Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP

No matter what problem is, we've infinite solution

4.8 (25 Reviews)
About Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP
Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP ( IOSS) is a custom software development company delivering web development, mobile application development and IT consulting services with more than10 years of successfully delivering end-to-end solutions.  IOSS has a great team of 50...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2009
India, Italy
Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP
No matter what problem is, we've infinite solution
4.8 (25 Reviews)
25 Reviews
Highly recommend IOSS to everyone
Johannes
on 29/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP on May 30, 2019

Thank you, Johannes. We are happy to know that our service was perfect for you. Thanks for your valuable feedback and comments. Feel free to contact us for any queries.

Excellent and professional service
Abylaikhan K
on 25/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP on May 30, 2019

Thank you Abylaikhan, for your valuable feedback. We are glad to know, you are well satisfied with our software. Please feel free to contact us for further upgradations and queries.

Great supportive team
Tomas Klunner
on 23/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP on May 30, 2019

Thank you Tomas. It was a nice experience to work with you. We are glad to know your valuable feedback and comments.

Professional and Fast Delivery with my project of Blockchain Application Development.
Karthik Kalathil Co-Founder and CTO at Wattlecorp Cybersecurity Labs
on 20/3/19
I gave my project to the team of iOSS, only because they are one among the best in the development of cryptocurrency and related applications.
They are group of highly skilled team, who gives utmost importance to fast delivery, and providing cost effective solutions.
I recommend them for all those who want to outsource your software development works.

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional and Fast Delivery with my project of Blockchain Application Development.
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP on Mar 21, 2019

Thank you, Karthik for your valuable feedback and comments. We wish you all the success. Feel free to contact us for any queries.

Amazing team!
Zuhair E Co-Founder and CEO at Wattlecorp Cybersecurity Labs LLP
on 20/3/19
Pros: Highly professional team, Customer focused, and Strong technical skills.
Cons: Not anything really. One thing they could speed up is the time of project delivery. They actually delivered on time. But still, they could have completed it fast.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Amazing team!
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP on Mar 21, 2019

Thank you Zuhair, for your valuable feedback. We are happy to work with you. Looking forward to work with you again. Contact us if you have any query.

Very good result of complex programming
Tomas Klünner Geschäftsführer at Global Solutions Systems GmbH
on 20/3/19
We have set up a very special MLM concept that moves off the beaten track. Therefore, IOSS had to map numerous features that are not necessary in "normal MLM companies". But in the end everything went very well and we are very satisfied with the result. The cooperation with the Indians - despite the great geographical distance - worked very well. We will certainly implement future IT projects in cooperation with IOSS.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very good result of complex programming
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP on Mar 21, 2019

Thank you, Tomas. We are happy to know about your satisfaction with our software. It was really nice working with you. If you have any queries please notify us.

A team of professional you can count on!
Yechiel Mike Shichrur Executive Director at Wexcellent.com
on 14/3/19
The ability to trust the IOSS team to be working on any your project, allows you to know and be on a safe side they will have it done. Besides the fact of their ability to handle any project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A team of professional you can count on!
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP on Mar 15, 2019

Thank you Yechiel for putting your trust with us. We are glad for your feedback and wish you all the success. Contact us if you have any query.

Friendly staff
on 13/3/19
Found these guys through some online reference and went down to meet and discuss our needs. Very friendly staff and they did help us in executing the work at the earliest possible.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Execution of work on a timeline.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Better support when errors takes place on the sites.

Project Details
Project Name
Friendly staff
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP on Mar 15, 2019

Thank you Nikhil, for your valuable feedback. We are glad that you are well satisfied with our software. If you have any queries please notify us.

Taxi Booking App Development: A dedicated team who finishes the work with quality.
Jaizal Ali Founder and CEO at RedTeam Cybersecurity Labs LLP
on 13/3/19
Infinite Open Source Solutions helped us with a taxi booking app. The UI they designed was superb and completely user friendly! Their team is highly skilled and creative. I would definitely recommend iOSS
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Taxi Booking App Development: A dedicated team who finishes the work with quality.
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP on Mar 15, 2019

Thank you, Jaizal. We are glad for your comments and wish you all the success, Feel free to contact us for any query.

Positive and Nice Experience with iOSS.
Neeraj Gupta Chief Operating Officer at Yarddiant
on 13/2/19
iOSS has a committed team of designers and developers. They are quite professional in their work and delivered the project in time. I am highly satisfied with them and would recommend iOSS for sure.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Positive and Nice Experience with iOSS.
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP on Mar 15, 2019

Thank you Neeraj, we are happy to know your satisfaction with our software. It was really nice working with you. Feel free to contact us for any query.

Professional and Fast delivery
chetan samkuniya Sr Web Frontend Developer at DevRepublic
on 5/2/19
The team is professional with various development skills. It's a really good company to get quality project done on time.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional and Fast delivery
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP on Feb 9, 2019

Thank you Chetan. It's a pleasure to know that you found the service perfect for you. We like to share our sincere gratitude for you to choose us for your business. If you have any query, please feel free to contact us.

Wonderful Company to Work
Bhargav Panchal Research Scholar at National Institute of Technology
on 3/2/19
They built wonderful mobile application for my on demand delivery business.
They addressed all the bugs quickly. The team is communicative and supportive for the best practices.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Wonderful Company to Work
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP on Feb 9, 2019

Thanks for the review and we are looking forward to working with you again in the future.

Best WordPress Development Company
Govardhanachari Velupuri Digital Marketing Team Lead at YMR Consultancy Services India Pvt Ltd
on 1/2/19
Engaging with the ioss as a business partner, the team was professional and creative. I really appreciate their quality service I received throughout my web development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best WordPress Development Company
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP on Feb 9, 2019

Thank You for your review. We are glad that you liked our work. Looking forward to work with you again

Professional, fast delivery.
Arshad Khader Digital Marketing Specialist at Wayanad Silverwoods Resorts & Holidays Pvt. Ltd.
on 31/1/19
They do really work so fast without any compromise in quality. And we haven’t had any problems with them at all till now. I don’t remember working with a better company in the recent past.
iOSS has a really good production team and have really impressed us!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional, fast delivery.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP on Feb 9, 2019

Thanks Arshad for such a wonderful review. We value your response. Looking forward to work with you and your team again

Value for Money
ErAVKASH AGARRWAL Owner at Agroha Soft
on 31/1/19
I have worked with ioss for wordpress development project. They have developed it very well as per my requirements. they also suggested necessary things during development. I got it on time. I loved their service and management. 
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Value for Money
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP on Feb 9, 2019

Thank you very much for such a great review. We are very grateful that you got exactly what you were looking for. Contact us if you have any query.

Great experience working with ioss
Kunal Kapoor Founder at Ourcoaching.com
on 31/1/19
I am glad to share my experience with ioss. I liked the elegant mobile app and its user-friendly functionality. I would recommend this company to those businesses who are looking for an attractive and great functional mobile app development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great experience working with ioss
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP on Feb 9, 2019

Thank you Kunal for your review. We are really glad to hear that our effort made your business success. We like to share our sincere gratitude for you to choose us for your business.For more of our services please visit https://ioss.in

Professional Website Builders
Nikhil Parambalath Web & UI Designer at Onlister
on 30/1/19
They have provided a beautiful layout for my website. Simple, sober yet attractive. No lags or quality issues. Loved their work. 🙂
Best till now
Kudos to the team and for their work!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional Website Builders
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP on Feb 9, 2019

Thanks Nikhil, for taking time and sharing your valuable feedback. we are happy to see you in our client list, its a beginning of our long term relationship.

Fantastic Web  Development Service
Nikunj Gediya Senior Web Designer at DRC Systems
on 30/1/19
They provide great and quality web development service. They care what is the best for their customer.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fantastic Web  Development Service
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP on Feb 9, 2019

Thanks Nikunj. Happy to see you in our client list.
Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Extremely helpful team. A bunch of highly creative folks.
Mohammad Fazil SEO Specialist at Acodez IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
on 30/1/19
iOSS was extremely helpful in making my business website a reality. They were with me throughout the development process. They responded really quick with my suggestions and did a great piece of work.

I would highly recommend iOSS.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Extremely helpful team. A bunch of highly creative folks.
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP on Feb 9, 2019

Thank you Mohammad Fazil for your wonderful review, we will always make sure to provide best web design services to our customers.

Amazing Customer Support Team!
Jamsheer Kandoth Manager DevOps at Sun & Sand Sports
on 29/1/19
iOSS do have a very patient, Professional and skilled workforce who could find solutions to all your IT related issues. Wonderful experience working with one of the upcoming leaders in the IT sector. Another highlight is their 24*7 customer support team. They are always ready to help you come what may!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Amazing Customer Support Team!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP on Feb 9, 2019

Interacting with you in the course of the project was a pleasure, You provided some refreshing, new perspectives. We are delighted and we thank you for the honour.
A big thanks from team IOSS for the opportunity to work with you.

The Best IT Service Company From Calicut.
Shan Abdussalam Software Engineer at ODS2
on 29/1/19
I would say iOSS is one of the best service providers for delivering web and e-commerce products, either it be a web application, mobile application or a software.

They do have an excellent team of young and hard working IT Professionals to execute their mission and goals.

I would highly recommend this IT company for all your IT related business needs!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The Best IT Service Company From Calicut.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP on Feb 9, 2019

Team IOSS is grateful to you for the recognition and understanding of each aspect of our work and taking the time and your generosity in expressing it. We appreciate it immensely.
Thank You Once Again

Great work on the website and brilliant customer support.
Fuad M Senior Software Developer at Ionob Technologies
on 29/1/19
A big thanks to iOSS for providing the best after sales support for my company all these years. They did an excellent job!
I strongly recommend their outstanding and quick turn-around service.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great work on the website and brilliant customer support.
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP on Feb 9, 2019

Thanks Fuad. That is praise indeed. We were all delighted working with you.
Thank you once again

A highly Professional Software firm for all your Digital Needs!
Prasoon Prahaladan CEO at Yarddiant
on 22/1/19
iOSS is the best software firm I have come across in my entire business career.
I was in need of a high-performance online shopping website and a mobile application for my furniture business. And that's when I came to know about this software development company through the internet.
I contacted them and the response was really wonderful.
They completed the project before the specified time. And that too at the best competitive price ever!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A highly Professional Software firm for all your Digital Needs!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP on Feb 9, 2019

Thank you Prasoon for sharing your experience. It was a really nice experience working with you.. We are glad for your comments and wish you all the success, thanks for putting your trust with us. In case of any query and for further upgradation please feel free to contact us.

Intermediate level of expertise
Jess Ian Garate Special Education Teacher / Early Interventionist at All About Kids
on 21/3/19
What I liked about Infinite Company was that, they were reliable. They were willing to work with the client.
The quality, I was expecting was above the actual software they provided.
The staffs level of expertise was average. I didn't experience any wow factor in terms of their services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Willingness to collaborate with the client.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Promptness of services. Higher level of expertise.

Project Details
Project Name
Intermediate level of expertise
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP on May 30, 2019

Thank you for valuable feedback and comments. Please feel free to contact us for any queries.

Delivered What They Promised.
Jyothsna K Senior Software Engineer at Purposecode
on 30/1/19
I was looking for an MLM software to take care of my network marketing business. And through the research done through Internet, finally I found out this one.
They told me that they would be delivering the product within a specified time.
And they kept their word. They completed the project in time and the work too was of good quality.

iOSS is really good. Even though I was little confused about consulting them in the beginning. Am happy that the project was completed properly
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Delivered What They Promised.
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP on Feb 9, 2019

Thanks for your valuable feedback Jyothsna. We are glad that you are well satisfied with our software. If you have any queries regarding our software please notify us. we will be looking for long term relationship in the business.

Contact information
in
Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP
KSITIL Special Economic Zone Unit No 03, 2nd floor, Sahya building, Govt Cyber Park, Nellikode, Kozhikode, Kerala 673016
India
+919562941055
it
Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP
Bonaventura Somma 15, Rome, Lazio 00124
Italy
de
Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP
Ravenéstr, Berlin, Berlin BE 13347
Germany
View more