Devstree IT Solutions

Complete Digital Solution

5.0 (5 Reviews)
About Devstree IT Solutions
Devstree is a team composed of highly creative and innovative individuals expertise in Web Development, Mobile Application Development, Game Development, Digital Marketing Services, and Software Development that contributed to the successes of the company. We are composed of...
read more
NA
50 - 249
2013
India
Devstree IT Solutions
Complete Digital Solution
5.0 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Great Mobile App Development
Marc Bou Maroun Construction Intern at at Kfoury Engineering & Contracting s.a.r.l
on 26/6/20
Very professional and fast service, they assisted me on a daily basis and never missed th deadline.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Mobile App Development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great Service provided for Software development
Dhruv Joshi Senior Software Developer at Corax
on 9/12/19
We have done couple of projects with them, a Premium development firm. They help us from start to end, from UI/UX to full fledge production application. It was timed, on-time delivered and gave good experience. This is our go to shop for development needs.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Service provided for Software development
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent and Professional Development Team
on 26/11/19
We did 4 projects with them. Successfully completed and delivered. They are fully trusted and professional on quality. Development teams are very co-operative, hard working, dedicated to give the best output as per client required.

I must say and recommend to those who are looking application/web development with confidence of delivery, go with this company. They will fulfil your satisfaction. They have a wide range of experience on different domains such as e-commerce, payment methods, airlines booking reservation, hotel booking reservation, etc.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Professionalism, Expert many domains, Able to Solve complicated and complex scenario easily and user friendly, Dedicated, Hard working, Early catch up.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Trending domains, features and technologies

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent and Professional Development Team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
13 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Devstree IT Solutions on Nov 28, 2019

Thank you so much Sir.

It was an amazing experience to work with you and looking forward to it.

Devstree IT Solutions review from Keith founder of Mixed Reality company
Keith Laban ICT Educator / Educational Technology Specialist at STARTL
on 30/9/19
We have used various ICT services from the entire team at Devstree IT Solutions and we have had the best experience with the team. We have used their team in projects ranging from web development, to app development and even to mixed reality and they complete all projects on time and within the pre-decided budgets.
I definitely recommend this team for any type of ICT development work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their ability to complete projects on time and within budgets.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They are good as they are.

Project Details
Project Name
Devstree IT Solutions review from Keith founder of Mixed Reality company
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Devstree IT Solutions on Nov 28, 2019

Very supportive, Crystal clear requirement.

Looking forward for more and more work with you.

I trust them!
Panagiotis Milis Head of Operations & Development Director at DK Marketing - International Marketing Agency
on 19/9/19
I have been working with Devstree for many months. They are fast and reliable. All my projects have designated QA manager (that was a surprise!) so I focus on design and they focus on development. We both win clients respect on deliverable's.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
I trust them!
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Devstree IT Solutions on Nov 28, 2019

Thank you so much Sir. Really looking forward to work with you more and have a long lasting business relationship.

Contact information
in
Devstree IT Solutions
A-803, Shapath Hexa, Nr. Ganesh Maradian, Sola Bridge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380060
India
9904045044
bg
Devstree IT Solutions
James Bouchier Blvd, Sofia, Sofia 103
Bulgaria
View more