Focusteck

Premier Digital Agency

5.0 (5 Reviews)
About Focusteck
Focusteck is a full-service digital agency, busy designing, engineering and marketing products, brands, and experiences from idea to launch.
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2013
United States, Pakistan
Focusteck
Premier Digital Agency
5.0 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
LT LadinoReviewed 9 months ago
Design, Development and Marketing
Reviewed 9 months ago by LT Ladino
Design, Development and Marketing
We truly appreciated their dedication and diligence, coupled with their humility throughout the entire process.

What do you like most about the company?

The time and the level of care that they put into our thoughts and concerns throughout the process impressed us.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
James SmithReviewed 11 months ago
Custom Software Development Company
Reviewed 11 months ago by James Smith
Custom Software Development Company
Focusteck is a leading IT outsourcing company that provides custom software application development, Mobile App for iOS & Android, and eCommerce web.

What do you like most about the company?

Reliability

What they should improve on?

All are excellent! But I would suggest they have to increase company size.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Rached KhanfirReviewed on 4/2/20
Review of Focusteck contribution in Web development and Digital marketing
Role: Founder at Prowexx
Reviewed on 4/2/20 by Rached Khanfir
Role: Founder at Prowexx
Review of Focusteck contribution in Web development and Digital marketing
At Prowexx, we have been working with Focusteck for a year, they have taken care of the development of our Web based platform and also of our Digital marketing effort.
The process is ongoing and it is fair to say we are now no longer consultant and client but true partners with Focusteck having an insight into our technology and marketing efforts but also our overall growth as a start-up.
Focusteck have provided an excellent service and delivered top notch products. We were very cautious at the beginning in selecting our consultants so we went through a strict process and Focusteck came up on top. They are amazing as they are always involved and committed, we can have conversation with them via Skype or other at 2 am in the morning their time. they allowed us to have a system that is highly customisable and functional. Whatever technical functionality is needed, the just deliver. They also were a great help in social media marketing and SEO and thanks to them we are now visible and present in front of the a very large audience. A special mention to the CEO Adil who is fantastic. You wander where does his knowledge stops when it comes to tech, marketing, start-up development, web... also, he mobilises all the resources needed to do a project, you feel that his entire crew is there for you when you need it!

What do you like most about the company?

expertise, dedication, adaptability

What they should improve on?

they should get more sleep, they cannot work round the clock!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Fred QuinnReviewed on 19/8/19
Professional Team
Role: Business Development Manager at Metrical, Inc.
Reviewed on 19/8/19 by Fred Quinn
Role: Business Development Manager at Metrical, Inc.
Professional Team
I have used the Augmented development staff from from Focusteck. These folks are professional, very smart and good in communication.

What do you like most about the company?

Proactive Management, Very smart and skilled engineers and tight communication.

What they should improve on?

They should improve on on-boarding time. We had to wait for 4 weeks for every new resource we would like to add in the team. 2 weeks on-boarding time would be amazing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Marie KondoReviewed 8 months ago
Web And Mobile App development
Reviewed 8 months ago by Marie Kondo
Web And Mobile App development
Focusteck has a master plan and a big picture that drives the daily details of work. The communication between our team and theirs is constant, especially over email.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Focusteck
43587 Popes Creek Square, Leesburg, Virginia 20176
United States
6465465944
pk
Focusteck
Office # 5-6, 3rd Floor, Al Hafeez Suites, B2، Block B 2 Gulberg III, Lahore, Punjab 54000
Pakistan
View more