Fayrix

Fayrix

Remote software teams & services for startups.

5.0 (8 Reviews)
About Fayrix
Fayrix is a specialist software development company that has successfully set the seal on over 250 projects, within the course of the last 12 years. Having onboard a skilled team of engineers numbering over 1,500, the company is headquartered in Israel with 8 R&D centers...
read more
< $25/hr
1,000 - 9,999
2005
Israel
Fayrix
Remote software teams & services for startups.
5.0 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Goods insurance startup FTE team
Svetlana
11 months ago
Fayrix developed for us on-demand property insurance service. Our main goal was to create a unique aggregator of insurance companies that allows to protect everyday goods. At the first stage of cooperation Fayrix team has implemented market research and product concept development. At the second stage they has developed MVP application for iOS and Android OS and website on Tilda CMS with payment system integration. Our cooperation with Fayrix lasted 9 months. We are very satisfied with the work done and cooperation in general.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Goods insurance startup FTE team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Staff augmentation for tourist app development
Philipp Keleinov Development Manager at at Sberbank
11 months ago
We hired Fayrix for mobile app development from scratch.
We wanted to popularize tourism and attract a younger
audience to the service.
The team worked on both design and engineering
components under a strict timeline.
They designed and developed iOS and Android app using
an API to our backend system. This provided access to our
information and data about historical sights, routs and
audio guides. Their team adjusts functionalities as needed
and manages monthly updates. They are very flexible and were ready to assist even after
hours. What impressed me the most was the level of
professionalism they’ve shared during the prototyping
phase.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are very flexible and were ready to assist even after hours. What impressed me the most was the level of professionalism they’ve shared during the prototyping phase.

Project Details
Project Name
Staff augmentation for tourist app development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
74 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent mobile app development
Julia Alekminskaya Product Manager, Lead Analyst at Robolitica
on 7/10/19
Fayrix has developed for us an iOS mobile application. It is a personal style app that allows fashionistas to take photos of their looks and upload them to a common users’ feed. After that, each user can evaluate the image thereby helping with the choice.
The whole development process took 6 months. Cooperation with Fayrix team was very positive and professional.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent mobile app development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Exceptional app developers
Viktorina Lintsova Co-Founder & COO at SkyGuru
on 11/6/18
Fayrix helped us build an app that analyzes professional aviation data and then presents precise flight information using mobile device sensors in a way that is clear for a regular user. We feared it would quite a challenge to implement that. However, Fayrix proved that they’re ready for even more. They managed to complete the project in a very short time for this kind of app. They were always open for discussion and ready to make any adjustments to the system.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are able to develop even the most complicated apps from scratch.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

The app had a few usability issues initially, which were then resolved during further development.

Project Details
Project Name
Exceptional app developers
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent service
on 31/3/18
I had really outstanding experience with Fayrix. They are fast and thorough. I requested quite many changes and they were absolutely fine with them, implementing quickly. We had excellent communication. They created little how-to videos on complicated functionality, explaining sprint changelogs. I definitely recommend Fayrix to those who need professional software development services and a trusted partner.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent service
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
82 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great communications
Tania Novikova Marketing Manager at Pocket Doctor
on 30/3/18
We develop a mobile eHealth Platform. Fayrix developed mobile application for clients, web interface for doctors and clinics and API for partners. The apps allow to chat with pre-vetted partner doctors online or appoint an offline visit. My experience with Fayrix definitely was positive. Overall the project goes quite smooth and I am quite satisfied with Fayrix service. They develop fast and we have great commnication expertice with their Account Manager.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great communications
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Reliable partner for big projects
on 29/3/18
Fayrix was a very reliable partner for us. They developed for us a smart city platform including a multi platform mobile app. There was a big scope of work and they showed very well balanced approach in terms of speed, quality, dedication and price which was very important for our startup project.

Another great thing about these guys is transparency which is not common for companies of that size. This was extremely important for us to trust our outsourcer.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Dedication and transparency.

Project Details
Project Name
Reliable partner for big projects
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
35 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great communications
Leticia Smith Digital Project Manager at CASTRO
on 16/3/18
I had a need to develop a mobile app qucikly, but at the same time observing quality, as the MAU for the app was planned at around 50k users. The key to success in the project was Fayrix's excellent communication and project management skills. We had daily Skype meetings with Fayrix team and weekly project progress reports. Fayrix proved to be a reliable long-term partner. I highly recommend Fayrix as a reliable and responsible partner.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Excellent project management

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Planning

Project Details
Project Name
Great communications
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
il
Fayrix
Zarhin 13, Ra'anana, Hamerkaz 4673304
Israel
+97293740180