InvoZone

InvoZone

Technology Partners for Innovators

4.9 (8 Reviews)
About InvoZone
We help tech companies who want to build innovative products or scale up their development teams with reliable, friendly, and proactive experts. With a team of 250+ professionals, we have completed more than 300 projects for our clients. Goodfirms, Clutch a...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2014
Canada, Malaysia
InvoZone
Technology Partners for Innovators
4.9 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
We have collaborated with InvoZone on an eCommerce development project
6 months ago
We have collaborated with InvoZone on an eCommerce development project. Suffice to say, we have come a long way as technology partners since they have done a great job developing our digital platform. The team at InvoZone was not afraid to ask questions. Apart from understanding our requirements in-depth, they helped us fill in the gaps that we had left unattended. The team is extremely flexible and agile in its development methodologies. They delivered the product on time. InvoZone is now our long-term technology partner and we are quite satisfied with the work and effort that they have put in.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
We have collaborated with InvoZone on an eCommerce development project
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
This is the online presence I wanted
7 months ago
Team InvoZone has delivered the website I wanted for my writing assignment business. It has really given a boost to my online business. They did a great job. Highly recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
This is the online presence I wanted
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Good working experience with them
8 months ago
I needed resource augmentation in my existing mobile app development team. I had time and cost constraints, so resource augmentation seemed a viable option for me. A friend of mine recommended InvoZone to me. They have a free one-week trial, so I thought to give them a try.
I selected two ReactJS developers for my mobile app and was impressed by their expertise and professionalism. They remained in contact with my project manager throughout the project and made sure that my project is delivered on time. Job well done.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good working experience with them
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Awesome value for money
11 months ago
We wanted a well-skilled outsourcing team under a tight budget. We chose InvoZone because it had a promising portfolio and a very friendly package. Totally satisfied with our decision. This is hands down, the best software development team to work with. Highly recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Professional Behavior

Project Details
Project Name
Awesome value for money
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
What an organized place you guys run!
on 3/12/20
It was lovely working with team InvoZone, right from the designer to the development, everybody was so professional. Recommended!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
What an organized place you guys run!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Thumbs up Team InvoZone
on 1/12/20
Thumbs up Team InvoZone. They were very cooperative with me as I was very confused about the design I wanted. Their designers totally understood what I wanted. They even helped me with color choices. If you don’t know exactly what you want, talk to their designers, because they know what they are doing! Highly recommended!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Thumbs up Team InvoZone
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
The idea behind my website development
The idea behind my website development was pretty unique and challenging, to be honest. And I was not sure that any company could pull it off exactly how I wanted but then there enters InvoZone with its team of skilled developers. They brought my simple yet challenging idea to life. Not only this, they improved it further for user-friendliness and excellent customer experience. Now, what more could you ask for? InvoZone developed an exceptional product using the latest technology and trends. For me, they are the masters in their field. Their services were worth the money period.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The idea behind my website development
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Thumbs up Team InvoZone
on 1/12/20
Thumbs up Team InvoZone. They were very cooperative with me as I was very confused about the design I wanted. Their designers totally understood what I wanted. They even helped me with color choices. If you don’t know exactly what you want, talk to their designers, because they know what they are doing! Highly recommended!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Thumbs up Team InvoZone
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
ca
InvoZone
Unit 603, 220 Duncan Mill Road,, Mississauga, Ontario M3B 3J5
Canada
(+1) 647 297-9796
my
InvoZone
Tower A, Level 25, The Vertical, Unit 10, Jalan Kerinchi, Bangsar South, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur 59200
Malaysia
+60-11-2323-4533
us
InvoZone
8 The Green Suite # 11684, Dover, Delaware 57100
United States
+1 (302) 289-8629
pk
InvoZone
Plot # 363, 1st Floor, Commercial-3, Sunflower Society, Block J 1, Johar Town, Lahore, Punjab 54000
Pakistan
+92-31-777-111-71
View more