Forebear Productions

Deliver your Thoughts

5.0 (10 Reviews)
About Forebear Productions
With over 8+ years of onsite and offshore engagements, FOREBEAR PRODUCTIONS is a leading global consulting and IT services provider Company, delivering innovative and easy-to-use solutions that are supported by unmatched customer service through quality a...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2011
United States, India
Forebear Productions
Deliver your Thoughts
5.0 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
Was there for me on odd hours with fast and high quality work
Amit Goel Founder at Health Chronicle
on 2/10/19
He was very helpful in making and maintaining the website for us. He was there late at night on a holiday and helped us fix the website. Would highly recommend him. He's just a phone call away to help us. Thank you very much.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Was there for me on odd hours with fast and high quality work
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Great work
Mathias Blomqvist VD at Graded AB
on 3/6/19
Big Project with migration from OpenCart 1 - OpenCart 3.
Great work and easy to talk to. Alot of understanding of our buisness and needs.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The understanding and communication.

Project Details
Project Name
Great work
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
A very professional team thank you
Youssef Qasmaoui IT Manager at Ministry of Justice Morocco
on 3/6/19
have been working with you for only a month but i havee been surprised by your professionnalisme and your kindness.
Goood avaulibilty
good flexibility
good suppport
Nice work
defenetly will be working with you on next projects
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A very professional team thank you
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Good communication and professional expertise
on 26/4/19
I had very good experience from Saurav and his team on various tasks and projects including a Shopify store launched successfully in Australia.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good communication and professional expertise
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great developer!
on 21/2/19
Saurav did a good job building out a huge analytics panel, he sticks to modern standards, and does not compromise. Would highly recommend hiring him for your next project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great developer!
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent work!
James Stoddart Co-Founder at Britannia Educational Intelligent Systems
on 8/2/19
Our project was fairly complex, Suarav made a lot of effort to understand our requirements and developed the software accordingly. He was extremely responsive during testing and was very willing to make changes according to our needs. We had some last minute changes to make and he was very responsive to our needs. I would gladly recommend him to others.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent work!
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Amazing!
Dario James Mundhenke Partner & Investor at Orttu
on 8/12/18
Amazing ! He was able to solve the issue in less than one day. I thought it would take 3-4. Will for sure work with him in future. Thanks again !
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Amazing!
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellence in service, creative design and reliability
Meeta Shah CEO, Co-Founder at EFlashApps, LLC
on 10/9/18
We have has business with Forebear for several years now and have been consistently pleased with their deliverables. Particularly, the company's founder Saurav Jain takes personal interest in attention to detail and ensuring that each project exceeds our expectations. Our work with Forebear has included iOS and Android app development, enterprise web development, database architecture, agile workflow management.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Accessibility, reliability and attention to detail from start to completion of the project.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

-

Project Details
Project Name
Excellence in service, creative design and reliability
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Creating a hybrid application for mobile
Bob Leenaers Owner - producer at redtanpopo
on 8/8/18
I did a bidding on the web and I did not receive a good proposal. My project was poorly formulated. Miss Jain asked me pertinent questions and together we established a roadmap and a price. This is the first time for me to produce an application for iOS and Android. I received many suggestions, and the work was done well, on schedule and at the agreed price. What to ask more. Really very satisfied with the service and the way of working.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The sense of initiative, communication, respect for deadlines and price

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

jet lag, but it's not their responsibility

Project Details
Project Name
Creating a hybrid application for mobile
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Forebear Productions on Aug 8, 2018

It was nice working with you and looking for more work in Future. Appreciate your quick responses and help whenever needed during development.
Thanks Bob!!!

Wordpress website development
Oliver Brian Syson Front End Developer at Lamps Plus
on 31/7/18
Had a chance to work with this company to build a wordpress website, they did a fantastic job with quality and delivering a project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Wordpress website development
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Forebear Productions
12301 Ellaberry Ln,, Glen Allen, Virginia 23059
United States
in
Forebear Productions
6/2 Murai Mohalla, Chawni , Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452001
India
+91-9826450971
View more