Gleecus TechLabs

Forward Thinking Digital Innovation

4.8 (8 Reviews)
About Gleecus TechLabs
Gleecus TechLabs is a Forward Thinking Digital Innovation Company. We develop digital products and solutions with a People First approach that drives success. We take a consultative solutioning approach towards platform and product development for Web, Mobile, Chatbots, AI, ...
read more
< $25/hr
250 - 999
2015
India, United States
Gleecus TechLabs
Forward Thinking Digital Innovation
4.8 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
A team of great developers
on 20/3/20
The team at Gleecus TechLabs helped us develop our website and App from scratch. After having worked with 2 other vendors who were disappointing, Gleecus was a breath of fresh air. They were very professional throughout the project, always available for a call and kept me updated constantly with the progress. The end result of our website speaks to the merit of the team and its leadership in the industry. I continue to refer anyone looking for website design and development support to Gleecus. Keep up the good work!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Project Planning - Communication - Subject Knowledge

Project Details
Project Name
A team of great developers
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Developed the product with a great understanding of our goals
Mohan Thutta Founder/Managing Partner at PurpleMESH Solutions
on 17/9/19
Gleecus has team worked with us for a mobile application prototype on iOS Platform for our BFSI client. The User experience and aesthetics that has been designed by his team is really good and highly intuitive. The team is highly skilled and takes ownership of the project, knowledgeable and technically capable which helped them in delivering the project in expected timeline.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

UI/UX design, mobile application development

Project Details
Project Name
Developed the product with a great understanding of our goals
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
On-time Delivery with Quality
on 21/8/19
Worked with Gleecus on a Mobile Application for OTT platform.
They delivered the product on-time with expected Quality.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
On-time Delivery with Quality
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
The best Product developers and Product roadmap consultants in hyderabad.!
Anurag Palla Co-Founder at Hamzek Solutions Pvt Ltd
on 20/8/19
We have outsourced our first product development to Gleecus Techlabs and they’ve outdone our expectations with the delivery of the “first phase” of our EduTech product - Truaglo. In fact their deliverance and help with the product roadmap was soo good that our product got acquired by another company called “Stumagz” just after the testing of the first phase(MVP) even though we had another 24 months of development already planned. Hands down, it’s one of the best team in hyderabad who can not only help with with your product’s UI/UX but also help you strategize after studying the market extensively.!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Project Management, UX/UI team and pitch perfect development of our Web/mobile app services with excellent architecture for a very dynamic EduTech product like TruAglo

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I think they should also start Startegy Consulting as a separate vertical instead of giving it as an Add-on service for their projects.!

Project Details
Project Name
The best Product developers and Product roadmap consultants in hyderabad.!
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
High professionalism
Kashyap Kompella Founder at Edwisely
on 16/8/19
I had a great Experience with GLEECUS anf their delivery team. It was highly professional and we got our work done on time without delays. They are a good set of passionate designers and developers.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
High professionalism
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Credible and quality from Gleecus
Deepak Bhattad Entrepreneur at Bradsol
on 14/8/19
Suprit and team at Gleecus Labs are absolutely professional, trustworthy and skilled to pick up any of your technology work and deliver it consistently in time with excellent quality.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Credible and quality from Gleecus
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Web Developement-Support and Maintaince
Ajay Kulkarni Co-Founder at The Go-To Guy! - Your Idea Execution Agency
on 11/7/19
We partnered with Gleecus TechLabs for our technology requirements as well for those of our clients. We found the team very process oriented and diligent in their approach. They were quick to grasp on the requirements and delivered excellent quality be it on web or mobile. They are flexible to work with and bring in the technical expertise having worked across Industries. We strongly recommend working with them for your development projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Web Developement-Support and Maintaince
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mobile Apps Development Projects
Debashis Behera CIO at Fusion Informatics Limited
on 25/6/19
Gleecus was our development partner for executing multiple projects into the space of mobile and web apps for various industries. They are exceptional in Development and maintenance of our applications.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Mobile Apps Development Projects
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Gleecus TechLabs
Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Telangana 500034
India
+91 40 2355 2038
us
Gleecus TechLabs
625 NE 107th Pl, Portland, Oregon 97220
United States
+13479014845
View more