Digiants

Web design and development

5.0 (15 Reviews)
About Digiants
We began our journey in 2016. During this time we managed to overcome the path from a startup, to a well-coordinated team with branches and representatives in 5 countries all over the world. We provide services in 4 languages ​​and every day we help to solve problems of ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2016
Ukraine, Spain
Digiants
Web design and development
5.0 (15 Reviews)
15 Reviews
Highly professional in services.
on 18/7/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Adopt to time-borders, clear technical task, high quality of support and overcoming expectations.

Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
New Avis website by Digiants
on 17/7/20
We want to express our gratitude to the DIGIANTS team for the work done on the creation of the new site of the leasing services for AVIS.
The product completely met our expectations. Digiants team has created a comfortable communication format and held productive coordinations on project issues, which made it possible to hear, understand and reproduce all our wishes and demands in a ready-made website.
After releasing the website we signed the contract for SEO and received a 5 times increase of traffic.
We plan further cooperation on this and other projects.
Companies management is responsible and honest and employees are professionals indeed.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
New Avis website by Digiants
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Perfect service
on 17/7/20
We've ordered a website for the Association of Music Events. Everything was great - we've got a responsible manager, the team was constantly in touch and promptly made all the changes we requiered. I recommend this company as a contractor.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Perfect service
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent website for a PR agency
In 2019, we turned to Digiants for a website. The task was not easy. Develop the best corporate website in the niche of PR agencies in Ukraine. We wanted our site to be bright, dynamic, a bit spacey. And the Digiants team did it! See for yourself: https://1ra.com.ua/en. I also want to note some of the advantages of Digiants, which turned the development of the site into a pleasant process. This is involvement in our goals, high attention to detail and well-coordinated communication with our team. Feel free to recommend the Digiants.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Involvement in our goals, high attention to detail and well-coordinated communication with our team.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent website for a PR agency
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
22 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Review
on 17/7/20
All good, in time, good quality, satisfied with their work
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Review
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great quality!
on 24/6/20
Very professional and efficient team! We've worked together to develop our website from zero and the result was very much satisfying. Fast in communication and implementation of the discussed points, all deadlines were respected. Definitely recommend their services and will come back if I need to develop another websites.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great quality!
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Good company
on 10/4/20
I had experience working with digiants over several outsourced project of website development. The team revealed themselves as high-skilled professionals and perfomed good result on a long term distance. We are satisfied with their work and recommend digiants as an honest and responsible contractor for web development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication, speed, experience

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Grow bigger

Project Details
Project Name
Good company
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Effective partnership
Valeriia Vashchenko Senior Accout Executive at Be-It Agencу
on 30/12/19
I had the experience with Digiants in 2019 and was totally satisfied. What I appreciate the most is that team acted not only as reliable executors, but as consultants at first. With their professional improvement tips and general approach we managed to create a qualitative product in short time. Highly recommend.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Effective partnership
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Java developer
Alexey Yurkov Java Developer at Intellectsoft
on 16/11/19
I had an experience working with Digiants team - and I can recommend them without any doubts. It is middle-sized well organized team with high client-oriented approach and honest communication with client. You won't find any tricks or empty upsales here. Though there might be delays or misunderstandings - it is always solved for clients sake and profit.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Java developer
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Outstanding standards!
Yegor Yeriomin Android-разработчик at MCPK
on 18/6/19
Digiants is a company you can simply rely on. Their projects are great and it's pleasant to work with them from the beginning and up till the very end. Their work is a perfect balance of quality, reliability, speed and value. I have ordered a complex website for my mobile application that was also in the works and Digiants provided me with a great solution in both UI/UX and web. I even grabbed some of the ideas for the mobile app ;)
Overall, outstanding performance and beautiful work, great people and perfect experience! Thank you Digiants!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Reliability and quality

Project Details
Project Name
Outstanding standards!
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Full solutions for your site!
Alexandra Martinov Art Director at Numgames
on 11/6/19
If you are looking for a company that works quickly, efficiently and reliably - you are right here! A team of professionals will help you in everything - find solutions/alternatives for any difficult situations. Fast and high-quality answers are probably one of the most important elements (at least for me). Our company is pleased to meet with true professionals, we cooperate and will cooperate for a long period of time! Thanks to all your team!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Full solutions for your site!
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Web design
on 8/5/19
If you are searching for the company in the middle sector you should consider this one. They are obviously not the best, but they charge 2-3 times less than the best.
Price tag is lower than most good US firms with the descent final product. Guess the reason is they’re young agency on big market.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Web design
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Stylish web design and good web development skills
Ольга Лысенко менеджер по подбору персоналов at HR агентство Dovgan
on 7/5/19
I’m personally acquainted with the owner and if you are looking for the company who will do literally everything to give you the good product - this is your choice.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Stylish web design and good web development skills

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

none

Project Details
Project Name
Stylish web design and good web development skills
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Thanks for the new website!
Oleksandr Levchenko CEO at AVT UKRAINE
on 11/4/19
Lately i've been searching for the agency with affordable price tag, and these guys came with high recomendations, so i've decided to go with them.
The design is modern, and site is working fast enough. Thanks for your work and my positive experience :)
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

customer-orientation

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

there were few bugs at first layouts but they fixed them pretty fast.

Project Details
Project Name
Thanks for the new website!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Reliable provider
Olga Neiarokhina Event manager at - Visotsky Сonsulting CIS
on 8/7/20
I am acquainted with DIGIANTS team for a long time, we used to work together over some projects in the past few years. I am very pleased to say that their work is great and if you are looking for reliable and flexible provider of web developemnt and design services you've come to the right place!
I recommend DIGIANTS as reliable, honest and responsible contractors, providers and partners.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable provider
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
Digiants
Yuri Ilyenko, 81, Kiev, Kiev 02000
Ukraine
+38 (095) 330 80 60
es
Digiants
Carrer de Gelabert, 42 2-3, Barcelona, Barcelona
Spain
+34 635 63 76 07
View more