KPIS pvt ltd

One-Stop Solution To Your Dream Project

4.8 (7 Reviews)
About KPIS pvt ltd
KPIS Pvt Ltd. is a web development, Mobile App and and has been established since 2015. We at KPIS are on a mission to help small and medium size business to have an online presence by which they end up visible to their intended audience group and execute your business thou...
read more
NA
10 - 49
2015
India
KPIS pvt ltd
One-Stop Solution To Your Dream Project
4.8 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
Reliable Partnership
Karan Anand Co-Founder & CEO at Mojo Digitech Limited
10 months ago
KPIS is a young, dynamic company & has been a reliable partner to us, who took a deep brief & understanding of our requirement. Their team has always been hearing us & given us all possible support in product development. Would recommend them to any partner.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable Partnership
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By KPIS pvt ltd on Mar 16, 2021

Thanks Karan

Dedicated to precision and client satisfaction
10 months ago
It was a pleasure to work with KPIS on the development of our custom app. They were able to adapt our unique requirements in a creative way. I look forward to roll it out very shortly, and to ultimately work on Version 2.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Dedicated to precision and client satisfaction
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By KPIS pvt ltd on Mar 3, 2021

Thanks David for appreciating our work. It was really pleasure to work with you. We are glad that we were able to provide you work that matched your expectations. We will be very grateful to be working on Version 2.

KPIS Solution
10 months ago
As we were looking for an IT App company we came across KPIS & were interested in the way they presented their portfolio especially on the food delivery solution. We engaged them & shared our idea with them, we requested for our design to be a combination of some of the projects they have completed & glad with the way it has finally turned out. Will surely recommend & engage them again for further projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

their dedication & going out of the way support

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

slight improvement on punctuality, else everything is great!!

Project Details
Project Name
KPIS Solution
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By KPIS pvt ltd on Mar 3, 2021

thank you Ms Rai it is pleasure to with you

One of the Best IT Company in India with Higly Skilled Staff
11 months ago
We are having the best experience & they delivered the project before time
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
One of the Best IT Company in India with Higly Skilled Staff
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By KPIS pvt ltd on Feb 15, 2021

happy to work with you..

The peoples who know value of Time
11 months ago
Every digital product need modules and modifications as per client. And from start their product was exceptionally good and on top of that they provided modules on time without any bugs. It was delivered as promised
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The peoples who know value of Time
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By KPIS pvt ltd on Feb 13, 2021

Thank you Rahul .

Awesome service
11 months ago
Response ⌚, addressing the objections and queries is awesome and satisfied with the services
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Awesome service
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By KPIS pvt ltd on Feb 12, 2021

thank you for your kind response.

Good Work
Vivek Jain Co-founder & CEO at HireTale.com
on 10/8/18
We outsourced our eniter site maintenance to them and are quite happy with the quality of the service provided.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Prompt response

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Speedier delivery

Project Details
Project Name
Good Work
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By KPIS pvt ltd on Aug 11, 2018

Hi Vivek, Thanks to giving your valuable time & cooperation.

Contact information
in
KPIS pvt ltd
B-136, Near National National Handloom, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302021
India
09024715913