Diffco

Diffco

Mobile apps powered by AI and Secure Architecture

5.0 (12 Reviews)
About Diffco
Diffco is a leading mobile app development company that develops robust mobile apps and enterprise solutions powered by AI and secure architecture.  For startups and enterprises, we work on the whole project creation from ideation to a sophisticated technological imp...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2008
United States
Diffco
Mobile apps powered by AI and Secure Architecture
5.0 (12 Reviews)
12 Reviews
Outstanding mobile app development team
on 1/12/20
Diffco team developed a bundle of two iOS mobile apps for us - one app was for vets and one for pet parents. The apps included many useful features, such as online communications via messages, convenient examination forms, secure architecture, reminders, financial statistics, etc. We enjoyed working with Diffco. The team is highly professional with strong experience in mobile app development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Outstanding mobile app development team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Many years of successful partnership
on 18/11/20
"I'm the CEO of Questroom - an immersive escape room and entertainment company based in Los Angeles. We hired Diffco to develop a website and a custom ERP platform that would include a booking system, customer feedback aggregation, business process automation, and statistical analysis.


We needed an exciting and memorable website with an attractive and emotional design, which would express the client's experience in our quest rooms. We also needed a custom ERP platform that would perform all our business processes, from the booking interface for users to order and room management system with statistics and business metrics monitoring.

The first version of the platform was successfully released within 3 months and was integrated into our business processes. This helped us optimize our internal business operations processes, increase our business activity, and acquire more clients.

I was impressed by how good the development and communication processes were organized. They replied very fast to all questions and requests. The solutions they developed work very well and are exactly what we were looking for."
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Many years of successful partnership
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
It felt like working with an army unit
on 10/11/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Value/cost ratio

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Timing for meetings and deadlines

Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Reliable team with strong technical expertise
Sergey Snezar CEO at at DevMind
on 6/11/20
I'm the CEO of Devmind, the software development consultancy and software integration company. Diffco developed a back-end software for a digital content distribution platform created for our client, one of the major European airline companies. We needed to develop a reliable, autonomous, easy to integrate and maintain solution, that would work on remote infrastructure and perform all operations with deploying digital content on airplanes during their maintenance in airports. The project consisted of multiple subsystems developed by different teams. Diffco had excellent processes and standards in place, which made work with them easy and comfortable. They also have excellent technical expertise, which gave me the confidence to rely on them when choosing the right technologies and approaches. Together with Diffco, we successfully launched the first version of the full platform in 5 months and performed an integration in one of the client's locations. After this, the platform was successfully deployed to other airports and continue to update and maintain.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

We met Diffco while working with one of our enterprise clients. We liked their approach, expertise, and quality of their work.

Project Details
Project Name
Reliable team with strong technical expertise
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great AI mobile app development
Igor Gubernsky CEO & Co-Founder at Moscow Gastronomic Festival
on 18/8/20
Fredd is a sophisticated and smart product, into which our professional team has put all its experience in the field of haute cuisine and the restaurant business. We wanted to find a team of professionals in mobile development and AI to implement all our ideas at the highest possible level in the form of intelligent algorithms, plus a convenient and functional mobile app with good design. We are delighted to work with the Diffco team. Together with Diffco, we live this product as we discuss, implement and test new functions, to see the app becoming better and better.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great AI mobile app development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great services for an affordable price
Vitaly Kirkpatrick Business Development & Regional Sales Manager at CloviTek Inc
on 24/4/20
I am Vitaly Kirkpatrick, CEO and Founder of CloviTek Inc, the wireless device manufacturing company that builds wireless audio transmitters for streaming audio from TVs over WiFi to mobile devices. I am repsonsible for overseeing the operations, sales and management.

Our team had built a hardware device that is capable of streaming audio. We had Engineers who were able to do feasibility testing to make sure that this is something that would be possible to do. However, our Engineers did not know much about mobile app development. We had to look for outside developers to help with the project. We had the challenge to identify the best developers for this technical project out of multiple companies that could offer Linux software development and mobile app development for iOS and Android mobile devices.

We wanted the app to be able to receive an audio signal from a TV and decode it in the mobile device so people could use their headphones to hear any TV out of multiple TVs available within one network area. With this solution, our goal was to test the market need for the product so we could go into full production and sales.

We worked with a couple of software development teams before. Unfortunately, they under-delivered and their product was not ready for release and sales due to poor design. However, the Diffco team was able to present the solution that had not just functional capabilities we were looking for, but also a modern look and a friendly user interface. It was clear to us, that Diffco team was capable of solving not only technical problems with audio streaming over WiFi, but also user's usability problems which were presented to us in the first design phase.

Once we selected Diffco to be our developer, we started the initial design phase. They were very quick in providing their deliveries for each phase of the development. After consulting with us and presenting their UI designs for the mobile app, we moved forward with the mockups development to test the functionality. The app mockups were delivered specifically for iOS and Android platforms within their native frameworks. Those mockups included the company's branding (colors, logos, images, etc.) to match our website, which Diffco developed and built for us as well.

From the beginning, I was speaking with the project manager who was very knowledgeable and understood the requirements which he delivered to his team. However, as the development of the project progressed, the team involved the Linux developer and the mobile developer to our remote meetings. Sometimes we needed to talk to their Engineer as well, which they provided to us for solving more challenging problems.

After working on the product and mobile app for a year, we had our first prototype developed. We've demonstrated it at various shows and received multiple innovation awards for design, functionality, and usability of the product. When we were able to go online, Diffco team developed our website based on the Shopify platform. We started seeing the sales of the product. However, we could not ship the product yet. Only two years later, with the help of the Diffco team in collaboration with CloviTek's Engineers, we started shipping our first orders to our customers. There were a few issues with the product and the app, which were addressed by Diffco in a timely manner.

The Diffco's project manager was located in the U.S., however, their development team was located offshore. The project manager was able to address all of our questions with our management quickly without the need to involve their offshore team to weekly calls. If there were more challenging questions to be addressed by their offshore team, we had in-house team members who spoke their language and were successful communicating issues with the app. A lot of the challenging technical issues with the mobile app were addressed successfully by showing via video recordings or conferences rather than telling about specific issues.

I was impressed by their technical knowledge skills their team had. They also know a lot about user experiences. The mobile app had an excellent UI design and functionality. Their biggest strength is they address issues quickly and communicate the outcomes to our team, resolving them if needed.

Some of the ideas during the process could have been explored and considered. Because of their own belief that they know the mobile app development best and that they have the technical expertise to solve challenging problems, some of the suggestions were dismissed and never pursued. They are an amazing team and I am retaining them for other projects. But, maybe having an open mind to suggestions could help them in a long time dealing with other customers. Delivering something out of extraordinary and learning something new outside of their comfort zone, would help them develop the skills that maybe other customers would need for other projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I was impressed by their technical knowledge skills their team had. They also know a lot about user experiences. The mobile app had an excellent UI design and functionality. Their biggest strength is they address issues quickly and communicate the outcomes to our team, resolving them if needed.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Some of the ideas during the process could have been explored and considered. Because of their own belief that they know the mobile app development best and that they have the technical expertise to solve challenging problems, some of the suggestions were dismissed and never pursued. They are an amazing team and I am retaining them for other projects. But, maybe having an open mind to suggestions could help them in a long time dealing with other customers. Delivering something out of extraordinary and learning something new outside of their comfort zone, would help them develop the skills that maybe other customers would need for other projects.

Project Details
Project Name
Great services for an affordable price
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great mobile development solution provider
Ilya Borodach CTO & Partner at SRG Community
on 10/2/20
SRG was looking for a technical partner who could develop a unique platform for the a loyalty program to revolutionize the mobile gaming industry. For us, an agile approach to building the infrastructure was important, as well as extensive experience in developing ERP for enterprise clients and custom Fintech solutions. Diffco fit our needs by all the criteria, and we are happy that they become have become OR became part of our team. We especially want to note their well-coordinated team, the willingness to share their ideas, detailed design, and compliance with industry standards. We have successfully developed and launched our product, and we continue to work with Diffco as part of our global strategy and technical support.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great mobile development solution provider
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
Completed
Reliable and highly recommended.
Valeria Pavlova Web Content Manager, Online Media at Cyprus Inform
on 21/3/16

The client is an Online Media company from Cyprus that provides comprehensive information about Cyprus to people traveling to or setting up their businesses in Cyprus. Diffco US was involved in the development and design of the responsive website for the client.



The client is highly satisfied with the services and deliverables of Diffco US and praised them for their professionalism and flexibility to handle everything. The client recommends them highly to their colleagues. 


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is an Online Media company from Cyprus that provides comprehensive information about Cyprus to people traveling to or setting up their businesses in Cyprus. Diffco US was involved in the development and design of the responsive website for the client.



The client is highly satisfied with the services and deliverables of Diffco US and praised them for their professionalism and flexibility to handle everything. The client recommends them highly to their colleagues. 


The first-class software development team
on 10/11/20
Intreamatic - a Voice AI platform for dialogue advertising.

We hired Diffco to develop a new partner mobile SDK for our AI platform, which helps with easy and quick integration of Instrematic solutions into our clients' products. Diffco also performed a technical audit and analysis of our current SDK and provided their solutions and ideas that help in making the new SDK great. The development process was very effective and transparent. We were impressed by Diffco's approach to the development process and how they engineer new solutions. They look upfront, learn your product and strategy to develop more sophisticated and functional solutions.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The first-class software development team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
The experienced and reliable software development team
on 14/10/20
"Simiotics is an MLOPs platform.

We were happy to work with Diffco on making our product better. They have great expertise in in AI and web apps development. Diffco team helped us with various AI APIs integrations. Our product required strong skills in working with various APIs, documentation, and building the right architecture for the future. Diffco development process was very transparent and well-organized. Moreover, we liked that Diffco not only develop the product, they also provide very valuable feedback on how to improve our product development strategy. "
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Diffco has a great team of software developer including AI developers. The company dives deeper into the product and brings a great user experience that all our users and customers appreciated. They provided us with very useful feedback on how to improve our product and we greatly benefited from that. We really enjoyed working with Diffco.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

-

Project Details
Project Name
The experienced and reliable software development team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Satisfied with the quality of software and specialists.
Anonymous CTO at Aerostarter Inc.
on 30/4/16

The client is an online community for aviation professionals and provides services to flight schools, flight instructors, pilots and students. The service helps the students and flight schools in finding the right instructor and pilot and also helps the instructors in generating a large pool of students interested in aviation and learning. The client was looking for a right development partner and approached Diffco US to help them with the development of an iOS application as well as a website for the same purpose. The project is being worked upon in a step-by-step process and the first phase is completed within the committed time and budget.



The client is highly satisfied with the services of Diffco US and liked that they have strong plans for everything and they offer their clients a lot of options. The client highly recommends them to their colleagues.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress

The client is an online community for aviation professionals and provides services to flight schools, flight instructors, pilots and students. The service helps the students and flight schools in finding the right instructor and pilot and also helps the instructors in generating a large pool of students interested in aviation and learning. The client was looking for a right development partner and approached Diffco US to help them with the development of an iOS application as well as a website for the same purpose. The project is being worked upon in a step-by-step process and the first phase is completed within the committed time and budget.



The client is highly satisfied with the services of Diffco US and liked that they have strong plans for everything and they offer their clients a lot of options. The client highly recommends them to their colleagues.


Great backend development skills.
Anonymous CEO at Digital Development Firm
on 28/4/16

The client is a digital development firm specializing in native mobile app design and development for iOS and Android (smartphones and tablets). The client was looking for a seasoned development partner that could do heavy-duty backend development. Diffco US was involved in developing the back-end for a police mobile app and also handled the analytics, security checks and upgrades of the architecture. The project is complete and is in post-production phase currently; it was done on time and within budget.



The client is very satisfied with the work delivered by Diffco US as they didn’t have to worry about the back end at all. The client highly recommends Diffco US to their colleagues.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is a digital development firm specializing in native mobile app design and development for iOS and Android (smartphones and tablets). The client was looking for a seasoned development partner that could do heavy-duty backend development. Diffco US was involved in developing the back-end for a police mobile app and also handled the analytics, security checks and upgrades of the architecture. The project is complete and is in post-production phase currently; it was done on time and within budget.



The client is very satisfied with the work delivered by Diffco US as they didn’t have to worry about the back end at all. The client highly recommends Diffco US to their colleagues.


Contact information
us
Diffco
830 Stewart Drive, Suite #212, Sunnyvale, California 94085
United States
+14156551002