ElateSoftware

Full-service mobile app development company

5 (4 Reviews)
About ElateSoftware
ElateSoftware is a full-service mobile app development company based in Eastern Europe, Belarus.We are professional team that relates to projects as their own. We have a clear idea of ​​what needs to be done at each stage of the work, so the projects are carried out accu...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2011
Belarus
ElateSoftware
Full-service mobile app development company
5 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Souren MReviewed on 18/2/19
Mobile app development both for iOS and Android platforms.
Role: CEO at Asmo Media Group
Reviewed on 18/2/19 by Souren M
Role: CEO at Asmo Media Group
Mobile app development both for iOS and Android platforms.
The team is working with Agile iterations. Their business process is well built.

What do you like most about the company?

Nice and friendly team. Quick response to requests.

What they should improve on?

Mobile app development both for iOS and Android platforms.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Denis MikhayevichReviewed on 16/1/19
Mobile application for BLE laser rangefinder
Role: Founder. at AXONIM Devices
Reviewed on 16/1/19 by Denis Mikhayevich
Role: Founder. at AXONIM Devices
Mobile application for BLE laser rangefinder
I am the founder at Axonim. We develop hardware soft, telecommunications, digital services, etc. We were interested in developing an iOS and Android application that would control an external device via Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE). This was not the first time we have partnered with ElateSoftware. Their optimal pricing, extensive IoT experience, and on time project delivery all factored in us choosing to contract them again. The team expressed great enthusiasm about the project and carried it all through development. We were amazed to see how passionate they were about the results of their work.

What do you like most about the company?

This was not the first time we have partnered with ElateSoftware. Their optimal pricing, extensive IoT experience, and on time project delivery all factored in us choosing to contract them again. The team expressed great enthusiasm about the project and carried it all through development. We were amazed to see how passionate they were about the results of their work.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Alexander ChubarovReviewed on 19/4/18
Excellent service on professional matter
Role: VP - Director Central Macroregion at SIC UGORIA jsc
Reviewed on 19/4/18 by Alexander Chubarov
Role: VP - Director Central Macroregion at SIC UGORIA jsc
Excellent service on professional matter
we are in partnership with ELATE for more than 6 months as for mobile Apps development. The service, delivered by ELATE is accurate in time and budget delivery and the product created is stable and proper.

What do you like most about the company?

accuracy in project delivery in time and in budget and overall product quality

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ivan BaranovReviewed on 17/4/18
App Development
Role: CIO at VR Logistic
Reviewed on 17/4/18 by Ivan Baranov
Role: CIO at VR Logistic
App Development
We chose company ElateSoftware to develop the Shopping Tour application. Employees of the company have proven themselves as a reliable and highly professional partner. The project managers were always in touch, responded quickly to comments and were attentive to requirements. Moreover, the company developed design that fully met my expectations. We worked at a fixed price terms. The application was delivered on time and with high quality.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
by
ElateSoftware
Skryganova street 14, office 19, Minsk, Minsk 220073
Belarus
+375-29-877-00-53