Deventure

Deventure

Infinitely better

5.0 (13 Reviews)
About Deventure
Deventure is a full-stack software development company that builds innovative products. We integrated under one roof, both web and mobile development, UI/UX and Quality Assurance services, to provide a smooth process and increase the time to market. Our team is st...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2015
Romania, Ireland
Deventure
Infinitely better
5.0 (13 Reviews)
13 Reviews
James MurphyReviewed 10 months ago
CRM and production platform build
Role: Founder at of Impact Gumshields
Reviewed 10 months ago by James Murphy
Role: Founder at of Impact Gumshields
CRM and production platform build
I hired Devenutre over a period of 4 months to build our bespoke CRM and Production platform for our 3D printing company. We had been using a mix of google sheets, google drive, and Airtable before hiring Deventure.

I tasked them with basically taking the best elements of those platforms and creating one centralised bespoke platform that we could use for both our CRM and production management of our 3D printed products.

They managed to build that platform and more. Their knowledge, expertise, communication, and willingness to create the best possible product for us, made them great to work with.

Even though we had our own ideas on how we wanted the platform to work, with Deventure's input and suggestions they created a much more intuitive and user-friendly platform and we are delighted with the outcome.

I was so happy with their work, that I have already hired them for our next software project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ruth A. DelaneyReviewed on 22/6/20
Excellent service with great results
Reviewed on 22/6/20 by Ruth A. Delaney
Excellent service with great results
I engaged Deventure to redesign my medical practice's existing website. I found Flavius and the team to be excellent to work with, readily available to answer questions and make changes, and I was very happy with the result.

What do you like most about the company?

The CEO makes himself personally available and ensures high quality service.

What they should improve on?

.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
Completed
Edgar MocanuReviewed on 17/4/20
Website development project
Role: Consultant at Rotunda Hospital and RCSI
Reviewed on 17/4/20 by Edgar Mocanu
Role: Consultant at Rotunda Hospital and RCSI
Website development project
Thank you for asking me to provide a review of Deventure. I engaged this company in July 2019. The project was the re-development of my old website and deployment on a new platform. The result is an easy to navigate, responsive, visually appealing, professionally-looking website for my patients and potential clients. I particularly appreciate the ease with which I can introduce changes from the backend. A true easy task for a non-expert like me. I can only applaud the responsiveness of Deventure who kept in touch with me regularly via email and WhatsApp and their availability to respond to my specific requests. They mapped the process from the beginning, delivered in time and within expected cost. I would recommend them 120%. I will use for other projects I have in planning and have a second project with them running now. Delighted with their services.

What do you like most about the company?

Thank you for asking me to provide a review of Deventure. I engaged this company in July 2019. The project was the re-development of my old website and deployment on a new platform. The result is an easy to navigate, responsive, visually appealing, professionally-looking website for my patients and potential clients. I particularly appreciate the ease with which I can introduce changes from the backend. A true easy task for a non-expert like me. I can only applaud the responsiveness of Deventure who kept in touch with me regularly via email and WhatsApp and their availability to respond to my specific requests. They mapped the process from the beginning, delivered in time and within expected cost. I would recommend them 120%. I will use for other projects I have in planning and have a second project with them running now. Delighted with their services.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Deventure on Jun 21, 2020

Thank you very much Edgar.

Hywel EvansReviewed on 15/4/20
Mobile and web app
Role: Senior Financial Consultant at MetLife
Reviewed on 15/4/20 by Hywel Evans
Role: Senior Financial Consultant at MetLife
Mobile and web app
Deventure have successfully developed a business services web and mobile app to assist business services organisations to manage teams and their members. They were able to exceed their remit and deliver within agreed timescales

What do you like most about the company?

They were able to fully understood and interpret business requirements into a technical solution and have been very easy to partner with.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Deventure on Jun 21, 2020

Thank you very much Hywel.

Bláithín BradyReviewed on 3/3/20
SuXeed Review
Role: CEO at Medical Process Innovations Ltd.
Reviewed on 3/3/20 by Bláithín Brady
Role: CEO at Medical Process Innovations Ltd.
SuXeed Review
We had a great experience with Deventure developing our mobile digital health application. The team were easy to contact, responsive, diligent and excellent at their work.
We would highly recommend Deventure.

What do you like most about the company?

They listen to the needs of their clients and deliver in a timely manner. A very professional service.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Deventure on Mar 4, 2020

Thank you for your trust, Blaithin!

Georg PölzlReviewed on 27/2/20
Financial Services App with Deventure
Reviewed on 27/2/20 by Georg Pölzl
Financial Services App with Deventure
The know-how and understanding of what we wanted to achieve with our product was just amazing. The Deventure team was very communicative and frequently offered progress updates. Knowledgeable and flexible, the whole experience with Deventure's team was very positive.

What do you like most about the company?

The know-how in the company was just amazing. They were also incredible flexible with time management and would include more people in the process and worked weekends when necessary. As the time constrains were pretty tough for the whole project this really helped a lot. All in all, we had a wonderful time working with these very intelligent, diligent and cooperative people.

What they should improve on?

We were very satisfied with how the overall project was done. The quality of the final product was just like we wanted it and delivery was really fast.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Deventure on Mar 4, 2020

Thank you for your kind words, Georg! It was a pleasure working with you!

David StoneReviewed on 21/2/20
Great team
Reviewed on 21/2/20 by David Stone
Great team
Deventure provides mobile app and web app development, working on a range of iOS and Android products using Microsoft Azure and Xamarin. They launched our MVP, having worked from the concept to implementation. They are now a very close development partner of ours

What do you like most about the company?

Great team, great knowledge.

What they should improve on?

I’m sure there’s something......

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Deventure on Feb 21, 2020

Thank you David. It's great working together.

Mihai VioreanuReviewed on 13/2/20
Great customer service
Role: Orthopaedic Surgeon, Knee & Hip Specialist at Sports Surgery Clinic
Reviewed on 13/2/20 by Mihai Vioreanu
Role: Orthopaedic Surgeon, Knee & Hip Specialist at Sports Surgery Clinic
Great customer service
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Deventure on Feb 15, 2020

Thank you very much Mihai. It is a pleasure working with you.

Shane MaguireReviewed on 31/1/20
Skilly
Role: Founder at Skilly
Reviewed on 31/1/20 by Shane Maguire
Role: Founder at Skilly
Skilly
Smart team - built a web site - customers love it - what else should i say - very innovative
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Deventure on Feb 3, 2020

Thank you for working with us, Shane!

Luke ReberReviewed on 24/9/20
Excellent Services and Team!
Reviewed on 24/9/20 by Luke Reber
Excellent Services and Team!
Deventure’s work ethic and commitment to building a successful product is what sets them apart from other web and mobile developers. They communicate very well and are able to solve any problem that gets thrown at them, which in the web/mobile app world is a lot! Our finished product is high quality, has very clean code, and has a great user experience. This team is very reliable and will help you through the entire process from start to finish in a very professional manner. Overall, they are a great team of experts that know what they are doing! Highly recommend!

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent team to work with on developing innovating products!

What they should improve on?

Nothing! Overall, they do an amazing job!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
17 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
A great experience with Deventure
Reviewed on 24/9/20 by Asociatia Jucatorilor de Rugby
A great experience with Deventure
The collaboration with Deventure was a 100% positive experience, I met a team of professionals, with a high class experience and expertise. The excellent communication, the spirit of anticipation towards our requirements, made the final result much easier to design.
A great experience, a partner with which you will surely find the best solutions, I would not imagine in the future the development of an IT project without Deventure.

What do you like most about the company?

Creativity, Ability to anticipate requirements, Ingenious and adapted solutions, Easy communication at any time, relaxed and positive spirit to approach the project, team of professionals

What they should improve on?

I have no suggestions, I have not discovered weaknesses in our collaboration

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Tim StoneReviewed on 28/5/20
Pleaseure to work with
Reviewed on 28/5/20 by Tim Stone
Pleaseure to work with
It's great working with Deventure. They are really good at what they do.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Deventure on Jun 21, 2020

Thank you very much Tim

Gernot IserReviewed on 16/3/20
Web & Mobile App Development for Investment Firm
Reviewed on 16/3/20 by Gernot Iser
Web & Mobile App Development for Investment Firm
The final product fulfilled expectations and has been well-received internally. Deventure, bringing speed and skill to the engagement, was easy to work with and dedicated intelligent resources. Their clear communication style fostered a strong partnership and quality work.

What do you like most about the company?

Their ability to quickly fix issues was very impressive.

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Deventure on Mar 16, 2020

It was a pleasure working with you, Gernot!

Contact information
ro
Deventure
Calea Circumvalatiunii, nr 2-4, Timisoara, Timis 300013
Romania
+40 748387147
ie
Deventure
152 Leeson Street Upper, Dublin 4, Dublin, Leinster D04 X9W2
Ireland
+353 872 401 092
de
Deventure
Donaustraße 6a, Munich, Bavaria D-81679
Germany
+49 (0) 172 8326086
View more