InfoRox

InfoRox

Results-obsessed Web & Apps Development

5.00/5 (7 Reviews)
About InfoRox
Based in Birmingham, We are a passionate team that believes in ‘making things easier through technology’. Our technology & web solutions have helped businesses of various sizes improve their products and services. ‘Adding value’ is our missio...
read more
< $25/hr
2 - 9
2012
United Kingdom
InfoRox
Results-obsessed Web & Apps Development
5.00/5 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
simon wardReviewed 1 month ago
excellent service, very professional
Reviewed 1 month ago by simon ward
excellent service, very professional
ive used inforox for a number of years now, Mo and his team are excellent, they listen, advise and implement exactly what you need. the team are always on hand to help in difficult situations and always go that extra mile. we can honestly say that Inforox have helped develop our business significantly over the years.

What do you like most about the company?

genuine, helpful guys who go that extra mile for your success

What they should improve on?

nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By InfoRox on Jun 26, 2020

We feel fortunate for working with customers like yourselves.
Your VOIP and Business Telephony Solutions are cutting edge.
It has been a fantastic journey serving arrow comms.
We look forward to continue to work and grow together.

Saqib HussainReviewed 2 months ago
Professional & Fun
Reviewed 2 months ago by Saqib Hussain
Professional & Fun
We have worked with InfoRox on several projects.
From Infrastructure Installations, Web Development to IT & Network security, we have found their team dedicated and brilliant.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By InfoRox on May 18, 2020

Thank you for your kind words, much appreciated.

Rehan AhmedReviewed 2 months ago
Excellent company to work with
Reviewed 2 months ago by Rehan Ahmed
Excellent company to work with
Inforox has excellent team,they do more what they commit and deliver their services on time
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By InfoRox on May 21, 2020

Many thanks for your kind words. It has been a pleasure serving BAZ and your team.
We continue to learn from you guys and serve with passion.

Muhammad AjmalReviewed 5 months ago
Great working with Inforox
Reviewed 5 months ago by Muhammad Ajmal
Great working with Inforox
We have worked with Inforox on multiple projects and we found them to very professional, responsive and delivered what we have asked for.
We highly recommend Inforox for web and software development.

What do you like most about the company?

- Responsiveness - Project management - Delivery timeline

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By InfoRox on Mar 4, 2020

Your team members are well organised and have the business acumen that makes bigger projects go-live on time.
Always learning and enjoy working with you and your team.

Arshad Mehmood BhattiReviewed 5 months ago
Very Proffessional and organized team of indiviuals highly recomended to any business if they are looking to boost and grow for their marketing.
Reviewed 5 months ago by Arshad Mehmood Bhatti
Very Proffessional and organized team of indiviuals highly recomended to any business if they are looking to boost and grow for their marketing.
It was great experience to work with Inforox whole team is very co-operative and very professional.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By InfoRox on Mar 4, 2020

We love working with you guys. Whether its website, online marketing or IT consultancy. It is always fun working with you and your team. We hope you guys continue to lead Security Industry.

Maimoona NafeesReviewed 5 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable at their craft
Role: Employee at Agile Quality Service Limited
Reviewed 5 months ago by Maimoona Nafees
Role: Employee at Agile Quality Service Limited
Extremely knowledgeable at their craft
We have been working with Inforox for over a year. They have developed our WebPortal and integrated Mobile App (with synced data between both platforms). Great bunch of people with a huge heart and not to mention great services. These guys are extremely knowledgeable at their craft. We have worked with other software development companies but the best part of Inforox is that they guide you and go out of the box and give you suggestions to improve your application (if required); which improves user experience. Another good part of working with Inforox is that you have full visibility of the work getting delivered. If you need any work in regards to website designing, web portal development, iOS or Android app development or any other IT needs then check these guys out. You will not be disappointed.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By InfoRox on Feb 28, 2020

Many thanks for kind words. It is a pleasure working with you and your team. We continue to learn from customers like you and improve the quality of our service.

Syed hussainReviewed 2 months ago
Professional people
Reviewed 2 months ago by Syed hussain
Professional people
It was a good experience to work with these professionals, they understand what you are looking and make it happened in professional way.. keep it up guys and we will do more business in future... good luck...
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By InfoRox on May 22, 2020

We are glad to assist you. All the best.

Contact information
gb
InfoRox
1310 Solihull Parkway, Birmingham, West Midlands B37 7YB
United Kingdom
0121 270 6073
GoodFirms