iTreeni Technolabs

iTreeni Technolabs

Inspiration - Intelligence - Innovation

4.8 (8 Reviews)
About iTreeni Technolabs
iTreeni Technolabs is an award-winning website and mobile application development services company with offices in India and Australia. The company started developing customized web/mobile applications back in 2017. Over a period, iTreeni has evolved by integrating technolog...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2017
Australia, India
iTreeni Technolabs
Inspiration - Intelligence - Innovation
4.8 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Anne Benjamin OnuoraReviewed on 30/9/19
Helped me develop core features of the product in quick time.
Role: CEO at Feast of Athena
Reviewed on 30/9/19 by Anne Benjamin Onuora
Role: CEO at Feast of Athena
Helped me develop core features of the product in quick time.
We have come to know about iTreeni from one of our references. iTreeni has developed few websites for him and had a pleasant working experience working with them. From his experience, we thought of giving a try and signed a 1-month contract to get to know about them ourselves. I can tell you from our experience that we were really happy with their Laravel + Vue.js development services and have extended contract to another 8 months.

What do you like most about the company?

Their availability after business hours to discuss project requirements and show updates of assigned tasks, their enthusiasm and dedication to work on a single project with un-divided attentions and their commitment to helping us achieve our goals.

What they should improve on?

Because we were working opposite timezone, it was difficult to catch them on short notice though they were always available and responded within 24 hours.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Patel KaushalReviewed on 2/12/19
Developed a website which had increased product sale significantly.
Reviewed on 2/12/19 by Patel Kaushal
Developed a website which had increased product sale significantly.
To be honest, I don't come from a technical background and had only a rough idea about the kind of website suited for my business. I had explained my business needs to iTreeni. They have assigned Business Analyst who understood business requirement, the prepared scope of work for me and explained technical terms written in that. Once I was satisfied and approved the SOW, they have quickly move things forward and in no-time, they have developed a website as narrated in scope.

What do you like most about the company?

Everything about this company is amazing. They have helped me at every stage and delivered a final product.

What they should improve on?

Nothing I can think of!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
11 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Bhavik PatelReviewed on 23/9/19
Best Drupal Development Company
Reviewed on 23/9/19 by Bhavik Patel
Best Drupal Development Company
"We had collaborated with Mexico's government to develop a web portal which aims to increase tourists activities in-country. We had hired iTreeni's Drupal Development team to develop this project in Drupal CMS.

Though we have prepared wireframes for this project, we were dependant upon them for other designing and project development solutions. They have created responsive HTML and then converted into a dynamic Drupal website in no time.

We are very pleased with their Drupal development services and recommend it to anyone who wants to develop a website in quick time with accurate finesse. "

What do you like most about the company?

The one specific thing I liked the most about the company is its all-solutions-under-one-roof approach. After providing Wireframes, they have handled client and product delivery exceptionally. They have taken care of development and also helped in purchasing a domain and other hosting solutions to make the website live.

What they should improve on?

I am all sorted for this project and have nothing to say on improvements. When it comes to commitments, they are professionals and deliver the milestone as committed.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Krunal PatelReviewed on 26/12/19
Reliable Offshore Development Center
Role: Software Engineer at COMMONWEALTH OF PA
Reviewed on 26/12/19 by Krunal Patel
Role: Software Engineer at COMMONWEALTH OF PA
Reliable Offshore Development Center
"I am a full-stack web development expert but had to contact iTreeni for their Laravel web development expertise required for one of the projects I was executing.

I was looking for a reliable Offshore development partner and checking over the internet for a company with a good reputation when I had got to know about iTreeni. I have contacted iTreeni and explained the project requirement over the call. They have immediately assigned one resource according to my project requirement, provided tentative cost and project completion timeframe. Once approved, the assigned developer has started working on the project and completed all the tasks as promised."

What do you like most about the company?

I liked their initial response. Though the project has some challenges which require intensive R&D, that had not to hold back iTreeni from providing a tentative timeframe and reasonable project cost. Also, the developer had worked exceptionally well on the coding front and completed the project in the given timeframe.

What they should improve on?

As I am also belonging to the same industry, I know for sure that there are very few companies who honor promises they make to the customers. iTreeni is one of them, they have delivered on every front that they have promised. I don't have any complaints about their service offerings.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
41 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 14/11/19
The very best!
Role: Sales Manager at Wild Bobby
Reviewed on 14/11/19 by Anonymous
Role: Sales Manager at Wild Bobby
The very best!
Jinal and the team were excellent. From start to finish, they built us a beautiful website with email templates and more. EXCELLENT communication too :)

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent service and communication. Competitive pricing as well!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Amitkumar PatelReviewed on 13/9/19
One stop web and mobile solution provider
Reviewed on 13/9/19 by Amitkumar Patel
One stop web and mobile solution provider
I have used iTreeni's mobile app development services for our Mobile Application. It was a very good experience working with them.

These guys are the expert and really liked their one-stop solution approach. First, they have helped me with documenting project requirement and finalizing the scope of work, then with design, development and finally hosting our application on AppStore and Google Play Store.

I highly recommend their mobile development services and would definitely work with them in the future.

What do you like most about the company?

The most impressive part I found in iTreeni is their commitment to work. They work with a single motto - give one-stop technical solution to the client. They have very experienced designers, developers, and marketing persons. Also, you will get all solutions at one place that will save you from coordinating with multiple agencies for different challenges.

What they should improve on?

I am a very hard critic and it is very difficult to please me. But I think iTreeni has done a tremendous job on this project. They have satisfied all of my test-buds this time.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 29/7/19
Excellent provider of software development
Reviewed on 29/7/19 by Anonymous
Excellent provider of software development
iTreeni was quickly able to continue the development of our web-app applications, where another provider stopped offering their services. Although it is quite a complicated software system, they were able to understand the ins and outs and made the modifications and build the features that we required in a short time and with excellent quality. A big hand for their developer Rahul Dhokia.

What do you like most about the company?

Great communication, quick reply.

What they should improve on?

Good have a bit more knowledge about hosting and email issues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 4/7/19
Solid and Reliable
Role: Learning Technology Consultant at Manitoba Public Insurance
Reviewed on 4/7/19 by Anonymous
Role: Learning Technology Consultant at Manitoba Public Insurance
Solid and Reliable
I have had iTreeni Technolabs complete a variety of projects for me over the past 5 years. These projects have ranged in scale and complexity. Prior to starting any work, I received a quote and for the most part these were always maintained. One of my concerns starting out was perhaps not being able to get support after the work was completed. This has never ever been an issue.

It has worked well for me assigning projects and tasks from iTreeni later in my evening to coincide with the morning time frame in India. This may not work for everyone, but iTreeni has been willing to be available during North American business hours when required.

For any developer being hired in this manner, I'd recommend starting with a small project or even an individual task to determine if the fit is right for you. I'm confident you will find that iTreeni is up to the task.

What do you like most about the company?

Language never a barrier. Always willing and helpful to work through technical issues and resolve in a timely manner.

What they should improve on?

It is important to take the time to follow-up to ensure all work completed correctly and completely. It is important though not to be ambiguous with your instructions to the developers - be clear and it is best to discuss over a Skype call versus just email instructions.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
au
iTreeni Technolabs
1/136 Waterloo St.Taurthill WA, Willetton, Perth 6060
Australia
+61-425652425
in
iTreeni Technolabs
1007 - iSquare Corporate Park, Near CIMS hospital, Science City Rd, Sola, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380059
India
+91-7874050575
View more