Digiants

Web design and development

5.00/5 (10 Reviews)
About Digiants
We began our journey in 2016. During this time we managed to overcome the path from a startup, to a well-coordinated team with branches and representatives in 5 countries all over the world. We provide services in 4 languages ​​and every day we help to solve problems of ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2016
Ukraine, Spain
Digiants
Web design and development
5.00/5 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
Irina BizotReviewed 2 weeks, 2 days ago
Great quality!
Reviewed 2 weeks, 2 days ago by Irina Bizot
Great quality!
Very professional and efficient team! We've worked together to develop our website from zero and the result was very much satisfying. Fast in communication and implementation of the discussed points, all deadlines were respected. Definitely recommend their services and will come back if I need to develop another websites.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Ilya KoopriyanovReviewed 3 months ago
Good company
Reviewed 3 months ago by Ilya Koopriyanov
Good company
I had experience working with digiants over several outsourced project of website development. The team revealed themselves as high-skilled professionals and perfomed good result on a long term distance. We are satisfied with their work and recommend digiants as an honest and responsible contractor for web development.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication, speed, experience

What they should improve on?

Grow bigger

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Valeriia VashchenkoReviewed 6 months ago
Effective partnership
Role: Senior Accout Executive at Be-It Agencу
Reviewed 6 months ago by Valeriia Vashchenko
Role: Senior Accout Executive at Be-It Agencу
Effective partnership
I had the experience with Digiants in 2019 and was totally satisfied. What I appreciate the most is that team acted not only as reliable executors, but as consultants at first. With their professional improvement tips and general approach we managed to create a qualitative product in short time. Highly recommend.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Alexey YurkovReviewed 7 months ago
Java developer
Role: Java Developer at Intellectsoft
Reviewed 7 months ago by Alexey Yurkov
Role: Java Developer at Intellectsoft
Java developer
I had an experience working with Digiants team - and I can recommend them without any doubts. It is middle-sized well organized team with high client-oriented approach and honest communication with client. You won't find any tricks or empty upsales here. Though there might be delays or misunderstandings - it is always solved for clients sake and profit.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Yegor YeriominReviewed on 18/6/19
Outstanding standards!
Role: Android-разработчик at MCPK
Reviewed on 18/6/19 by Yegor Yeriomin
Role: Android-разработчик at MCPK
Outstanding standards!
Digiants is a company you can simply rely on. Their projects are great and it's pleasant to work with them from the beginning and up till the very end. Their work is a perfect balance of quality, reliability, speed and value. I have ordered a complex website for my mobile application that was also in the works and Digiants provided me with a great solution in both UI/UX and web. I even grabbed some of the ideas for the mobile app ;)
Overall, outstanding performance and beautiful work, great people and perfect experience! Thank you Digiants!

What do you like most about the company?

Reliability and quality

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Alexandra MartinovReviewed on 11/6/19
Full solutions for your site!
Role: Art Director at Numgames
Reviewed on 11/6/19 by Alexandra Martinov
Role: Art Director at Numgames
Full solutions for your site!
If you are looking for a company that works quickly, efficiently and reliably - you are right here! A team of professionals will help you in everything - find solutions/alternatives for any difficult situations. Fast and high-quality answers are probably one of the most important elements (at least for me). Our company is pleased to meet with true professionals, we cooperate and will cooperate for a long period of time! Thanks to all your team!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Web design
Role: HR Generalist at Laba
Role: HR Generalist at Laba
Web design
If you are searching for the company in the middle sector you should consider this one. They are obviously not the best, but they charge 2-3 times less than the best.
Price tag is lower than most good US firms with the descent final product. Guess the reason is they’re young agency on big market.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ольга ЛысенкоReviewed on 7/5/19
Stylish web design and good web development skills
Role: менеджер по подбору персоналов at HR агентство Dovgan
Reviewed on 7/5/19 by Ольга Лысенко
Role: менеджер по подбору персоналов at HR агентство Dovgan
Stylish web design and good web development skills
I’m personally acquainted with the owner and if you are looking for the company who will do literally everything to give you the good product - this is your choice.

What do you like most about the company?

Stylish web design and good web development skills

What they should improve on?

none

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Oleksandr LevchenkoReviewed on 11/4/19
Thanks for the new website!
Role: CEO at AVT UKRAINE
Reviewed on 11/4/19 by Oleksandr Levchenko
Role: CEO at AVT UKRAINE
Thanks for the new website!
Lately i've been searching for the agency with affordable price tag, and these guys came with high recomendations, so i've decided to go with them.
The design is modern, and site is working fast enough. Thanks for your work and my positive experience :)

What do you like most about the company?

customer-orientation

What they should improve on?

there were few bugs at first layouts but they fixed them pretty fast.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Olga NeiarokhinaReviewed 1 day, 18 hours ago
Reliable provider
Role: Event manager at - Visotsky Сonsulting CIS
Reviewed 1 day, 18 hours ago by Olga Neiarokhina
Role: Event manager at - Visotsky Сonsulting CIS
Reliable provider
I am acquainted with DIGIANTS team for a long time, we used to work together over some projects in the past few years. I am very pleased to say that their work is great and if you are looking for reliable and flexible provider of web developemnt and design services you've come to the right place!
I recommend DIGIANTS as reliable, honest and responsible contractors, providers and partners.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
Digiants
Yuri Ilyenko, 81, Kiev, Kiev 02000
Ukraine
+38 (095) 330 80 60
es
Digiants
Carrer de Gelabert, 42 2-3, Barcelona, Barcelona
Spain
+34 635 63 76 07
View more
GoodFirms