InfoRox

InfoRox

Results-obsessed Web & Apps Development

5.0 (9 Reviews)
About InfoRox
Based in Birmingham, We are a passionate team that believes in 'making things easier through technology'. Our technology & web solutions have helped businesses of various size improve their products and services. ‘Adding value’ is our missio...
read more
< $25/hr
2 - 9
2012
United Kingdom
InfoRox
Results-obsessed Web & Apps Development
5.0 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
An honest company that actually cares about customers
Danish Farooqi Deputy Branch Manager at Al Rayan Bank
on 7/1/21
Over the years, we have InfoRox on several technology projects
I like the fact that they do not tend to make huge promises.
When they are not sure about something, they don't confuse you with sales gimmick, they go away and come back with facts.
They are very passionate about what they do and we can rely on them for timely support.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
An honest company that actually cares about customers
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Skills & knowledge was outstanding!
Tony Blight
on 22/12/20
Info Rox designed my business website, which was a complex & demanding project. The project team handled the challenge with ease. It was apparent, that their skills & knowledge was outstanding.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Skills & knowledge was outstanding!
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By InfoRox on Dec 22, 2020

Thank you for your kind words. It has been a fantastic journey working with you on several projects over these years.

We have been very fortunate to learn from your experience, skills and your super-power of leadership and mentoring.

excellent service, very professional
on 26/6/20
ive used inforox for a number of years now, Mo and his team are excellent, they listen, advise and implement exactly what you need. the team are always on hand to help in difficult situations and always go that extra mile. we can honestly say that Inforox have helped develop our business significantly over the years.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

genuine, helpful guys who go that extra mile for your success

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

nothing

Project Details
Project Name
excellent service, very professional
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By InfoRox on Jun 26, 2020

We feel fortunate for working with customers like yourselves.
Your VOIP and Business Telephony Solutions are cutting edge.
It has been a fantastic journey serving arrow comms.
We look forward to continue to work and grow together.

Professional & Fun
on 18/5/20
We have worked with InfoRox on several projects.
From Infrastructure Installations, Web Development to IT & Network security, we have found their team dedicated and brilliant.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional & Fun
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By InfoRox on May 18, 2020

Thank you for your kind words, much appreciated.

Excellent company to work with
on 21/5/20
Inforox has excellent team,they do more what they commit and deliver their services on time
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent company to work with
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By InfoRox on May 21, 2020

Many thanks for your kind words. It has been a pleasure serving BAZ and your team.
We continue to learn from you guys and serve with passion.

Great working with Inforox
on 4/3/20
We have worked with Inforox on multiple projects and we found them to very professional, responsive and delivered what we have asked for.
We highly recommend Inforox for web and software development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

- Responsiveness - Project management - Delivery timeline

Project Details
Project Name
Great working with Inforox
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By InfoRox on Mar 4, 2020

Your team members are well organised and have the business acumen that makes bigger projects go-live on time.
Always learning and enjoy working with you and your team.

Very Proffessional and organized team of indiviuals highly recomended to any business if they are looking to boost and grow for their marketing.
It was great experience to work with Inforox whole team is very co-operative and very professional.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very Proffessional and organized team of indiviuals highly recomended to any business if they are looking to boost and grow for their marketing.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By InfoRox on Mar 4, 2020

We love working with you guys. Whether its website, online marketing or IT consultancy. It is always fun working with you and your team. We hope you guys continue to lead Security Industry.

Extremely knowledgeable at their craft
Maimoona Nafees Employee at Agile Quality Service Limited
on 28/2/20
We have been working with Inforox for over a year. They have developed our WebPortal and integrated Mobile App (with synced data between both platforms). Great bunch of people with a huge heart and not to mention great services. These guys are extremely knowledgeable at their craft. We have worked with other software development companies but the best part of Inforox is that they guide you and go out of the box and give you suggestions to improve your application (if required); which improves user experience. Another good part of working with Inforox is that you have full visibility of the work getting delivered. If you need any work in regards to website designing, web portal development, iOS or Android app development or any other IT needs then check these guys out. You will not be disappointed.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Extremely knowledgeable at their craft
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By InfoRox on Feb 28, 2020

Many thanks for kind words. It is a pleasure working with you and your team. We continue to learn from customers like you and improve the quality of our service.

Professional people
on 22/5/20
It was a good experience to work with these professionals, they understand what you are looking and make it happened in professional way.. keep it up guys and we will do more business in future... good luck...
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional people
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By InfoRox on May 22, 2020

We are glad to assist you. All the best.

Contact information
gb
InfoRox
1310 Solihull Parkway, Birmingham, West Midlands B37 7YB
United Kingdom
0121 270 6073