Guru Technolabs

We develop your Dream Websites and Mobile Apps!!

4.58/5 (6 Reviews)
About Guru Technolabs
Guru Technolabs is your one-stop-solution for all of your digital needs. We provide solutions for your needs of Web Development, App development, Digital Marketing, SEO and all other digital needs. Guru Technolabs is serving in the IT industry for the last 5 years. We hav...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2011
India
Guru Technolabs
We develop your Dream Websites and Mobile Apps!!
4.58/5 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Ellis TReviewed on 12/9/19
Highly recommend them for web-related services
Reviewed on 12/9/19 by Ellis T
Highly recommend them for web-related services
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Deven ModhaReviewed 9 months ago
Very decent team with timely delivery
Reviewed 9 months ago by Deven Modha
Very decent team with timely delivery
We have approached Guru Technolabs for web presence and they did provide exactly what we wanted for financial sector. Highly recommended wed development company.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Danise BransonReviewed on 20/6/18
Amazing company to work with. Highly recommended
Role: Digital Marketing Specialist at 1StopInsta
Reviewed on 20/6/18 by Danise Branson
Role: Digital Marketing Specialist at 1StopInsta
Amazing company to work with. Highly recommended
I worked with Guru Technolabs for developing my business website. I liked their work so I continued with them for SEO of my website. And they are really doing great. With their SEO and digital marketing strategies, I am getting really good sales. Very supportive and skilled team.

What do you like most about the company?

They are detail oriented. They always take care about every minor details provided by us, hear all our feedback and implemented them.

What they should improve on?

They are simply awesome

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Vic HandaReviewed on 8/2/16
Developers were knowledgeable and good with communication.
Role: Owner at Painting Services Provider Company
Reviewed on 8/2/16 by Vic Handa
Role: Owner at Painting Services Provider Company
Developers were knowledgeable and good with communication.

The client is painting services provider based out of Canada. Guru Technolabs was involved in the development and design of their company website. The project was completed within specified timeframe and budget.

The client is highly satisfied with the services and deliverables of Guru Technolabs and praised them for their technical knowhow and quality of work done. The client highly recommends them. 

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ric AlienReviewed on 11/2/16
Active in providing customer support.
Role: Owner at Whole Track
Reviewed on 11/2/16 by Ric Alien
Role: Owner at Whole Track
Active in providing customer support.

The client is a multimedia design & development company based out of California. Guru Technolabs was involved in the design and development of their company website. The project was delivered well within the committed time and price point.

The client is content with the work done by Guru Technolabs and recommends them highly to their colleagues. 

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 3/2/16
Team is active and willing to work.
Role: Project Manager at IT Services & Cloud Solutions Provider
Reviewed on 3/2/16 by Anonymous
Role: Project Manager at IT Services & Cloud Solutions Provider
Team is active and willing to work.

The client is a startup company based out of Finland that offers IT services and cloud computing solutions. Guru Technolabs was involved in the development and design of a sports event booking website for the client. The project is ongoing and is in the final stage of development.

The client is satisfied with the work done up till now. The client wasn’t really happy with the design work but stated that they trust their development skills. 

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Guru Technolabs
3rd Floor, Opp. Leuva Patel Boarding, Aum Nagar, 150 Feet Ring road, Rajkot, Gujarat 360005
India
+91 9510909066
us
Guru Technolabs
5354 Denny Ave, North Hollywood, California 91601
United States
+1 347-467-1234
View more
GoodFirms