JustCoded

JustCoded

Technology Consulting and Web Development

5.00/5 (8 Reviews)
We create digital web solutions for tech startups and established companies in a variety of business domains. Our goal is to help you build the product from the ground up and overcome challenges with tech and business guidance, involvement, and support at every stage of t...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2007
United Kingdom, Ukraine
JustCoded
Technology Consulting and Web Development
5.00/5 (8 Reviews)
A Seamless Fit Into our Company
Reviewed 1 month ago by Ian Mullinder
Role: Head of Development at iFactory
Before working with JustCoded we were constantly on the lookout for a dependable, quality development team to help our agency with our workload.

JustCoded took on our first project and exceeded all of our expectations. We have been working with JustCoded on a number of projects over the past year and a half and they have delivered every project at the highest quality, on time, and most importantly within the budget for the project.

They are constantly looking for ways to improve our partnership and and have even pushed our agency's thinking around what we can accomplish for our clients.

JustCoded has become the measuring stick for which we compare any other development teams that we work with!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
High quality web development firm
Reviewed 1 month ago by Jesse Muller
I've been using JustCoded services for over 2 years. They always deliver a high-quality, high performing and lean product, which is key for web development. They utilise modern development techniques but ensure compatibility in the browser space. They build a personal relationship and are easygoing and relaxed to work with. Communication is always quick and to-the-point and they're always available for any questions. All in all our go-to firm for any web development

What do you like most about the company?

High-quality development skills. Good communication. Flexible with planning and changing requirements.

What they should improve on?

Easier feedback- and input tooling.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Wed Development for Glenhawk Web Relaunch
Reviewed 1 month ago by Daniel Foster
Glenhawk where in need of a brand refresh and wanted to update their website within the Property Finance marketplace. They are experiencing rapid growth and attracting a lot of good press. With the introduction of new product offerings to clients and an increasing team it was time to inject their brand values and character into their website to make a bold statement within their industry and attract new business.

The solution had to be responsive and customisable for site maintenance and user friendly for their customer looking to get in contact with Glenhawk’s team on various devices. It needed to be built with Wordpress as it was familiar platform used by the Marketing team and the CMS is relatively simple to use to make future updates.

They were recommended by myself as I have worked with JustCoded previously on other projects at different agencies and knew the standard of their work. They are a great team to collaborate with and always strive to find a solution or even enhance a design feature to make the UX as efficient as possible. Lastly, they have been the only development team that have managed to replicate my designs down to the pixel. This is important for a designer as we care about the aesthetics as well as the functionality.

They developed, configured and built a CMS for us which gave great flexibility. The project started with a Skype call discussing the design, functionalities and the particular elements we wanted the site to feature to make it not only UX friendly but useful as a tool. Once the designs were approved, and the stylesheets finalised, the designs were sent across. They came back with any queries they had, which were answered by myself or the Head of Marketing, and gave us a scope for the duration of the project and what was to be actioned during each sprint. The sprint were around 1 - 2 weeks with a demonstration of progress made weekly. At the end of each sprint we gave feedback to make amends and they we actioned quite quickly.

The team comprised of 1 Designer, 2 Project Manager, 2 Developers (1 Front End, 1 Backend). We were the same team that saw the progress and production of the website from start to finish.

Project management was by both teams development side and client side. They had two members oversee that project deliverables were met and that the work was being achieved within budget with the right amount of resource. On my side we managed any additional design requests or changes that were needed during the duration of the project. Communication was very fluid as we spoke via email or Skype. Email mainly for sprint feedback and Skype for quick requests and questions that needed answering quickly.

JustCoded are fast and are always willing to give suggestions to make the site better. There have been times where something may have been overlooked by my part and they are quick to point it out so I can make amends. They are very detailed in their feedback and breakdowns and they have a great eye for detail when it comes to matching the built site to the original designs. Also, during this site build they have incorporated cool micro animations that give your site a bit more charm that wasn’t thought of and that is one of the thing a like about this company they truly like to collaborate.

What do you like most about the company?

I have worked with JustCoded previously on other projects at different agencies and knew the standard of their work. They are a great team to collaborate with and always strive to find a solution or even enhance a design feature to make the UX as efficient as possible. Lastly, they have been the only development team that have managed to replicate my designs down to the pixel. This is important for a designer as we care about the aesthetics as well as the functionality.

What they should improve on?

Simplify their breakdown on the overall project and the resource cost required for each sprint as it was incredibly detailed and we had to have a conference call just to go over everything so it was clear. Once that was done we were fine but that would be my only criticism.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Wonderful experience with JustCoded
Reviewed 1 month ago by Laura Heely
Role: Chief Operating Officer at Titanbay
The team at JustCoded are professional and reliable. Their team of devs and PMs has been highly competent, and a pleasure to work with overall.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Experience Just Coded
Reviewed on 18/3/19 by Martijn Postmus
Role: Owner at Archello.com
Just Coded is a professional development organisation based in Oekraïne. I work with them for 6 years now.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent service
Reviewed on 26/2/19 by Michael Rowlands
Role: Executive Director - Technology at LuxuryBARED
JustCoded have always done excellent work for us. The standard of the code is very high and done in a timely manner.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
"They helped us push our design boundaries by getting us to think differently."
Reviewed 2 weeks, 1 day ago by Sharon Lewis
Role: Strategy & Marketing Director at Rebel & Soul
The entire team at JustCoded were (and still are) an absolutely pleasure to deal with. We initially worked with them for the UX/design of our company website. Despite the time difference, the team helped us push our design boundaries by getting us to think differently. We were also impressed with the efficiency of their process and their knowledge of the industry/new tech/new design trends.

We are, for the first time, seeing lots of web leads coming through via contacts, credentials and whitepaper downloads. This is as a result of our new brand in market and external marketing efforts, but the new website was the catalyst for who we are out in market today. We're seeing lots of traction and intrigue around the 'neuroexperience' niche we have created.

Highly, highly recommended!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
High quality web development firm
Reviewed 2 weeks, 6 days ago by dean
An ambitious dev company who are not afraid to tackle complex tasks. If you have web development requirements JustCoded are worth talking to!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
gb
JustCoded
2 Stephen St, London, London W1T 1AN
United Kingdom
44 20 8012 8484
ua
JustCoded
Lopans'kyi Ln, 10, Kharkiv, Kharkiv 61052
Ukraine
44 20 8012 8484
View more
GoodFirms