Labrys

Labrys

Blockchain Consultants and Developers

5.0 (7 Reviews)
About Labrys
Labrys is a leading Australian blockchain development and consulting agency. We help our clients plan, architect and build innovative blockchain products. At Labrys, we provide end-to-end services for Individuals, Startups, Enterprise and even Government clients...
read more
$100 - $149/hr
10 - 49
2017
Australia
Labrys
Blockchain Consultants and Developers
5.0 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
Robert LaidlawReviewed on 3/10/19
Australia's leading blockchain dev company.
Reviewed on 3/10/19 by Robert Laidlaw
Australia's leading blockchain dev company.

What do you like most about the company?

Young enthusiastic team with a wide range of strong skill sets.

What they should improve on?

They need a faster internet connection for video calls.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Giorgi KhazaradzeReviewed 4 months ago
Amazing team, and really great quality code
Reviewed 4 months ago by Giorgi Khazaradze
Amazing team, and really great quality code
Lachlan and Max have been incredibly helpful with our project. We recommend them to anyone that asks us for developers specializing in blockchain and cryptocurrencies!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Liam GristReviewed 5 months ago
Bitcoin Exchange Application - Absolutely nailed it!
Role: President at Cloud Nalu
Reviewed 5 months ago by Liam Grist
Role: President at Cloud Nalu
Bitcoin Exchange Application - Absolutely nailed it!
We hired the team at Labrys to build an MVP for a bitcoin exchange application. They nailed it and we came back to have them manage and develop the production version. Their team is talented, trustworthy, and absolutely badass! James and Aidan were especially awesome to work with. The project was well organized and executed. They were able to be flexible with the many problems/solutions along the way but also matched every deadline. After 4 months of meeting with James twice per week, and keeping up-to-date with Aidan's fast, super-hero level progress on the app, it is amazing to see it go live now! Highly recommend Lachlan and the team at Labrys for help with any application design and development. We will surely continue working with them on more blockchain projects in the future.

What do you like most about the company?

Ability to communicate, organize, and manage the complexity of our project

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Andrew TaylorReviewed on 14/5/20
Labrys
Reviewed on 14/5/20 by Andrew Taylor
Labrys
Labrys have been constantly professional and have always delivered according their promises. We look forward to a continuing work with them over the months and years ahead.

What do you like most about the company?

Meeting expectations on Quality and budget

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jeff McDonaldReviewed on 23/1/20
Professional and capable
Role: CTO, CBO, Co-founder at LuxTag
Reviewed on 23/1/20 by Jeff McDonald
Role: CTO, CBO, Co-founder at LuxTag
Professional and capable
I contracted a project out to Labrys and they met all our needs.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Labrys on Jan 24, 2020

Thanks Jeff!
NEM is an amazing blockchain with a great team behind it. We're thrilled to contribute to its future success through this project and more.
Look forward to working together again soon!

Julian DaniellReviewed on 29/8/19
Amazing Serverice
Role: Partner at SharperMinds.ai
Reviewed on 29/8/19 by Julian Daniell
Role: Partner at SharperMinds.ai
Amazing Serverice
The team at Labrys have gone above and beyond on our project. They are always available to discuss it and have never delivered anything other than great results. We will be using them in the future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Labrys on Aug 30, 2019

Thank you for the kind words Julian! It's been a pleasure working with you, we look forward to collaborating again soon 👍

BARRY LIPSCOMBEReviewed on 8/5/20
Labrys Excellent Service
Role: Manager at Contracoin
Reviewed on 8/5/20 by BARRY LIPSCOMBE
Role: Manager at Contracoin
Labrys Excellent Service
I engaged Labrys to develop a blockchain escrow wallet and have had Lachlan Feeney do presentations on Blockchain to some of my clients and have always had escellent results.

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent service and very reliable and professional

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
au
Labrys
Lvl 11, 445 Upper Edward St, Brisbane, Queensland 4000
Australia
+61730733938