iGlobe IT Solutions

"WE BELIEVE IN OFFERING QUALITY SERVICES"

5.0 (10 Reviews)
About iGlobe IT Solutions
We iGlobe IT Solutions focused on Web, Mobile Application, and Product Development. with an artistic team of 25+ engineers, project managers, and leaders, we excel in delivering outstanding award-winning results. we invite you to visit us at iGlobe IT Solutions / www.i...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2014
India, United Kingdom
iGlobe IT Solutions
"WE BELIEVE IN OFFERING QUALITY SERVICES"
5.0 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
Henk BruynReviewed on 21/8/18
Best Qualitative and Cost effective work
Role: Owner at Webhype V.O.F.
Reviewed on 21/8/18 by Henk Bruyn
Role: Owner at Webhype V.O.F.
Best Qualitative and Cost effective work
Sincerely overwhelmed by the young, dynamic and very talented team of iGlobe IT Solutions. Work ethics and professionalism is essential part of iGlobe IT Solutions. Highly recommended !
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kitchen ChefReviewed on 1/8/18
Great company for all programming needs!
Role: Managing Director at The Kitchen Chef
Reviewed on 1/8/18 by Kitchen Chef
Role: Managing Director at The Kitchen Chef
Great company for all programming needs!
iGlobe IT Solutions was recommended to me by a friend who has been working with them for a long time. At first, we were doubtful, because in the past we have had bad experiences with companies in India. But iGlobe IT Solutions is different: They are VERY responsive, the communication is excellent and the quality of the work is amazing. Highly recommended!

What do you like most about the company?

We have had the best familiarity with Mr. Nirav Patel. They are highly expert and punctual. Both their imaginative and development teams have been excellent for my business. I highly recommend them to the UK’s and customer around the world who are eagerly waiting for trustable IT outsourcing partner. I must say, they have extremely modest/affordable rates too, which we didn’t get from our local UK’s IT company.

What they should improve on?

We're highly happy with iGlobe IT Solutions services.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Giovanni Manuel ToppiReviewed on 26/7/18
Trusted company!
Role: CTO, Javascript engineer, Web Developer at Mosaico Lab
Reviewed on 26/7/18 by Giovanni Manuel Toppi
Role: CTO, Javascript engineer, Web Developer at Mosaico Lab
Trusted company!
It's the second year working together with iGlobe team and me and my company are very satisfied for this collaboration. We worked on Android and iOS developments without problems!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Agnieszka AliReviewed on 10/7/18
G BROTHERS
Role: Dyrektor generalny at G BROTHERS INTERNATIONAL SP. Z O.O.
Reviewed on 10/7/18 by Agnieszka Ali
Role: Dyrektor generalny at G BROTHERS INTERNATIONAL SP. Z O.O.
G BROTHERS
we are very satisfied of cooperation with iGLOBE IT SOLUTIONS
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
AJ KarikariReviewed on 5/7/18
iGlobe IT Solutions
Role: Developer at Knowit
Reviewed on 5/7/18 by AJ Karikari
Role: Developer at Knowit
iGlobe IT Solutions
We've used iGlobe IT Solutions for a few projects and the outcome has always been outstanding, both in terms of expectations and time management.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Thinus SmithReviewed on 5/7/18
Excellent dev team
Role: CEO at Smarttrace
Reviewed on 5/7/18 by Thinus Smith
Role: CEO at Smarttrace
Excellent dev team
A pleasure to work with you guys, Thank you for your immediate response to my SOS
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mateusz KokaReviewed on 4/7/18
Highly Recommended
Role: Specjalista at Brookfield Partners Sp. z o.o.
Reviewed on 4/7/18 by Mateusz Koka
Role: Specjalista at Brookfield Partners Sp. z o.o.
Highly Recommended
Working on app, so far great experience and very professional !
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Milind ParikhReviewed on 4/7/18
WEB & MOBILE APP DEVELOPMENT
Reviewed on 4/7/18 by Milind Parikh
WEB & MOBILE APP DEVELOPMENT
Excellent Team with Good Leader...They also take great pride in their code quality too, which is something you don't find often with outsourced providers.

What do you like most about the company?

Professional work, value and ethics

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Marja van PuttenReviewed on 3/7/18
They were very supportive and quick
Role: Initiater and member of the board at Digitaal KunstBeheer (DKB)
Reviewed on 3/7/18 by Marja van Putten
Role: Initiater and member of the board at Digitaal KunstBeheer (DKB)
They were very supportive and quick
They helped me out with a wordpress website, customized the php code
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Vyom AminReviewed on 3/7/18
Great Team to work with!
Role: Director at Dhyey Technologies Pvt Ltd
Reviewed on 3/7/18 by Vyom Amin
Role: Director at Dhyey Technologies Pvt Ltd
Great Team to work with!
We had a requirement for dynamic web development. iGlobe team easily understood the requirement and provided a great solution, we are thankful to them for providing us a cost benefit solution.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
iGlobe IT Solutions
203 Iconic Building, Kacheri Road, VALSAD, Valsad, Gujarat 396001
India
+48739610562
gb
iGlobe IT Solutions
Armstrong Road, Daneshill industrial estate,Basingstoke, Southampton, Hampshire RG25 8NU
United Kingdom
+44 7930 247180
View more