project Details
Project Name
Development of Energy Intelligence Platform
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great Experience
on 25/8/20
The Deqode team has been wonderful to work with. They're highly skilled with blockchain, modern frameworks and provide clear roadmaps allowing early stage startups like ours to build and scale faster. They're super efficient and have great communication!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Great communication, skill and turnaround time.

Project Details
Project Name
Great Experience
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Your Tech Team
on 21/7/20
I was introduced to Deqode through a colleague. And have had the pleasure working with Latha, Vishal, and Narendra. What this organization excels in is listening to what you want completed and getting it done. I consider them my tech team because of the care and support that I've felt from them over the last several months. Especially as a first time founder. I've had great feedback from them, based on their experience, as to what to build now versus later and vice versa. They are a great sounding board and they know how to help you achieve what you want from both a front end and back end experience. If they continue with this type heart and approach with their clients, they'll easily grow into the one of (if not, top) the top development firms in India. Having done project with oversees vendors in the past, Deqode ranks at the top of my list. I continue to look forward to working with Latha, Vishal, & the Team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their willingness to listen, take notes, and integrate what you're asking. As well as their thoughtful feedback throughout the development process. It feels like they come alongside you as a partner to your business to help you succeed.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

One area they can grow in is project timeline completion.

Project Details
Project Name
Your Tech Team
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
45 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
I highly recommend Deqode for advanced developments
Michael Serres Founder and CEO at bitfolios
on 15/4/19
I am Michael Serres, Founder for bitfolios.com. I am using Deqode services for last 3 months. I am highly satisfied with their services. I liked they have skilled resources on current technologies, modern front end frameworks, blockchain and artificial intelligence. I will recommend them to everyone looking for similar services.

I recommend speaking to Latha Sharma, CMO at Deqode.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
I highly recommend Deqode for advanced developments
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Blockchain Development services
Rashid Oukhai CEO & Founder PECULIUM at Peculium
on 1/4/19
I would undoubtedly recommend Deqode for their Blockchain Development services. Their vision, ambition and flexible approach are truly inspirational. The service and support given to us by Deqode over the period have been impeccable. Deqode operates a multiskilled and efficient team of blockchain experts who ensure that products and services delivered are amongst the most innovative in the industry. Deqode’s dedication in providing us with assistance and support in a timely and efficient manner is commendable.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Blockchain Development services
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
The best blockchain solutions.
on 29/1/19
A knowledgeable experience through which one can learn a lot.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The best blockchain solutions.
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
In progress
Highly recommended
Elena Savvides Head of HR and Operations at at Decentalized Vision Limited
on 22/10/20
I would Highly recommend Deqode to our partners, for the services provided. For the past couple of years i have worked hand in hand with Deqode to assist us with numerous services and projects. At no one time have they failed our company, and they have always been on time, making them a reliable partner to us.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Highly recommended
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Deqode
3411 Silverside Road, Tatnall Building Ste 104, Wilmington, Delaware 19810
United States
+1 347-809-6804
in
Deqode
Tower 61, 1st & 3rd floor, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452014
India
+91 731-407-7574
in
Deqode
603 Platinum Square, Opposite Weikfield IT Citi Info Park, Pune, Maharashtra 411014
India
+91 731-407-7574
View more