EitBiz - Software, Mobile App & Web

EitBiz - Software, Mobile App & Web

Software, Mobile App & Web Development Company

5.0 (13 Reviews)
About EitBiz - Software, Mobile App & Web
EitBiz or Extrovert Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. registered in Indiana, USA is a fast-growing and dynamic software, mobile app, and web design & development company, expanding to multiple countries. We specialize in cutting-edge software, mobile app, & web techno...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2008
United States, United Kingdom
EitBiz - Software, Mobile App & Web
Software, Mobile App & Web Development Company
5.0 (13 Reviews)
13 Reviews
Very transparent with work, high-quality standards, affordable rates for mobile and web development
Robert Perry Owner at EZ Transaction
2 weeks, 6 days ago
The team members, especially Sandy, have been responsive and available. They have offered insights, guidance, and directions. So, if you need website and app development, I highly recommend you turn to the professionals at EitBiz.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
9User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Have an experienced and professional team with years of industry experience
  • They have a transparent and agile process and are very quick to respond
  • Mobile and web development at affordable rates with good quality of services
Cons:
  • Found a few bugs at launch but the team was very quick to fix
Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Status:
Completed
Project's pricing structure:
Monthly hiring pricing
EZ Transaction is the most convenient all-in-one website and app with comprehensive scheduling, ordering, reminders, messaging, directions, contactless payment, and push notifications all right at your fingertips.
very good and pro company
Good specialists, with the necessary experience, who perfectly understand the tasks set and carry them out. in time.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quality, transparency, adequacy

Project Details
Project Name
very good and pro company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great experience
on 8/12/20
We are working now for almost a year with EitBiz and the experience is great. High level of knowledge and expertise in mobile and web development. Communication is good and development is fast with a good value for money ratio. And last but not least, when pressure is there, they know to find some extra forces.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Knowledge, expertise and value for money

Project Details
Project Name
Great experience
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Exceptional services
Amir
on 6/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent company
Alex
on 30/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Reliable partner for programming and development services
Conan Wiedemann Web Manager at Boldwater Innovations LLC
on 29/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
They went the extra mile for me and did all the Revisions
David Thiessen E&I Consultant at Plains Midstream Canada
on 27/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I have been using EitBiz for 2-1/2 years now. Their team has been great. 24hr support! Great communication skills. When I started I knew nothing about apps or webpages. I just had a vision. EitBiz was able to create that vision with their skilled team of designers. They were able to Integrate analytics to help solves some hurdles within my design to make it successful. Couldn’t have been more impressed over the last 2-1/2 years. I would highly recommend this team to anyone.

Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Very skilled and easy to work with
Michael Jumper Founder at CashOUT Arcade Inc
on 25/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Worth every penny!
David Aiderzada Project Management at Sigmatech
on 29/1/19
I can't begin to explain how amazing it has been to work with Vikas and his team. We presented a complex and very challenging project that required extensive knowledge in app development, website design, and expertise with IOT-- they excelled well beyond our expectations! The quality of work was indicative of development companies that charge 10x their rates, and their ability to meet deadlines was incredibly accurate.

Vikas is very flexible with his time, and ensures you and your project receive the proper attention and commitment to ensure you are satisfied with the results. They were extremely patient with us, as this was our first app, and assisted us with the various change requests along the way.

I highly recommend this team, and will be working with them in the near future. Don't waste your time with your local development company! Let these guys prove that they can accomplish whatever IT business related goals you have! Thanks Eitbiz!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Incredibly dependable communication and vast knowledge in developing complex apps

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They were a dream to work with. We didn't have any complaints other than wishing they were local!

Project Details
Project Name
Worth every penny!
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mobile App
Joshua Ward Co-Founder at Bizit International
on 24/1/19
Vikas is an excellent programmer and debugger, his work was very professional and has excellent communication. I would highly reccomend him for any ios or android projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Mobile App
Services:
Business Services
Project Status:
In progress
The EITBIZ team are allstars
Mario Cummins Electrical Engineer at Jacobs
on 24/1/19
I had the pleasure of working with EitBiz on a big mobile app project. I must say EitBiz has saved our project and has done incredible work. They are professional, excellent communicators, fast and incredible coders. It is rare to find that level of talent and professionalism that EitBiz offers. I highly recommend working with this team and my company will continue to use them in the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The EITBIZ team are allstars
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Amazing Project Completed
Collin Lee Venture Consultant at The Launch Pad at UM
on 10/12/18
Vikas has done an amazing job of developing an in-depth project that has turned out quite well. They smoothly implement API and custom development and it turned out great. This is a business that will stop at nothing to get the job done effectively and efficiently, while always keeping the customers in mind. I highly recommend them for any development job you may have.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Amazing Project Completed
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great job, highly recommend working with them!
6 months ago
Hired them for a mobile and desktop apps project and they delivered above expectations! Good communication, fast and most important of all, good quality! 5 stars!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great job, highly recommend working with them!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
EitBiz - Software, Mobile App & Web
5534 Saint Joe Road, Fort Wayne, Indianapolis, Indiana 46835
United States
+13177669035
gb
EitBiz - Software, Mobile App & Web
5 Friars Close , London, London IG 14AZ
United Kingdom
+44 7404757286
fr
EitBiz - Software, Mobile App & Web
1 Place Jules Ferry, Montrouge, Paris 92120
France
+33 650939979
View more