eBizTrait Technolabs Pvt Ltd

Web & Mobile App Development | Digital Marketing

4.0 (4 Reviews)
About eBizTrait Technolabs Pvt Ltd
Being a leader in Web and Mobile App Development Company in USA, eBizTrait Technolabs Pvt. Ltd. is constantly satisfying the client's requirements of the innovative web presence, to evolve their business. We provide a cognitive solution in Mobile App Development, iPhone ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2013
United States
eBizTrait Technolabs Pvt Ltd
Web & Mobile App Development | Digital Marketing
4.0 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Jennifer GoldReviewed on 31/1/19
Reliable web development and SEO team
Role: Founder & CEO at gray tortuga
Reviewed on 31/1/19 by Jennifer Gold
Role: Founder & CEO at gray tortuga
Reliable web development and SEO team
I've worked with eBizTrait for over a year for web development and SEO support. The work is done in a timely and high quality fashion. The team is communicative and we've worked together with several calls and emails to achieve a high quality e-commerce site.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication and technical capability; value based pricing

What they should improve on?

Attention to detail and quality in graphics and text on the website

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Casey StromReviewed on 25/1/19
Fantastic service from Mark and his team!
Role: CEO, President at Strom Holdings LLC
Reviewed on 25/1/19 by Casey Strom
Role: CEO, President at Strom Holdings LLC
Fantastic service from Mark and his team!
I am really pleased with the service and help I have received from eBizTrait. They have clearly identified where improvements could be made to our site and provided clear direction for improving trafficking and ranking of my business in Google and ongoing paid & non-paid campaign. I understand now that SEO is not a one time thing but a constant process. eBizTrait has made things both understandable and doable work.

Most of our target keywords started in the fifth and sixth pages of google and are now on page 1, with either position 1 or very very high!

I would recommend everyone to request for consultations for your business Digital marketing strategy I'm sure you will be very happy with the strategy that they will be implementing for your business.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication, reporting, time to delivery

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Andrew WainReviewed on 14/2/18
Highly Recommended
Role: Owner at WAINS of Tunbridge Wells (Distributors) Ltd
Reviewed on 14/2/18 by Andrew Wain
Role: Owner at WAINS of Tunbridge Wells (Distributors) Ltd
Highly Recommended
Have done a couple of projects (SEO and web development) for me, and have been helpful and courteous throughout. Nice bunch of people to work with, and will do so again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Dave ScottReviewed on 26/9/17
Magento Website
Role: President at My Solo Marketing
Reviewed on 26/9/17 by Dave Scott
Role: President at My Solo Marketing
Magento Website
The project was promised in 60 days, and now it is going on 9 months. Developers have changed over 5 times so there is no continuity. They can only have calls at 6:30 a.m. pacific time via Skype. They also try to get their funds before the agreed upon milestones. My recommendation is if you decide to hire these guys you use a contract that incorporates late fee penalties for them in the hopes they stay within their promised dates. E.G. The best way would be at Milestone 2 is completed on 10/1/2017 you would pay the agreed upon amount; but if they are late they will be penalized $50 per day. These guys deliver more than they promise, and I regret hiring them on, but lesson learned.

What do you like most about the company?

They are pleasant people but they do not get the job done as promised or on time. They are late by over 6 months!! They have changed developers over 5 times.

What they should improve on?

Their communication, timeline adherence, credibility, available to meet with you during "your" business hours not theirs in India. You get what you pay for and it is now costing us money for we are not in market and the project that started in January is no where near being completed. 9 months and counting.......

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
eBizTrait Technolabs Pvt Ltd
929 West Broad Street, Falls Church, Virginia 22046
United States
(209) - 207 - 3979