iCoderz Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

iCoderz Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Best Website & Mobile Apps Development Company

4.9 (27 Reviews)
About iCoderz Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
iCoderz is a full-stack Mobile App Development Company in India, USA. It inaugurated its operations in the year 2011 with a few young and dynamic techno- entrepreneurs with the aim of offering customized services in the area of mobile app development in India. i...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2011
India, United States
iCoderz Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Best Website & Mobile Apps Development Company
4.9 (27 Reviews)
27 Reviews
MO HazimReviewed 10 months ago
great company to work with
Reviewed 10 months ago by MO Hazim
great company to work with
We worked with Icoderz solutions to develop our On demand Delivery (Deliverze platform app)
We are pleased with the results of the project.
Icoderz solutions was committed to delivering high-quality work while meeting all deadlines. Flexible and organized, they managed the project well and were easy to work with.

What do you like most about the company?

flexibility and high quality work

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Matt SmallReviewed on 6/5/20
Fantastic service and communicatoin
Role: Designer & Developer at Thriveworks
Reviewed on 6/5/20 by Matt Small
Role: Designer & Developer at Thriveworks
Fantastic service and communicatoin
iCoderz does a great job facilitating our application development. We have repeatedly worked with them and have always been extremely satisfied with the result
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sachin DiwakarReviewed on 6/11/19
Excellent Team
Role: Sr IT Director at Instrek & ID Design Ltd
Reviewed on 6/11/19 by Sachin Diwakar
Role: Sr IT Director at Instrek & ID Design Ltd
Excellent Team
It is almost 14 months since I am working with iCoderz team now. I must say that team iCoderz is one of the best teams I have worked with.
They are reachable, available and eager to share their knowledge at the right spot.

My highest recommendations.

What do you like most about the company?

They are friendly and available.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Deliveriders SReviewed on 11/3/19
Food Delivery App Development - Reliable & Punctual Developers, Highly Recommended
Role: Business Owner at DELIVERIDERS
Reviewed on 11/3/19 by Deliveriders S
Role: Business Owner at DELIVERIDERS
Food Delivery App Development - Reliable & Punctual Developers, Highly Recommended
As far as On Demand Food Delivery Apps go, iCoderz Solutions is among the top developers. They have readymade solutions for it so when I finalized to hire them, they gave me a timeline which was hard to believe. They offered me not only 3 individual mobile apps for customers, riders and merchants but also web-based admin panel and a landing page within my budget and timeline. They have developed beautiful and functional apps and a wonderful landing page, too. They also helped me in deploying it on the App Store and the Play Store as well as getting a node from the Paytm, the most popular payment gateway of India and wrote attractive content for the website and app stores as well. I highly recommend iCoderz to all the startups and entrepreneurs like myself!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Robert FregosiReviewed on 28/2/19
Great communication and a true desire to see your product succeed
Role: Energy Reporting Analyst at CodeGreen Solutions
Reviewed on 28/2/19 by Robert Fregosi
Role: Energy Reporting Analyst at CodeGreen Solutions
Great communication and a true desire to see your product succeed
As a young entrepreneur ICoderz helped me tremendously! They got me from an idea that kept me up all night to a live app on the App Store! They were exceptional at communicating the needs and next steps throughout the project and they truly want your product to be successful! I already have begun recommending them to peers in the San Francisco startup space. I hope to get the opportunity to work with them again :)
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Brenton LewisReviewed on 7/2/19
AR Project - Talented, Flexible, and Great To Work With
Role: YouTube Activation Lead, Product & Sales Activation at Google
Reviewed on 7/2/19 by Brenton Lewis
Role: YouTube Activation Lead, Product & Sales Activation at Google
AR Project - Talented, Flexible, and Great To Work With
Choosing a team is an intimidating task and I feel truly lucky to have hired iCoderz to support me with this project. iCoderz was a fantastic partner. They took the time to truly understand the vision behind what I was building and the technical asks that would go into making it a reality.

A items in particular that I would like to call out in regards to iCoderz.
1) They completed every element of my project to my satisfaction. My project included a software piece, an iOS and Android app, and a website. Things weren’t always perfect in the initial deliverable, but they were always open to feedback if something did not meet my expectations. They were open to being very collaborative and didn’t at any point make me feel they were rushing through each deliverable.
2) iCoderz was flexible. As with many projects, we hit several challenges along the way. Ashish and his team helped me find solutions whenever a roadblock arised. It’s worth noting that iCoderz helped me solve several unexpected challenges without demanding additional funds. Unplanned costs were a major fear of mine when choosing a team. Their commitment to working within my budget and not adding additional costs was huge for a leaner project like mine.
3) Ashish was a pleasure to work with! More often than not, reviews center more on the company’s technical ability, but it’s worth noting that I genuinely enjoyed my syncs with Ashish. You get to know someone when you work on a project for several months, so finding someone you enjoy working with is crucial.

In summary, I would absolutely recommend iCoderz. They helped my project become a reality, we’re flexible and solution oriented at every step, and were a genuinely nice group of people to collaborate with.

I look forward to working with Ashish and iCoderz again
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Status:
In progress
Harsh Kashiparekh CISAReviewed on 16/5/18
Excellent work!
Role: Co-Founder at PICFY
Reviewed on 16/5/18 by Harsh Kashiparekh CISA
Role: Co-Founder at PICFY
Excellent work!
I got my apps and websites developed with Icoderz, and it was a great experience. They do excellent work and their team is great at communicating and making sure that the final product is nothing less than expectations.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jason M Coles MBAReviewed on 11/8/17
Great experience with iCoderz
Role: Accounting & IT Systems Analyst at To-Jo Mushrooms
Reviewed on 11/8/17 by Jason M Coles MBA
Role: Accounting & IT Systems Analyst at To-Jo Mushrooms
Great experience with iCoderz
Working with iCoderz has been a great experience. They have helped me with my first app project and have been very professional and responsive to my needs. Even when i needed to alter my initial plans for the app, they were understanding and had the skillset needed to accommodate my request. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to have a great application built.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Sachin ParikhReviewed on 11/8/17
Highly Professional and Quality Service Provider
Role: Chief Technology Officer at Rays TechServ Pvt. Ltd.
Reviewed on 11/8/17 by Sachin Parikh
Role: Chief Technology Officer at Rays TechServ Pvt. Ltd.
Highly Professional and Quality Service Provider
Our development experience with iCoderz Solutions has been fantastic. They have adapted flexibly to our needs. When we needed to take our project into a different direction they changed gears and moved into the direction we needed to go. We have been working with iCoderz for almost one year now and our relationship with them has been great.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Seiko OhkawaReviewed on 7/8/17
Professional full-stack (mobile and backend) developer team
Role: Global Information Security at Rakuten, Inc.
Reviewed on 7/8/17 by Seiko Ohkawa
Role: Global Information Security at Rakuten, Inc.
Professional full-stack (mobile and backend) developer team
I ordered my first mobile app development to iCoderz Solutions. I was inexperienced contractor but they carefully listened to my request and try to deliver the best quality of service and solution. I would like to recommend them for other employer as a professional full-stack developer team.

What do you like most about the company?

Fast delivery and advisory for better product

What they should improve on?

Not so much but they work from 9 to 11 PM Indian time. Time difference should be considered.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Diego MatosReviewed on 31/7/17
App development
Role: Receiving Associate at The Home Depot
Reviewed on 31/7/17 by Diego Matos
Role: Receiving Associate at The Home Depot
App development
I had a really good experience, they have a group of professionals to help with every single step of development. On line all the time. Thank you all.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Michael L AtkinsonReviewed on 20/7/17
QuikFit App
Role: Founder | CEO at Orderscape Inc.
Reviewed on 20/7/17 by Michael L Atkinson
Role: Founder | CEO at Orderscape Inc.
QuikFit App
They are responsive and good quality pre and post contract.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Sandeep PadhiarReviewed on 11/4/17
Highly professional and timely delivery.
Reviewed on 11/4/17 by Sandeep Padhiar
Highly professional and timely delivery.
As a growing startup, finding top-level talent at affordable rates is one of the biggest challenges. After being frustrated with research, we turned to iCoderz. We worked closely with their team and were delighted with the results. Mr. Gohil was outstanding who communicated flawlessly and took control of our project in ways that far exceeded my expectations. I give the iCoderz team my highest endorsement and will continue to use and recommend them to anyone looking for mobile application development project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dr Abdoulahi DiasseReviewed 8 months ago
Food delivery App , exellence team .
Reviewed 8 months ago by Dr Abdoulahi Diasse
Food delivery App , exellence team .
I have the opportunity to work with the Icoderz in a food delivery App in one African country more than one year . The most impressive thing about icoderz is that they know how to put their customers needs on top of everything . From collecting requirements to the final delivery you always feel that you have your own team working with you. They are always quick to response to any needs and their technical support is outstanding .With years of experience it is very easy for they to help you refine you idea so that you can build world class solution. What I admire the most when working with Icoders is their after sale support, and after a such long time working they them I have never felt being left behind any time I need a support from them . If you really want to build game changing App I highly recommend you icorderz solutions , their App are awesome , built with latest technology and the source code they provide is understandable for any developer .
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Giuseppe CarotaReviewed on 9/8/17
Good job
Role: IT Program Manager – Energy Management at ENGIE Italia
Reviewed on 9/8/17 by Giuseppe Carota
Role: IT Program Manager – Energy Management at ENGIE Italia
Good job
Small app realized, with some problems but the result was ok.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ahmed ShalabyReviewed 4 weeks, 1 day ago
They provided professional technical support!
Reviewed 4 weeks, 1 day ago by Ahmed Shalaby
They provided professional technical support!

What do you like most about the company?

Variety of solutions with high quality and market ready apps

What they should improve on?

User interface needs some improvements

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dan JonesReviewed on 16/1/20
Excellent service provider
Reviewed on 16/1/20 by Dan Jones
Excellent service provider

What do you like most about the company?

Effieciency and technical ability

What they should improve on?

Follow up on completed updates

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Priyank ModyReviewed 1 month ago
These people have stellar Client relationship skills
Reviewed 1 month ago by Priyank Mody
These people have stellar Client relationship skills
They have always stood by me during the product development and post development for any support related matter. Very flexible founder, and the team is very dedicated.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sandip KumarReviewed on 22/7/17
Professional services.
Role: CEO at SarnaTraders
Reviewed on 22/7/17 by Sandip Kumar
Role: CEO at SarnaTraders
Professional services.
It has been a great experience working with Ashish and the team. They delivered the work in a professional manner and I am satisfied with their work. Recommended.

What do you like most about the company?

Professional approach

What they should improve on?

Communication

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 19/4/17
Best development company i have worked with so far
Role: Product Developer at Management Consulting Firm
Reviewed on 19/4/17 by Anonymous
Role: Product Developer at Management Consulting Firm
Best development company i have worked with so far
The experience of working with iCoderz has been absolutely great. They are very helpful and supportive. Very reliable, patient and innovative. Highly recommend working with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
ronen ben tzionReviewed on 18/4/17
Good job
Role: Owner at G-3
Reviewed on 18/4/17 by ronen ben tzion
Role: Owner at G-3
Good job
Good service and good work, excellent app. Very good company to work with.

What do you like most about the company?

Good quality

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 15/7/16
Provided a lot of suggestions.
Role: Owner at A Mobile Application
Reviewed on 15/7/16 by Anonymous
Role: Owner at A Mobile Application
Provided a lot of suggestions.

The client is an individual who wanted to develop iOS application for users that would allow them to listen to a live feed of police emergency radio on their smartphones. This would help the users to contact police in emergency situations.

The application was developed in an exceptional way, especially the graphics. The client was very happy with the way his idea was turned into a concept and then an amazing application. He appreciates how easily his requirements were evaluated and fulfilled. The team working on this application communicated well with him throughout and helped him make the application better.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 7/6/16
Very professional and delivered as promised.
Role: Owner at A Mobile App Startup
Reviewed on 7/6/16 by Anonymous
Role: Owner at A Mobile App Startup
Very professional and delivered as promised.

The client is a mobile app startup from the USA that wanted to make an app that can help connect hospitality professionals with their customers. The client approached iCoderz Solutions with their idea who helped in the development and testing of the application for them which runs on both Android and iOS platforms. The project was completed ahead of the committed time frame and as per the agreed upon budget.

The client is quite satisfied with the services of iCoderz Solutions and really liked their commitment and responsiveness towards the project. The client has recommended them several times already and continues to do so to all of their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Paul BriggsReviewed on 7/6/16
Always available and in contact.
Role: Owner at MyWeatherReport App.
Reviewed on 7/6/16 by Paul Briggs
Role: Owner at MyWeatherReport App.
Always available and in contact.

The client is a freelance developer that majorly does iOS development. The client wanted to build a social application that can alert people about the weather conditions; an app for real-time weather reporting. The client approached iCoderz Solutions to help them with the design and development of this application for both, Android and iOS platforms as well as the development of a website. The project is at the end of the development phase and the apps will be launched soon. The project was finished within the fixed timeframe and budget.

The client is very much satisfied with iCoderz Solutions and praised their communication skills and technical competence. The client recommends highly of them to their friends and colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
David KogantiReviewed on 31/5/16
Very regular and prompt with their responses.
Role: Owner at PrintersRose
Reviewed on 31/5/16 by David Koganti
Role: Owner at PrintersRose
Very regular and prompt with their responses.

The client is a software firm – PrintersRose that offers photo books and photo album creation services. The client wanted to develop a mobile app that can allow their customers to easily upload photographs and create themed photo books. The client approached iCoderz Solutions to help them build a mobile app for both, Android and iOS platforms. The application is live but the project is on-going as frequent functional changes are added from time to time based on customers’ requirements.

The client is quite satisfied with the services of iCoderz Solutions and praised the technical expertise of the team and efficient and responsive work approach. The client highly recommends them to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 9/5/16
Have the right skills and are very knowledgeable.
Role: Owner at Personal Development Products Reseller
Reviewed on 9/5/16 by Anonymous
Role: Owner at Personal Development Products Reseller
Have the right skills and are very knowledgeable.

The client is a creative reseller and sells creative personal development stuff online. The client gets the physical products from China, Estonia or Germany and then sells it in Sweden. The client wanted to develop some apps related to the products they sell to enable the users to view them in digital form and thus was looking for a development partner that can understand their creative idea. The client approached iCoderz Solutions with the idea and the company helped them develop and design multiple apps on the same idea. The projects were done in time and within the budget every time.

The client is satisfied with the services and deliverables of iCoderz Solutions and praised their communication skills and development expertise. The client highly recommends them to their friends and colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 8/6/16
Good quality for the price.
Role: CEO at App Development Firm.
Reviewed on 8/6/16 by Anonymous
Role: CEO at App Development Firm.
Good quality for the price.

The client is a mobile app development firm from Hong Kong that offers Android, iOS, Web and System development services. The client outsourced some of the work to iCoderz Solutions Pvt. Ltd. which has supported them on multiple projects. iCoderz Solutions is involved in developing multiple applications for them depending on different requirements. The projects are generally finished on time and within the specified budgets.

The client is quite satisfied with iCoderz Solutions and praised the quality of their work and communication skills. The client continues to hire them for future projects and recommends them highly to their colleagues. 

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
iCoderz Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
208 - Akshar Stadia , Behind Patel Avenue, Near Gurudwara, Thaltej, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380059
India
+919309090932
us
iCoderz Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
5431 Woodland Boulevard, , Oxon Hill-Glassmanor, Maryland 20745
United States
+1 301 909 4374
View more