iCoderz Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

iCoderz Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Best Website & Mobile Apps Development Company

4.9 (27 Reviews)
About iCoderz Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
iCoderz is a leading mobile app development company in India & USA that builds apps for various platforms (Android & iOS). It inaugurated its operations in the year 2011 with a few young and dynamic techno- entrepreneurs with the aim of offering custom...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2011
India, United States
iCoderz Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Best Website & Mobile Apps Development Company
4.9 (27 Reviews)
27 Reviews
Food delivery App , exellence team .
I have the opportunity to work with the Icoderz in a food delivery App in one African country more than one year . The most impressive thing about icoderz is that they know how to put their customers needs on top of everything . From collecting requirements to the final delivery you always feel that you have your own team working with you. They are always quick to response to any needs and their technical support is outstanding .With years of experience it is very easy for they to help you refine you idea so that you can build world class solution. What I admire the most when working with Icoders is their after sale support, and after a such long time working they them I have never felt being left behind any time I need a support from them . If you really want to build game changing App I highly recommend you icorderz solutions , their App are awesome , built with latest technology and the source code they provide is understandable for any developer .
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Food delivery App , exellence team .
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
great company to work with
on 21/10/20
We worked with Icoderz solutions to develop our On demand Delivery (Deliverze platform app)
We are pleased with the results of the project.
Icoderz solutions was committed to delivering high-quality work while meeting all deadlines. Flexible and organized, they managed the project well and were easy to work with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

flexibility and high quality work

Project Details
Project Name
great company to work with
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Fantastic service and communicatoin
Matt Small Designer & Developer at Thriveworks
on 6/5/20
iCoderz does a great job facilitating our application development. We have repeatedly worked with them and have always been extremely satisfied with the result
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fantastic service and communicatoin
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Team
Sachin Diwakar Sr IT Director at Instrek & ID Design Ltd
on 6/11/19
It is almost 14 months since I am working with iCoderz team now. I must say that team iCoderz is one of the best teams I have worked with.
They are reachable, available and eager to share their knowledge at the right spot.

My highest recommendations.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are friendly and available.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Team
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Food Delivery App Development - Reliable & Punctual Developers, Highly Recommended
Deliveriders S Business Owner at DELIVERIDERS
on 11/3/19
As far as On Demand Food Delivery Apps go, iCoderz Solutions is among the top developers. They have readymade solutions for it so when I finalized to hire them, they gave me a timeline which was hard to believe. They offered me not only 3 individual mobile apps for customers, riders and merchants but also web-based admin panel and a landing page within my budget and timeline. They have developed beautiful and functional apps and a wonderful landing page, too. They also helped me in deploying it on the App Store and the Play Store as well as getting a node from the Paytm, the most popular payment gateway of India and wrote attractive content for the website and app stores as well. I highly recommend iCoderz to all the startups and entrepreneurs like myself!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Food Delivery App Development - Reliable & Punctual Developers, Highly Recommended
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great communication and a true desire to see your product succeed
Robert Fregosi Energy Reporting Analyst at CodeGreen Solutions
on 28/2/19
As a young entrepreneur ICoderz helped me tremendously! They got me from an idea that kept me up all night to a live app on the App Store! They were exceptional at communicating the needs and next steps throughout the project and they truly want your product to be successful! I already have begun recommending them to peers in the San Francisco startup space. I hope to get the opportunity to work with them again :)
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great communication and a true desire to see your product succeed
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
AR Project - Talented, Flexible, and Great To Work With
Brenton Lewis YouTube Activation Lead, Product & Sales Activation at Google
on 7/2/19
Choosing a team is an intimidating task and I feel truly lucky to have hired iCoderz to support me with this project. iCoderz was a fantastic partner. They took the time to truly understand the vision behind what I was building and the technical asks that would go into making it a reality.

A items in particular that I would like to call out in regards to iCoderz.
1) They completed every element of my project to my satisfaction. My project included a software piece, an iOS and Android app, and a website. Things weren’t always perfect in the initial deliverable, but they were always open to feedback if something did not meet my expectations. They were open to being very collaborative and didn’t at any point make me feel they were rushing through each deliverable.
2) iCoderz was flexible. As with many projects, we hit several challenges along the way. Ashish and his team helped me find solutions whenever a roadblock arised. It’s worth noting that iCoderz helped me solve several unexpected challenges without demanding additional funds. Unplanned costs were a major fear of mine when choosing a team. Their commitment to working within my budget and not adding additional costs was huge for a leaner project like mine.
3) Ashish was a pleasure to work with! More often than not, reviews center more on the company’s technical ability, but it’s worth noting that I genuinely enjoyed my syncs with Ashish. You get to know someone when you work on a project for several months, so finding someone you enjoy working with is crucial.

In summary, I would absolutely recommend iCoderz. They helped my project become a reality, we’re flexible and solution oriented at every step, and were a genuinely nice group of people to collaborate with.

I look forward to working with Ashish and iCoderz again
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
AR Project - Talented, Flexible, and Great To Work With
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent work!
Harsh Kashiparekh CISA Co-Founder at PICFY
on 16/5/18
I got my apps and websites developed with Icoderz, and it was a great experience. They do excellent work and their team is great at communicating and making sure that the final product is nothing less than expectations.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent work!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great experience with iCoderz
Jason M Coles MBA Accounting & IT Systems Analyst at To-Jo Mushrooms
on 11/8/17
Working with iCoderz has been a great experience. They have helped me with my first app project and have been very professional and responsive to my needs. Even when i needed to alter my initial plans for the app, they were understanding and had the skillset needed to accommodate my request. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to have a great application built.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great experience with iCoderz
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Highly Professional and Quality Service Provider
Sachin Parikh Chief Technology Officer at Rays TechServ Pvt. Ltd.
on 11/8/17
Our development experience with iCoderz Solutions has been fantastic. They have adapted flexibly to our needs. When we needed to take our project into a different direction they changed gears and moved into the direction we needed to go. We have been working with iCoderz for almost one year now and our relationship with them has been great.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Highly Professional and Quality Service Provider
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Good job
Giuseppe Carota IT Program Manager – Energy Management at ENGIE Italia
on 9/8/17
Small app realized, with some problems but the result was ok.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good job
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Professional full-stack (mobile and backend) developer team
Seiko Ohkawa Global Information Security at Rakuten, Inc.
on 7/8/17
I ordered my first mobile app development to iCoderz Solutions. I was inexperienced contractor but they carefully listened to my request and try to deliver the best quality of service and solution. I would like to recommend them for other employer as a professional full-stack developer team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Fast delivery and advisory for better product

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Not so much but they work from 9 to 11 PM Indian time. Time difference should be considered.

Project Details
Project Name
Professional full-stack (mobile and backend) developer team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
App development
Diego Matos Receiving Associate at The Home Depot
on 31/7/17
I had a really good experience, they have a group of professionals to help with every single step of development. On line all the time. Thank you all.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
App development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
QuikFit App
Michael L Atkinson Founder | CEO at Orderscape Inc.
on 20/7/17
They are responsive and good quality pre and post contract.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
QuikFit App
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Highly professional and timely delivery.
on 11/4/17
As a growing startup, finding top-level talent at affordable rates is one of the biggest challenges. After being frustrated with research, we turned to iCoderz. We worked closely with their team and were delighted with the results. Mr. Gohil was outstanding who communicated flawlessly and took control of our project in ways that far exceeded my expectations. I give the iCoderz team my highest endorsement and will continue to use and recommend them to anyone looking for mobile application development project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
These people have stellar Client relationship skills
5 months ago
They have always stood by me during the product development and post development for any support related matter. Very flexible founder, and the team is very dedicated.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
These people have stellar Client relationship skills
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
They provided professional technical support!
5 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Variety of solutions with high quality and market ready apps

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

User interface needs some improvements

Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent service provider
on 16/1/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Effieciency and technical ability

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Follow up on completed updates

Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Professional services.
Sandip Kumar CEO at SarnaTraders
on 22/7/17
It has been a great experience working with Ashish and the team. They delivered the work in a professional manner and I am satisfied with their work. Recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Professional approach

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Communication

Project Details
Project Name
Professional services.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best development company i have worked with so far
Anonymous Product Developer at Management Consulting Firm
on 19/4/17
The experience of working with iCoderz has been absolutely great. They are very helpful and supportive. Very reliable, patient and innovative. Highly recommend working with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best development company i have worked with so far
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Good job
ronen ben tzion Owner at G-3
on 18/4/17
Good service and good work, excellent app. Very good company to work with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Good quality

Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Provided a lot of suggestions.
Anonymous Owner at A Mobile Application
on 15/7/16

The client is an individual who wanted to develop iOS application for users that would allow them to listen to a live feed of police emergency radio on their smartphones. This would help the users to contact police in emergency situations.



The application was developed in an exceptional way, especially the graphics. The client was very happy with the way his idea was turned into a concept and then an amazing application. He appreciates how easily his requirements were evaluated and fulfilled. The team working on this application communicated well with him throughout and helped him make the application better.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is an individual who wanted to develop iOS application for users that would allow them to listen to a live feed of police emergency radio on their smartphones. This would help the users to contact police in emergency situations.



The application was developed in an exceptional way, especially the graphics. The client was very happy with the way his idea was turned into a concept and then an amazing application. He appreciates how easily his requirements were evaluated and fulfilled. The team working on this application communicated well with him throughout and helped him make the application better.


Good quality for the price.
Anonymous CEO at App Development Firm.
on 8/6/16

The client is a mobile app development firm from Hong Kong that offers Android, iOS, Web and System development services. The client outsourced some of the work to iCoderz Solutions Pvt. Ltd. which has supported them on multiple projects. iCoderz Solutions is involved in developing multiple applications for them depending on different requirements. The projects are generally finished on time and within the specified budgets.



The client is quite satisfied with iCoderz Solutions and praised the quality of their work and communication skills. The client continues to hire them for future projects and recommends them highly to their colleagues. 


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
9User Score
User Recommendation Score
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing

The client is a mobile app development firm from Hong Kong that offers Android, iOS, Web and System development services. The client outsourced some of the work to iCoderz Solutions Pvt. Ltd. which has supported them on multiple projects. iCoderz Solutions is involved in developing multiple applications for them depending on different requirements. The projects are generally finished on time and within the specified budgets.



The client is quite satisfied with iCoderz Solutions and praised the quality of their work and communication skills. The client continues to hire them for future projects and recommends them highly to their colleagues. 


Very professional and delivered as promised.
Anonymous Owner at A Mobile App Startup
on 7/6/16

The client is a mobile app startup from the USA that wanted to make an app that can help connect hospitality professionals with their customers. The client approached iCoderz Solutions with their idea who helped in the development and testing of the application for them which runs on both Android and iOS platforms. The project was completed ahead of the committed time frame and as per the agreed upon budget.



The client is quite satisfied with the services of iCoderz Solutions and really liked their commitment and responsiveness towards the project. The client has recommended them several times already and continues to do so to all of their colleagues.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is a mobile app startup from the USA that wanted to make an app that can help connect hospitality professionals with their customers. The client approached iCoderz Solutions with their idea who helped in the development and testing of the application for them which runs on both Android and iOS platforms. The project was completed ahead of the committed time frame and as per the agreed upon budget.



The client is quite satisfied with the services of iCoderz Solutions and really liked their commitment and responsiveness towards the project. The client has recommended them several times already and continues to do so to all of their colleagues.


Always available and in contact.
Paul Briggs Owner at MyWeatherReport App.
on 7/6/16

The client is a freelance developer that majorly does iOS development. The client wanted to build a social application that can alert people about the weather conditions; an app for real-time weather reporting. The client approached iCoderz Solutions to help them with the design and development of this application for both, Android and iOS platforms as well as the development of a website. The project is at the end of the development phase and the apps will be launched soon. The project was finished within the fixed timeframe and budget.



The client is very much satisfied with iCoderz Solutions and praised their communication skills and technical competence. The client recommends highly of them to their friends and colleagues.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress

The client is a freelance developer that majorly does iOS development. The client wanted to build a social application that can alert people about the weather conditions; an app for real-time weather reporting. The client approached iCoderz Solutions to help them with the design and development of this application for both, Android and iOS platforms as well as the development of a website. The project is at the end of the development phase and the apps will be launched soon. The project was finished within the fixed timeframe and budget.



The client is very much satisfied with iCoderz Solutions and praised their communication skills and technical competence. The client recommends highly of them to their friends and colleagues.


Very regular and prompt with their responses.
David Koganti Owner at PrintersRose
on 31/5/16

The client is a software firm – PrintersRose that offers photo books and photo album creation services. The client wanted to develop a mobile app that can allow their customers to easily upload photographs and create themed photo books. The client approached iCoderz Solutions to help them build a mobile app for both, Android and iOS platforms. The application is live but the project is on-going as frequent functional changes are added from time to time based on customers’ requirements.



The client is quite satisfied with the services of iCoderz Solutions and praised the technical expertise of the team and efficient and responsive work approach. The client highly recommends them to their colleagues.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress

The client is a software firm – PrintersRose that offers photo books and photo album creation services. The client wanted to develop a mobile app that can allow their customers to easily upload photographs and create themed photo books. The client approached iCoderz Solutions to help them build a mobile app for both, Android and iOS platforms. The application is live but the project is on-going as frequent functional changes are added from time to time based on customers’ requirements.



The client is quite satisfied with the services of iCoderz Solutions and praised the technical expertise of the team and efficient and responsive work approach. The client highly recommends them to their colleagues.


Have the right skills and are very knowledgeable.
Anonymous Owner at Personal Development Products Reseller
on 9/5/16

The client is a creative reseller and sells creative personal development stuff online. The client gets the physical products from China, Estonia or Germany and then sells it in Sweden. The client wanted to develop some apps related to the products they sell to enable the users to view them in digital form and thus was looking for a development partner that can understand their creative idea. The client approached iCoderz Solutions with the idea and the company helped them develop and design multiple apps on the same idea. The projects were done in time and within the budget every time.



The client is satisfied with the services and deliverables of iCoderz Solutions and praised their communication skills and development expertise. The client highly recommends them to their friends and colleagues.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress

The client is a creative reseller and sells creative personal development stuff online. The client gets the physical products from China, Estonia or Germany and then sells it in Sweden. The client wanted to develop some apps related to the products they sell to enable the users to view them in digital form and thus was looking for a development partner that can understand their creative idea. The client approached iCoderz Solutions with the idea and the company helped them develop and design multiple apps on the same idea. The projects were done in time and within the budget every time.



The client is satisfied with the services and deliverables of iCoderz Solutions and praised their communication skills and development expertise. The client highly recommends them to their friends and colleagues.


Contact information
in
iCoderz Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
208 - Akshar Stadia , Behind Patel Avenue, Near Gurudwara, Thaltej, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380059
India
+919309090932
us
iCoderz Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
5431 Woodland Boulevard, , Oxon Hill-Glassmanor, Maryland 20745
United States
+1 301 909 4374
View more