Galaxy Weblinks

One stop shop for all your IT needs

4.79/5 (6 Reviews)
About Galaxy Weblinks
Galaxy Weblinks is a global technology development and services company that specializes in web and mobile development. Our first and most important job: to help our clients understand the totality of the technology landscape and conceive, design, implement, and support solu...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
1998
United States
Galaxy Weblinks
One stop shop for all your IT needs
4.79/5 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Brigitte TorresReviewed 10 months ago
Software Development
Role: Software Technical Consultant at Sunoco LLP
Reviewed 10 months ago by Brigitte Torres
Role: Software Technical Consultant at Sunoco LLP
Software Development
Galaxy Weblinks Inc. delivered the robust, scalable software development services, had worked perfectly and earned positive customer feedback.The agile workflow accelerated project’s efficiency & effectiveness.

What do you like most about the company?

There was complete involvement of the professionals in all of the project lifecycle. I definitely wish to work in the future on different projects.

What they should improve on?

Project completed in a designated time frame & without any error.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Nathan McGillReviewed 10 months ago
Mobile App Development
Role: Business Technology Consultant at Independent
Reviewed 10 months ago by Nathan McGill
Role: Business Technology Consultant at Independent
Mobile App Development
It was really wonderful experience working with Galaxy Weblinks for mobile application development projects. Developer’s flexibility to work with changing needs and innovative ideas & approach perfectly delivered the project in a timely manner.

What do you like most about the company?

The development team has the necessary skill set required to accomplish this task.

What they should improve on?

Excellent in technical knowledge & there was no problem to work with them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Debbie CahillReviewed 11 months ago
Website Development
Reviewed 11 months ago by Debbie Cahill
Website Development
I was glad to work with Galaxy Weblinks for my web development project. Their proactiveness boosted their working style. Great team to be recommended for web development projects with outstanding solutions.

What do you like most about the company?

There was complete involvement of the professionals in all of the project lifecycle. I definitely wish to work in the future on different projects.

What they should improve on?

No further improvements recommended. We were satisfied to work with them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Rafal SolomonReviewed 11 months ago
Web and Mobile app development
Reviewed 11 months ago by Rafal Solomon
Web and Mobile app development
It was a great pleasure to work with the Galaxy Weblinks team. They showed professionalism by being transparent in all communications and recommendations for how to move ahead with my project requirements.

What do you like most about the company?

Everything was crystal clear about the project requirements at the beginning itself. However, the developers were highly skilled in their work & were able to resolve all the technical issues along with the project moving.

What they should improve on?

Nothing would be recommended to improve more on.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Stephano BreyerReviewed on 3/4/19
Website Development for Ecommerce Website
Role: IT Consultant at Nordstrom.com
Reviewed on 3/4/19 by Stephano Breyer
Role: IT Consultant at Nordstrom.com
Website Development for Ecommerce Website
Galaxy was able to assist us quickly and efficiently. They put the new design together. They were able to do that in no time. In contrast, the people I was working with originally had to research about how it was done. It seemed like Galaxy was much more fluent in that language and programming language.

What do you like most about the company?

It was nice was that they took the time to explain in writing how my request related to what they needed to do. That meant I understood the limitations and procedures involved in the process.

What they should improve on?

I can’t think of anything they could do better. We always work through our problems and are constantly discussing ways to resolve issues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Eric RogersReviewed on 28/2/19
Web Development for E-Learning Firm
Role: Web & Software Consultant at Freelance
Reviewed on 28/2/19 by Eric Rogers
Role: Web & Software Consultant at Freelance
Web Development for E-Learning Firm
Galaxy Weblinks used constant communication to juggle many changing requirements. They’re collaborative engagement style led to optimized and refined specifications.

What do you like most about the company?

Their input, feedback, and dedicated work ethic make our team better.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Galaxy Weblinks
1 Broadway, 14th Floor , Cambridge, Massachusetts 02142
United States
+18886664316
GoodFirms