Fayrix

Fayrix

Remote software teams & services for startups.

4.97/5 (8 Reviews)
About Fayrix
Fayrix is a specialist software development company that has successfully set the seal on over 250 projects, within the course of the last 12 years. Having onboard a skilled team of engineers numbering over 1,500, the company is headquartered in Israel with 8 R&D centers...
read more
< $25/hr
1,000 - 9,999
2005
Israel
Fayrix
Remote software teams & services for startups.
4.97/5 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
SvetlanaReviewed 6 months ago
Goods insurance startup FTE team
Reviewed 6 months ago by Svetlana
Goods insurance startup FTE team
Fayrix developed for us on-demand property insurance service. Our main goal was to create a unique aggregator of insurance companies that allows to protect everyday goods. At the first stage of cooperation Fayrix team has implemented market research and product concept development. At the second stage they has developed MVP application for iOS and Android OS and website on Tilda CMS with payment system integration. Our cooperation with Fayrix lasted 9 months. We are very satisfied with the work done and cooperation in general.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Philipp KeleinovReviewed 7 months ago
Staff augmentation for tourist app development
Role: Development Manager at at Sberbank
Reviewed 7 months ago by Philipp Keleinov
Role: Development Manager at at Sberbank
Staff augmentation for tourist app development
We hired Fayrix for mobile app development from scratch.
We wanted to popularize tourism and attract a younger
audience to the service.
The team worked on both design and engineering
components under a strict timeline.
They designed and developed iOS and Android app using
an API to our backend system. This provided access to our
information and data about historical sights, routs and
audio guides. Their team adjusts functionalities as needed
and manages monthly updates. They are very flexible and were ready to assist even after
hours. What impressed me the most was the level of
professionalism they’ve shared during the prototyping
phase.

What do you like most about the company?

They are very flexible and were ready to assist even after hours. What impressed me the most was the level of professionalism they’ve shared during the prototyping phase.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
74 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Julia AlekminskayaReviewed on 7/10/19
Excellent mobile app development
Role: Product Manager, Lead Analyst at Robolitica
Reviewed on 7/10/19 by Julia Alekminskaya
Role: Product Manager, Lead Analyst at Robolitica
Excellent mobile app development
Fayrix has developed for us an iOS mobile application. It is a personal style app that allows fashionistas to take photos of their looks and upload them to a common users’ feed. After that, each user can evaluate the image thereby helping with the choice.
The whole development process took 6 months. Cooperation with Fayrix team was very positive and professional.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Viktorina LintsovaReviewed on 11/6/18
Exceptional app developers
Role: Co-Founder & COO at SkyGuru
Reviewed on 11/6/18 by Viktorina Lintsova
Role: Co-Founder & COO at SkyGuru
Exceptional app developers
Fayrix helped us build an app that analyzes professional aviation data and then presents precise flight information using mobile device sensors in a way that is clear for a regular user. We feared it would quite a challenge to implement that. However, Fayrix proved that they’re ready for even more. They managed to complete the project in a very short time for this kind of app. They were always open for discussion and ready to make any adjustments to the system.

What do you like most about the company?

They are able to develop even the most complicated apps from scratch.

What they should improve on?

The app had a few usability issues initially, which were then resolved during further development.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Artem VardanyanReviewed on 31/3/18
Excellent service
Reviewed on 31/3/18 by Artem Vardanyan
Excellent service
I had really outstanding experience with Fayrix. They are fast and thorough. I requested quite many changes and they were absolutely fine with them, implementing quickly. We had excellent communication. They created little how-to videos on complicated functionality, explaining sprint changelogs. I definitely recommend Fayrix to those who need professional software development services and a trusted partner.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
82 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Tania NovikovaReviewed on 30/3/18
Great communications
Role: Marketing Manager at Pocket Doctor
Reviewed on 30/3/18 by Tania Novikova
Role: Marketing Manager at Pocket Doctor
Great communications
We develop a mobile eHealth Platform. Fayrix developed mobile application for clients, web interface for doctors and clinics and API for partners. The apps allow to chat with pre-vetted partner doctors online or appoint an offline visit. My experience with Fayrix definitely was positive. Overall the project goes quite smooth and I am quite satisfied with Fayrix service. They develop fast and we have great commnication expertice with their Account Manager.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Dmitry RyzhkovReviewed on 29/3/18
Reliable partner for big projects
Reviewed on 29/3/18 by Dmitry Ryzhkov
Reliable partner for big projects
Fayrix was a very reliable partner for us. They developed for us a smart city platform including a multi platform mobile app. There was a big scope of work and they showed very well balanced approach in terms of speed, quality, dedication and price which was very important for our startup project.

Another great thing about these guys is transparency which is not common for companies of that size. This was extremely important for us to trust our outsourcer.

What do you like most about the company?

Dedication and transparency.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
35 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Leticia SmithReviewed on 16/3/18
Great communications
Role: Digital Project Manager at CASTRO
Reviewed on 16/3/18 by Leticia Smith
Role: Digital Project Manager at CASTRO
Great communications
I had a need to develop a mobile app qucikly, but at the same time observing quality, as the MAU for the app was planned at around 50k users. The key to success in the project was Fayrix's excellent communication and project management skills. We had daily Skype meetings with Fayrix team and weekly project progress reports. Fayrix proved to be a reliable long-term partner. I highly recommend Fayrix as a reliable and responsible partner.

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent project management

What they should improve on?

Planning

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
il
Fayrix
Zarhin 13, Ra'anana, Hamerkaz 4673304
Israel
+97293740180