Endive Software

A powerful vision is the inception of success

4.91 (19 Reviews)
About Endive Software
Endive Software Passion, Expertise and Professionalism. These three together have built the timeless foundation of Endive Software. Endive Software is a potential business solution provider which provides the best in class services oriented for the increase in profit for ...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2008
India, United States
Endive Software
A powerful vision is the inception of success
4.91 (19 Reviews)
19 Reviews
SurajReviewed on 25/4/19
Impressed with the well-co-ordinated software development approach
Role: Founder at Highlights
Reviewed on 25/4/19 by Suraj
Role: Founder at Highlights
Impressed with the well-co-ordinated software development approach
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
JonathanReviewed on 24/4/19
Provided the superior quality of service
Role: Founder at Lingo Ninja Website
Reviewed on 24/4/19 by Jonathan
Role: Founder at Lingo Ninja Website
Provided the superior quality of service
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
PatrickReviewed on 23/4/19
They had built a great responsive e-commerce online store
Role: Founder at E-cards Online Store
Reviewed on 23/4/19 by Patrick
Role: Founder at E-cards Online Store
They had built a great responsive e-commerce online store
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
ErrisReviewed on 22/4/19
Provided Best Solution in affordable price
Role: Founder at Excursion Travel
Reviewed on 22/4/19 by Erris
Role: Founder at Excursion Travel
Provided Best Solution in affordable price
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Founder of Ultimate Soccer iPhone applicationReviewed on 11/4/19
Great outcome with limited time and reasonable price
Reviewed on 11/4/19 by Founder of Ultimate Soccer iPhone application
Great outcome with limited time and reasonable price
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Rachel Da SilvaReviewed on 10/4/19
Very pleased with their efficiency and response
Role: International Business Developer at B2D Global LLC
Reviewed on 10/4/19 by Rachel Da Silva
Role: International Business Developer at B2D Global LLC
Very pleased with their efficiency and response
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Status:
Completed
BurakReviewed on 9/4/19
True to their commitments and Cost-effective services
Role: Founder at Aber Social Forum iPhone and Android Application
Reviewed on 9/4/19 by Burak
Role: Founder at Aber Social Forum iPhone and Android Application
True to their commitments and Cost-effective services
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Lokesh KumarReviewed on 20/6/18
Great Technology Team
Role: Team Lead at MineExcellence(ME)
Reviewed on 20/6/18 by Lokesh Kumar
Role: Team Lead at MineExcellence(ME)
Great Technology Team
The Endive Team is very professional , honest, and accountable. They design and build what they want, so there is a 100 success rate. Sometimes, they are even faster that I was. Thank you Endive team. they find solutions for what you are looking for. they would make anything happen.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Himanshu GuptaReviewed on 18/6/18
Wonderful job with excellent quality
Role: Architect at Yantriks
Reviewed on 18/6/18 by Himanshu Gupta
Role: Architect at Yantriks
Wonderful job with excellent quality
The team is awesome and always supported me and met my requirements. They are expertise in their area and are able to help us beyond IT implementation. The team’s independent style benefited my busy schedule and offered their advice for the betterment of my project. I’m impressed with the pricing and the kind of work they deliver. Thank you Endive Team. Great Job!!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Endive Software on Jun 18, 2018

The team here at Endive is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re proud to be one of this project.

Anil AgrawalReviewed on 18/6/18
Great Team Endive
Role: SAP Functional Consultant at Accenture, Pune
Reviewed on 18/6/18 by Anil Agrawal
Role: SAP Functional Consultant at Accenture, Pune
Great Team Endive
I like their communication style and responsiveness. They reach out regularly on Skype at various times and we can talk right away. Overall it was really good working with them. It was generally a satisfying association. They're always willing to go above and beyond to meet our needs. Awesome communication and 24*7 availability, and always prompt to take the right. Expecting long term association with Endive team. It is Great Team.

What do you like most about the company?

I like their communication style and responsiveness.

What they should improve on?

Keep up the Good Work

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Endive Software on Jun 18, 2018

Thank you so much for appreciating our teamwork.

Harry KoumpakisReviewed on 21/4/18
One of the best IT companies in the market!
Role: IT Manager at Skull Productions
Reviewed on 21/4/18 by Harry Koumpakis
Role: IT Manager at Skull Productions
One of the best IT companies in the market!
My experience with Endive Software for more than 1 year now is more than excellent! All team members always willing to help and support in a friendly manner that makes you feel complete trust for this company. Great communication and robust responses via mail or conference calls always prompt to take the right decisions to the problems. Cannot wait to work with Endive Software on more projects in the future!!!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Prateek ChadhaReviewed on 5/4/18
Highly competant staff
Reviewed on 5/4/18 by Prateek Chadha
Highly competant staff
Completed the first phase of my highly sought after healthcare web and mobile app with Endive team. I was referred by a friend about their services and I'm glad I decided to go ahead with them. They are highly prompt in their updates and even adjusted their working hours to maximize overlap with Australia.
The team is very talented, has high velocity and an apetite for more challenging work. I greatly recommend their services and would engage their team for my future endeavours.

What do you like most about the company?

Being a technical guy, I would like to know the status of my project on a daily basis and need to be aware of roadblocks or deviations. Working with Endive team did not make me feel that I have outsourced my project, as I could see progress and updates on their system. They tried their best to keep me involved and have constant feedback on the deliverables, which I did not mind at all.

What they should improve on?

It has all been well for the entire first phase for now.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Mohamed IsmailReviewed on 30/3/18
Perfect
Role: Administrator at SSCL (Saudi Specialist Construction ltd.)
Reviewed on 30/3/18 by Mohamed Ismail
Role: Administrator at SSCL (Saudi Specialist Construction ltd.)
Perfect
endive software is one of the best software, website development and customer service support

What do you like most about the company?

Fast response, customer service support

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Robert RudnickiReviewed on 8/3/18
Excellent agency, highly recommended.
Role: Founder at Jigsaw Dubai
Reviewed on 8/3/18 by Robert Rudnicki
Role: Founder at Jigsaw Dubai
Excellent agency, highly recommended.
Real can do attitude, quick turnarounds and solution focused. Understand business needs.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Alok ShrimaliReviewed on 27/2/18
Review from Edutech company
Role: Head Alternate Channels & Business Aspire – Commercial Banking at Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank
Reviewed on 27/2/18 by Alok Shrimali
Role: Head Alternate Channels & Business Aspire – Commercial Banking at Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank
Review from Edutech company
Fabulous to work with. Very reliable and flexible. The quality out is very good.

What do you like most about the company?

Flexibility and team.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Denis uekReviewed on 21/2/18
Marketplace business model app/shuttleplanet.com
Role: Founder & CEO at Shuttle Planet, Inc.
Reviewed on 21/2/18 by Denis uek
Role: Founder & CEO at Shuttle Planet, Inc.
Marketplace business model app/shuttleplanet.com
Best value for the price. They work on the main bulk of our back-end logic. Hardworking fellas, what I like most is that they take the time, work overtime when needed. A partnership in our case not just a pure Service - Client relationship. Working with PHP/Laravel. Special praise to Rohit and Rajendra and their team.

Recommended!

What do you like most about the company?

Going above and beyond.

What they should improve on?

Attention to detail, especially if working on western UI and UX.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Akash GargReviewed on 3/7/18
Quick response and quality service
Role: Scrum Master at Fannie Mae
Reviewed on 3/7/18 by Akash Garg
Role: Scrum Master at Fannie Mae
Quick response and quality service
Endive software has demonstrated agility by providing quick response to my changes in requirements. They delivered quality product with automated testing suits, which brings more confidence from business.

What do you like most about the company?

Close coordination and frequent feedback

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Badal GargReviewed on 15/6/18
Great value delivery
Role: Co-Founder at ExpenseSquare
Reviewed on 15/6/18 by Badal Garg
Role: Co-Founder at ExpenseSquare
Great value delivery
We had a great experience with product development and delivery. We found that the team was professional and promptly available to help and delivered on time with high quality!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Anant MaheshwariReviewed on 12/5/16
Approachable and easy to communicate with.
Role: Director at Genius Publications
Reviewed on 12/5/16 by Anant Maheshwari
Role: Director at Genius Publications
Approachable and easy to communicate with.

The client is a book publishing company that publishes Economics books for school children of classes 11th and 12th. They supply their books all over the North and the South regions across India. Endive Software was involved in developing a website for them for their online sales and an Android app for better marketing for their company. The app is live but the website is undergoing few modifications, but both the tasks were completed before time in four weeks against the committed time of seven weeks. Endive Software didn’t exceed the committed price point.

The client is satisfied with Endive Software and highly praised their customer service and support. The client really liked that the company made sure that everything is working well even after the work was complete and undertook frequent follow-ups and feedback to improve their services. The client highly recommends them to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Endive Software
A-68,69 Sunder Singh Bhandari Nagar, Swej Farm, new sanganer road, Sodala, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302019
India
+919829061359
us
Endive Software
2220 Meridian Blvd, Suite #TF616, Minden, Nevada 89423
United States
19413122199
View more