Endive Software

A powerful vision is the inception of success

4.9 (19 Reviews)
About Endive Software
Endive Software Passion, Expertise and Professionalism. These three together have built the timeless foundation of Endive Software. Endive Software is a potential business solution provider which provides the best in class services oriented for the increase in profit for ...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2008
India, United States
Endive Software
A powerful vision is the inception of success
4.9 (19 Reviews)
19 Reviews
Impressed with the well-co-ordinated software development approach
Suraj Founder at Highlights
on 25/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Provided the superior quality of service
Jonathan Founder at Lingo Ninja Website
on 24/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
They had built a great responsive e-commerce online store
Patrick Founder at E-cards Online Store
on 23/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Provided Best Solution in affordable price
Erris Founder at Excursion Travel
on 22/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Great outcome with limited time and reasonable price
Founder of Ultimate Soccer iPhone application
on 11/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Very pleased with their efficiency and response
Rachel Da Silva International Business Developer at B2D Global LLC
on 10/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Status:
Completed
True to their commitments and Cost-effective services
Burak Founder at Aber Social Forum iPhone and Android Application
on 9/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Quick response and quality service
Akash Garg Scrum Master at Fannie Mae
on 3/7/18
Endive software has demonstrated agility by providing quick response to my changes in requirements. They delivered quality product with automated testing suits, which brings more confidence from business.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Close coordination and frequent feedback

Project Details
Project Name
Quick response and quality service
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Technology Team
Lokesh Kumar Team Lead at MineExcellence(ME)
on 20/6/18
The Endive Team is very professional , honest, and accountable. They design and build what they want, so there is a 100 success rate. Sometimes, they are even faster that I was. Thank you Endive team. they find solutions for what you are looking for. they would make anything happen.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Technology Team
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Wonderful job with excellent quality
Himanshu Gupta Architect at Yantriks
on 18/6/18
The team is awesome and always supported me and met my requirements. They are expertise in their area and are able to help us beyond IT implementation. The team’s independent style benefited my busy schedule and offered their advice for the betterment of my project. I’m impressed with the pricing and the kind of work they deliver. Thank you Endive Team. Great Job!!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Wonderful job with excellent quality
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Endive Software on Jun 18, 2018

The team here at Endive is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re proud to be one of this project.

Great Team Endive
Anil Agrawal SAP Functional Consultant at Accenture, Pune
on 18/6/18
I like their communication style and responsiveness. They reach out regularly on Skype at various times and we can talk right away. Overall it was really good working with them. It was generally a satisfying association. They're always willing to go above and beyond to meet our needs. Awesome communication and 24*7 availability, and always prompt to take the right. Expecting long term association with Endive team. It is Great Team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I like their communication style and responsiveness.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Keep up the Good Work

Project Details
Project Name
Great Team Endive
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Endive Software on Jun 18, 2018

Thank you so much for appreciating our teamwork.

One of the best IT companies in the market!
Harry Koumpakis IT Manager at Skull Productions
on 21/4/18
My experience with Endive Software for more than 1 year now is more than excellent! All team members always willing to help and support in a friendly manner that makes you feel complete trust for this company. Great communication and robust responses via mail or conference calls always prompt to take the right decisions to the problems. Cannot wait to work with Endive Software on more projects in the future!!!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
One of the best IT companies in the market!
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Highly competant staff
on 5/4/18
Completed the first phase of my highly sought after healthcare web and mobile app with Endive team. I was referred by a friend about their services and I'm glad I decided to go ahead with them. They are highly prompt in their updates and even adjusted their working hours to maximize overlap with Australia.
The team is very talented, has high velocity and an apetite for more challenging work. I greatly recommend their services and would engage their team for my future endeavours.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Being a technical guy, I would like to know the status of my project on a daily basis and need to be aware of roadblocks or deviations. Working with Endive team did not make me feel that I have outsourced my project, as I could see progress and updates on their system. They tried their best to keep me involved and have constant feedback on the deliverables, which I did not mind at all.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

It has all been well for the entire first phase for now.

Project Details
Project Name
Highly competant staff
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Perfect
Mohamed Ismail Administrator at SSCL (Saudi Specialist Construction ltd.)
on 30/3/18
endive software is one of the best software, website development and customer service support
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Fast response, customer service support

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing

Project Details
Project Name
Perfect
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent agency, highly recommended.
Robert Rudnicki Founder at Jigsaw Dubai
on 8/3/18
Real can do attitude, quick turnarounds and solution focused. Understand business needs.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent agency, highly recommended.
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Review from Edutech company
Alok Shrimali Head Alternate Channels & Business Aspire – Commercial Banking at Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank
on 27/2/18
Fabulous to work with. Very reliable and flexible. The quality out is very good.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Flexibility and team.

Project Details
Project Name
Review from Edutech company
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Marketplace business model app/shuttleplanet.com
Denis uek Founder & CEO at Shuttle Planet, Inc.
on 21/2/18
Best value for the price. They work on the main bulk of our back-end logic. Hardworking fellas, what I like most is that they take the time, work overtime when needed. A partnership in our case not just a pure Service - Client relationship. Working with PHP/Laravel. Special praise to Rohit and Rajendra and their team.

Recommended!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Going above and beyond.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Attention to detail, especially if working on western UI and UX.

Project Details
Project Name
Marketplace business model app/shuttleplanet.com
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great value delivery
Badal Garg Co-Founder at ExpenseSquare
on 15/6/18
We had a great experience with product development and delivery. We found that the team was professional and promptly available to help and delivered on time with high quality!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Approachable and easy to communicate with.
Anant Maheshwari Director at Genius Publications
on 12/5/16

The client is a book publishing company that publishes Economics books for school children of classes 11th and 12th. They supply their books all over the North and the South regions across India. Endive Software was involved in developing a website for them for their online sales and an Android app for better marketing for their company. The app is live but the website is undergoing few modifications, but both the tasks were completed before time in four weeks against the committed time of seven weeks. Endive Software didn’t exceed the committed price point.



The client is satisfied with Endive Software and highly praised their customer service and support. The client really liked that the company made sure that everything is working well even after the work was complete and undertook frequent follow-ups and feedback to improve their services. The client highly recommends them to their colleagues.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is a book publishing company that publishes Economics books for school children of classes 11th and 12th. They supply their books all over the North and the South regions across India. Endive Software was involved in developing a website for them for their online sales and an Android app for better marketing for their company. The app is live but the website is undergoing few modifications, but both the tasks were completed before time in four weeks against the committed time of seven weeks. Endive Software didn’t exceed the committed price point.



The client is satisfied with Endive Software and highly praised their customer service and support. The client really liked that the company made sure that everything is working well even after the work was complete and undertook frequent follow-ups and feedback to improve their services. The client highly recommends them to their colleagues.


Contact information
in
Endive Software
A-68,69 Sunder Singh Bhandari Nagar, Swej Farm, new sanganer road, Sodala, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302019
India
+919829061359
us
Endive Software
2220 Meridian Blvd, Suite #TF616, Minden, Nevada 89423
United States
19413122199
View more