Divwy Technologies

Expedite Business Growth with Divwy Technologies

5.0 (9 Reviews)
About Divwy Technologies
​Divwy Technologies is a leading Web, Mobile, AR/VR, AI, Big Data & Digital Marketing Company in India which brings a prospect to your lifeless business by continuously nurturing it with cutting edge engineering, which results in a higher conversion rate. Be the core p...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
2 - 9
2018
India
Divwy Technologies
Expedite Business Growth with Divwy Technologies
5.0 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
MartinReviewed on 11/4/19
Very happy with Sanket at Divwy Technologies
Role: CEO at Gullnummer.no
Reviewed on 11/4/19 by Martin
Role: CEO at Gullnummer.no
Very happy with Sanket at Divwy Technologies

What do you like most about the company?

Sanket has helped us with marketing for several years. He is really reliable and knows his stuff.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Divwy Technologies on Mar 20, 2020

We (Divwy Technologies - Web/Mobile & Digital Marketing Company) thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Nagaraj SEOReviewed on 7/9/20
Very Satisfied with Sanket's Work
Reviewed on 7/9/20 by Nagaraj SEO
Very Satisfied with Sanket's Work
Wonderful working experience with Sanket. He is Very skilled, fast, knowledgeable, reliable.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Divwy Technologies on Sep 7, 2020

Hi Nagraj!,

Thank you for your kind words and the five-star review @Divwytechnologies. We’re proud of our team and their ability to help grow your business through SEO, PPC & Digital Marketing Services!

Our digital marketing team works hard to provide our clients with the best results and are totally committed to customer satisfaction!

We’re here for you anytime.

Tim SmithReviewed on 4/6/19
Promised results--and then some!
Role: President / Principal Consultant at New Paradigm Marketing Group
Reviewed on 4/6/19 by Tim Smith
Role: President / Principal Consultant at New Paradigm Marketing Group
Promised results--and then some!
Sanket from Divwy Technologies has done an excellent job managing digital marketing for my client. With a relatively small budget, he has produced a steady flow of click-throughs to the client's site within the agreed budget. But he also went above and beyond requirements and offered suggestions and assistance to improve the client's map ranking and organic listings for some of the client's keywords. Based on his effective performance and responsiveness, we will be using his firm's services with other clients as the opportunity arises.

What do you like most about the company?

Effectiveness and collaborative attitude.

What they should improve on?

No areas come to mind so far.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Divwy Technologies on Mar 20, 2020

Tim, you are truly remarkable and an absolute pleasure to work with! The Divwy Technologies team strives to take our web, mobile & digital marketing efforts to the next level each and every day, and we’re proud to represent clients such as yourself. Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We’re here for you anytime.

Alphin NirmalReviewed on 6/5/19
WordPress Website Development & SEO
Reviewed on 6/5/19 by Alphin Nirmal
WordPress Website Development & SEO
Divwy Technologies has excellent project management, clear communication. They had strong digital marketing skills, providing good results in terms of SEO & PPC. The website looks great and is easy for non-experts to update and change.

What do you like most about the company?

They had strong customer support, quickly answering questions and resolving the issues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
17 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Divwy Technologies on Jun 3, 2019

Thanks, Alphin for the great review.

Amos KnollReviewed on 18/4/19
Highly satisfied with their services
Role: Chairman at Children Obesity Foundation Inc. a 501
Reviewed on 18/4/19 by Amos Knoll
Role: Chairman at Children Obesity Foundation Inc. a 501
Highly satisfied with their services
My name is Amos Knoll, chairman of Children Obesity Foundation a 501(c) (3) nonprofit organization. I am using their services for last year I am “highly satisfied with their services. What I liked about this company is that they work and are innovative and recommend changes if needed to make our site become even better. I’m proud to recommend them to everyone looking for similar services. My overall experience using their services is has been only positive. I recommend “Sanket Gandi from Divwy Technologies. Their service quality is excellent, reliability is excellent and technical ability is aslo excellent. Overall I would like to give them 5 Stars.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Divwy Technologies on Mar 20, 2020

Hi Amos!

We (Divwy Technologies - Digital Marketing & Google Partner Company) thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent & 5 star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Yigit ErsuReviewed on 15/4/19
Good work done fast
Role: Founder at PeopleApps
Reviewed on 15/4/19 by Yigit Ersu
Role: Founder at PeopleApps
Good work done fast
It was good work done fast and easily. Helped out at our time of need.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Divwy Technologies on Apr 21, 2019

Thank you very much, sir.

Mariel BacciReviewed on 12/4/19
Proactive
Role: Director of Customer Revenue Optimization at b.land
Reviewed on 12/4/19 by Mariel Bacci
Role: Director of Customer Revenue Optimization at b.land
Proactive
Proactive SEO experience with many suggestions. Thank you Divwy Technology.

What do you like most about the company?

Proactive

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Business Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Divwy Technologies on Apr 12, 2019

Thank you very much, Mariel Bacci.

beth costanzoReviewed 4 months ago
Great Service
Reviewed 4 months ago by beth costanzo
Great Service
I was having a difficult time finding affiliates to sell my products, but now have over 300 thanks to this amazing company and service!

What do you like most about the company?

Helped acquire affiliates!

What they should improve on?

Now begins the fun part, SELLING!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Bernard KhachiReviewed on 18/3/20
Very responsive and organized team of individuals to manage and maintain our websites
Role: Partner at Vision Imaging Supplies
Reviewed on 18/3/20 by Bernard Khachi
Role: Partner at Vision Imaging Supplies
Very responsive and organized team of individuals to manage and maintain our websites
Sanket and Purvi are a great team and I have been with Divwy Technologies for many years! They manage our website optimizations and quality of content on our sites.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication, project management, organizational skills, and execution

What they should improve on?

Improvements are part of growth process, continues improvement in all areas is always a plus!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Divwy Technologies on Mar 20, 2020

Bernard, thank you for your kind words and the five-star review @Divwytechnologies. We’re proud of our team and their ability to help grow your business through SEO, PPC & Digital Marketing Services! Our digital marketing team works hard to provide our clients with the best results and are totally committed to customer satisfaction! We’re here for you anytime.

Contact information
in
Divwy Technologies
F-107, Earth Retail Complex, Near Bhadaj Circle, S.P Ring Road, Science City Circle, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380060
India
+91 9727313444